Osvandy Arias
Osvandy Arias at DCH Paramus Honda
Refer Me

Osvandy Arias

Sales & Leasing Consultant

DCH Paramus Honda

120 NJ-4
Paramus, NJ 07652

Contact Me
4.7
36 Reviews
4.7

36 Reviews

Write a Review

36 Reviews of Osvandy Arias

October 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Perfect customer service . They were all great specially Maria she really helped thanks you Dh More

by Kassim
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

It is a pleasure to hear that our staff provided you with a wonderful experience. Please let us know if we can further assist you in any way! Thank you for being our customer.

October 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went in got what we needed and got the best deal and price for the car. More

by Marigalicia
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your kind words.

September 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership! Osvandy was very helpful and patient in answering all our questions. He guided and accommodated us throughout the entire process. Excellent overall c More

by IC
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerrod Hurley

Sep 05, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you so much for the review! We are so glad that you had such a positive experience at our dealership!

August 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tried to sell me a car that has $700 nitro :) this is just air for the tires :) unbelievable, pls take someone knowledgable with you when visiting this dealership - trade-in was less than 50% of the valu More

by pints-spin0u
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 29, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We're sorry to hear your experience with us did not meet our five-star standard and on behalf of the dealership, we do apologize. At our dealership, customer satisfaction is our top priority and it seems we missed that mark. We'd like the opportunity to speak with you. Please call us at (201) 426-4676.

August 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Osvandy & Freddy couldn't have done a better job in making me feel comfortable with my purchase. True professionals who were super helpful & made it a seamless experience. Would definitely recommend go More

by yoyiaese@yahoo.com
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Francisco

Aug 15, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

It is a pleasure to hear that our staff provided you with a wonderful experience. Please let us know if we can further assist you in any way! Thank you for being our customer.

August 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just bought a new Accord from them. Osvandy Arias was our salesperson and he was great. No pressure, very personable, gave all the information we needed, and went above and beyond to More

by Lawrence
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Osvandy! We are so glad that he was so helpful during your visit!

August 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Osvandy is amazing. He took care of my son’s first car purchase with complete understanding of his needs and budget. I felt like he was working on his behalf and not aa More

by Alive12006
Sales Price Transparency
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Gonzalez

Aug 02, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Osvandy is a wonderful member of our team and we are glad to hear that you had a positive experience while working with him. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Osvandy Arias is the best! Fast, accurate and answered all my questions. Gave me a good deal and for the car I wanted. More

by Chloemoore35
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sunil Patel , Georgia front desk

Jul 10, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Osvandy is a wonderful member of our team and we are glad to hear that you had a positive experience while working with him. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

June 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks Osvandy for my new Pilot , Excellent and Great Sales Person! Highly recommend him. If you want to buy Honda!! Go DCH Paramus ! And ask for him… More

by Hermes Peña
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Osvandy is a wonderful member of our team and we are glad to hear that you had a positive experience while working with him. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

May 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Osvandy and Amelia who was in training were super helpful and made my experience smooth and seamless. I will definitely be recommending them More

by Jesse B
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Tranquilli , Amelia Trainee 5 Stars

May 15, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are so glad that our team was so helpful during your visit!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (648 Vehicles)

new 2024 Honda Civic car
2024 Honda Civic
new
Aegean Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Ridgeline car
2024 Honda Ridgeline
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Odyssey car
2024 Honda Odyssey
new
Obsidian Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2025 Honda HR-V car
2025 Honda HR-V
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Passport car
2024 Honda Passport
new
Radiant Red Metallic II exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Accord Hybrid car
2024 Honda Accord Hybrid
new
Radiant Red Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive