Osvandy Arias
Osvandy Arias at DCH Paramus Honda
Refer Me

Osvandy Arias

Sales & Leasing Consultant

DCH Paramus Honda

120 NJ-4
Paramus, NJ 07652

Contact Me
4.8
21 Reviews
4.8

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Osvandy Arias

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great pleasure working with Osvaldy Arias. He was kind, patient and put no pressure to buy. More

by Milly
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback, Milly! We're so happy Osvandy could assist you and make your experience a memorable one.

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A+ Service! !! Bought my second car and as always Osvandy make my purchase effort les. More

by b.belliard
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback! It's a pleasure to know Osvandy could assist you and provide you with outstanding service.

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice service and helpful and friendly salesperson looking for a used car. Osvandy was kind, informative and helpful as we looked at two cars. More importantly he listened to what we wanted and helped rather More

by CC from Coldspring
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cindy Espinosa

Jul 25, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership! Recently did a lease buy out and worked with Osvandy Arias and Carlos Gonzalez, they were both very polite, knowledgeable, patient and friendly. They More

by d.sherengo
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Sutera, Carlos Gonzalez

Jun 27, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! It's a pleasure to know our team could assist you and provide you with outstanding service.

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I repaired the car, and they never returned the money from the diagnosis, They are robbers, the car enters well and comes out with other damage. and on top of that I had to return because a piece was m More

by miarenas9
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jovany Balarezo , Eli feria

Jun 21, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

We thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. Upon further review, the employees that you have tagged to this review were not involved in your recent service visit. As discussed, while you were present at our dealership, the diagnosis fee was applied to your repairs. We strive for excellence and would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your concerns further. Please contact us 201.518.2007 at your earliest convenience.

Jun 21, 2022

miarenas9 responded

service advisor Eli Feria, It was very clear that I did not receive any discount and I paid with my card without any complaint, then I asked to speak with the manager and he replied that he has a rest on Saturdays, I insisted and by magic he appeared. That's why I ask for my Money back for diagnostic, which I paid with another card of $ 186.59, you are not honest, just to take customers to the cashier and pay !!!!!!!

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks to Osvandy Arias I was able to purchased my vehicle with no obstacles, the process was smoother than I thought, he made me feel at home. I highly recommend him as a Salesperson and this dealers More

by LizMarie
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Liz, thank you for the positive five-star review! It's a pleasure to know Osvandy could assist you and provide you with outstanding service.

April 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Osvandy was warm and laid back and took us smoothly through the car buying experience. Excellent! More

by Adamweg
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Osvandy!

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding Customer Service. The Sales reps made the whole process very smooth with my purchase of a Honda Accord Hybrid. I would recommend DCH Honda to everyone. I will be sendi More

by 3dwinsoto
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Gonzalez, Chong Lee

Mar 23, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! We're so pleased to know you had such a great experience at our dealership. We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to working with you again in the future!

February 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional and personal courtesy that is extremely rare these days. They went out of their way multiple times to buy my two Hondas. They were extremely flexible and accommodating. When we decide to buy mor More

by Consumer advocate
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hunziker, Chong Lee, Omari Addison , Chong

Feb 24, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! It's a pleasure to know you had such a great experience working with our team and they could provide you with outstanding service. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the quickest, easiest and most stress-free experience I have ever had at a dealership! My experience at DCH Paramus Honda was absolutely wonderful with the help of Osvandy and CJ. They were bo More

by Kathy D.
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Slitas, Paul Park

Sep 01, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Kathy, thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience! It sounds like our team went above and beyond to assist you and make your experience an excellent one. At our dealership, customer satisfaction is always our top priority. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (406 Vehicles)

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $58,495
2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Passport car, priced at $47,165
2022 Honda Passport
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,470
2022 Honda Accord
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
FWD
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $26,595
2020 Honda Accord
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,470
2022 Honda Accord
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2009 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $6,995
2009 Toyota Corolla
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive