Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Owen Wenner.
Owen Wenner
Owen Wenner at Younger Nissan of Frederick
Refer Me
5.0

Owen Wenner

Sales Consultant

Younger Nissan of Frederick

7418 Grove Road
Frederick, MD 21704

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Owen Wenner

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time ever purchasing car, and Owen..."

- Ahawn

This was my first time ever purchasing car, and Owen especially made the process low pressure and helped me find a really great deal! I’m so appreciative of everyone who stayed past closing time to help me get all of my paperwork in order.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Peck

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Younger was an unexpected pleasure ...."

- Tony

My experience with Younger was an unexpected pleasure . I’ve been to a lot of dealerships and none were as comfortable as this one . I encountered several of the staff there and everyone was equally pleasant. I am happy with the deal they gave me and would recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was great dealing with Owen and Jim. Thank..."

- Scooterbug0803

The experience was great dealing with Owen and Jim. Thank you so very much for helping me with the purchase of a my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Beleznay, Jim Burdis

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car Purchase"

- yule2h

I can't say enough great things about this dealership from the dealer principle, sales manager, finance manager, service manager, and the salesman. Mr. Steve Farley is a true business and gentleman. JT, ED, and Brenton went above and beyond my expectations to provide me with an exciting delivery. I called the dealership and explained what I wanted and the payment I desired. Boom, it happened and the car was just what I wanted and more. Thanks to all of the people who made me one happy customer yet again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Owen Was Great To Work With"

- CGDOLE

It was a pleasure working with Owen. He was friendly, answered my questions thoroughly, and went to find out the answers to a couple of them he didn't already know. I would definitely work with him again! Ed in Finance was pleasant to work with as well - efficient, friendly; it was the first time I actually enjoyed the "Finance Office" process. All around it was a great experience interacting with these two gentlemen. The only disconcerting part was that not all of the managers and employees wore a mask - that just made us want to get out of there as quickly as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Beleznay

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were shopping for a safe and reliable vehicle for our..."

- MomOfBoys

We were shopping for a safe and reliable vehicle for our son. Owen was very knowledgeable on all of the safety features and amenities on the vehicle we chose. The ENTIRE staff was friendly and the showroom was very clean in the midst of this COVID pandemic. This was our first purchase from Younger and I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Beleznay

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Owen was a great and helpful young guy. He was very..."

- jdbunyea

Owen was a great and helpful young guy. He was very patient and very informative. He helped make sure that i got the best deal i could

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Owen was great to work with. Friendly, polite, and..."

- Charlesbrotemarkle

Owen was great to work with. Friendly, polite, and prompt. he worked with me to get the best deal. Would recommend this dealership because of him and the “fill in” guy that finished all the paperwork. Owen even gave me his personal business card in case I would need anything or had any questions. Overall a great car buying experience, wish I didn’t wait as long as I did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience no pressure good inventory lots of nice..."

- Chris

Great experience no pressure good inventory lots of nice sales people to help answer your questions I would definitely return for my next car and then the one after that too!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Wade

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Owen got us an awesome deal, and we walked out with..."

- Jacquelinegrimm

Owen got us an awesome deal, and we walked out with exactly the car we wanted. Owen worked quickly, accommodated our schedule, and ensured the car was ready for us. We are very happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

New 2019 Nissan NV Cargo car, priced at $68,500

2019 Nissan NV Cargo

$68,500

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $24,149

2020 Nissan Altima

$24,149

New 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $24,357

2020 Nissan Rogue

$24,357

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,040

2020 Nissan Altima

$22,040

New 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $25,776

2020 Nissan Rogue

$25,776

New 2020 Nissan NV200 car, priced at $22,393

2020 Nissan NV200

$22,393

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,040

2020 Nissan Altima

$22,040

New 2020 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $37,119

2020 Nissan Maxima

$37,119