PJ Pourjami
PJ Pourjami at Lithia Hyundai of Reno
Refer Me

PJ Pourjami

Product Specialist

Lithia Hyundai of Reno

2620 Kietzke Lane
Reno, NV 89502

Contact Me
4.5
60 Reviews
4.5

60 Reviews

Write a Review

60 Reviews of PJ Pourjami

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service center was okay they didn’t really help me when I needed it in the beginning with a rental car. There was a lot of miss communication. As for the car dealership 0/10 they saw I was bringing in More

by Carmen spann
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tabatha Culver, Ryan Ferris

Sep 15, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Hi Carmen, our team is dedicated to being open, honest, and accommodating to all of our valued customers. I regret to hear that your experience did not live up to those standards. I’d like the opportunity to speak with you further about your visit. Please give me a call at the number below when you are next available, thank you. Scott Robert 775-682-3352 Customer Relations Manager

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent at taking care of us when we went to buy the car. Overall very good experience. Kudos to PJ who helped me through out the process, even after buying the car. More

by ypadooru
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

We appreciate the wonderful review and shoutout to PJ! It was our pleasure to take care of you throughout the sales process. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us at Lithia Hyundai of Reno if you have any further questions or automotive needs!

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

You guys are awesome, so courteous and professional. Lance has always taken care of me with outmost respect and professionalism. More

by BEHZADJAMI62
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your feedback about Lance! Let us know how else we can help in the future!

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

PJ my salesman was excellent in his representation of your company and inventory and professionalism with us More

by ghostsmama
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Diaz

Jul 31, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Hello, Thank you for the wonderful review for the Sales Team here at Lithia Hyundai of Reno. We appreciate the feedback and the positive rating.

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was not really happy didn't get all the information up front. And no one really listened. But what is done is done. More

by Blackchevyss4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: David Diaz, Lucas Bragg

Aug 01, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We are disappointed that you felt that you weren’t provided with the proper knowledge and information. It is our goal to make our customers feel confident with the knowledge we offer so you can make the decision that is right for you. We are concerned with your review and would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this in greater detail. Please give me a call at your earliest convenience. Scott Robert 775-682-3352

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Included service contact without my consent in the amount of $6,000 that was not discussed More

by renouno
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 27, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We assure you our team strives for full transparency and apologize if there was any miscommunication regarding the service contract. Please give me a call so we can review the details together. Scott Robert 775- 682-3352 Customer Relations Manager

Jun 27, 2022

renouno responded

Thank you for your prompt response as well. Brian, the Finance Manager sent me a revised contract removing the service contract. Pls let me know if you have better interest rate for. A 4 or 5 year financing and perhaps I can refinance with you. Thanks again

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Did not tell us that the warranty was based on the bank. Was blindsided after waiting two hours to pick up the car. David was very rude when we brought it up to him. Once the car is paid off we are taking o More

by JohnD28601
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: David Lennox

Jun 27, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Hi John, we regret to hear about the confusion regarding your warranty. We’d like to review the details with you at your convenience. Please reach out to me when you have a moment. Andrea McGiffin 775-682-3368 Customer Relations Manager

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

PJ Parsalesman was the greatest. They knocked money off the car even though we are willing to pay full price without asking. Everything was absolutely amazing I love the follow up ca More

by gregorytobin1022
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Muro

Apr 13, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Thank you for this incredible review, Gregory! We are thrilled to hear about your experience and we wish you safe travels until we see you again.

March 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was made a promise by the dealership that was not upheld. I was clearly naive to trust a car dealership without something in writing. I will never give Lithia business again and I will ensure none of More

by Gage
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Osorio , Tom Cheers

Mar 11, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Hi Gage, I appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. However, I regret to learn how you now feel towards our dealership. We strive to be as transparent as possible and I would like the opportunity to learn more about how we weren’t this way in your case. Please contact me at your earliest. Thank you. Scott Robert 775-682-3352 Customer Relations Manager

January 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love the group. PJ was great. The team works together and each one takes an interest in you even if you’re working with just one or two other members. More

by MSDOBLE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Ogg, Holly Jensen , Brian Orr

Jan 17, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

We appreciate the five star rating from happy customer like you. Team work makes the dream work for us at Lithia Hyundai of Reno!

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (266 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $26,995
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Venetian Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $23,695
2019 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Billet exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $46,995
2018 Toyota 4Runner
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $27,995
2021 Hyundai Kona
used
Pulse Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,995
2015 Ram 1500
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $57,995
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive