Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Pamela Fairchild.
Pamela Fairchild
Pamela Fairchild, Sales Consultant, Tucson Subaru
5.0

Pamela Fairchild

Sales Consultant

Tucson Subaru

4901 N Oracle Rd
Tucson, AZ 85704

Contact Me

Owned my own local Photography business for 30 + years . Widow with kids car obsessed fan . Been involved in many local charities . Loves people and cars !

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

46 Reviews of Pamela Fairchild

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pamela Fairchild Rocks"

- Jim Long

Pamela was recommended to us by the Andersens. Pam is very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Traci Roberts was great to work with in Finance. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Traci Roberts

May 07, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you so much James . It was great working with both you and your wife Jeanne . You are both awesome . Hope you have a fantastic day ...

May 07, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for your review....Enjoy the car!!! Traci

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Considerate Salesman"

- b&bforester

We found a vehicle online. Follow-ups to our questions online from Chris Smith were helpful in narrowing down our decision, even before we went to the lot. Chris made sure to bring the car close to the entrance, so my husband, who uses a walker, would not have far to walk. He was considerate of our comfort in the hot Tucson weather. Chris kept us informed as to the price of the car over the course of a week. When we were ready to finish our transaction, Chris had the car ready. He also spent considerable time educating us about the various features. Overall, our experience was fine. We did find going over all of extended warranties by another department, a bit overwhelming, since we do not buy a car everyday. There was a lot of information. But we do feel comfortable giving our experience five stars and are very happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Smith, Traci Roberts

May 07, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you both for your time and purchase ...

May 06, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you Barbara and Butch. Please let me know any questions at any time. I really appreciate your business Chris

May 06, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for your review....It was a pleasure to help you.....Enjoy the new car!!!! Traci

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Subaru Tucson an Excellent car showroom "

- John

Recently we relocated from UK to Tucson,AZ and from the time we first visited Subaru Tucson till now, the care and support from the staff has been exemplary. We have bought two cars from Subaru and from the manager to the sales staff and also the service staff, they have all provided excellent customer care. I would also like to give special mentions to Pamela Fairchild (sales team) and Marcus Rodrigue (Service Team). They provided excellent service which will compel to go back there again.The showroom itself creates a positive ambience to do business and is very enjoyable. Keep up the work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Rodrigue

Apr 05, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you so much Ambi your are great as well . I have enjoyed getting to know you and your family and it is wonderful fo

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An exceptionally positive experience"

- Matt

Pamela Fairchild was thoughtful, attentive, and warm throughout the sales process. She was honest, sincere, and recognized that the sale is about finding the right match between the car and purchaser. She made every effort, at every moment, to ensure that the sale went smoothly. She anticipated any problems before they happened, and was extraordinarily conscientious and thorough. Jennifer Duran managed the finance aspects of the sale. It was quick, painless, and straightforward. Jennifer ensured that I got everything I needed, nothing I didn't. She kept a great sense of humor, and got through the paperwork with impressive speed. Lastly, John Petersavage was cordial and welcoming, making absolutely certain that the sale would be complete, accurate, and--above all--speedy. He made it quite clear that he values his customers, and wants to ensure a positive experience for both the customer and his team members. It is particularly noteworthy that I was introduced to parts and service staff, who were sincere and warm. This could have been "going through the motions" by some customer service script. But that was not the case. The staff seemed truly engaged and sincere. They really did care that I bought a car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Oh my gosh Matt thank you so much . Honestly it was my pleasure working with you . Meeting your Dog and Dad an for just making the entire process fun . I have enjoyed getting to know you ! Welcome to your new Subaru Family ! Will talk very soon and again thanks

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great vehicle buying experience! "

- Susan, AZ

I switched from Lexus to Subaru and was pleased that the service was equal if not better. Pam was great! She understood my wants before I did. She put me in the perfect vehicle. I felt no pressure, got the information I needed and worked with me about my timing. Even the ‘dreaded’ business side of the transaction was smooth and painless. They won me over with dog friendly facility. Susan AZ Only downside to Subaru, no ventilated seats!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Duran

Mar 28, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you so much Susan . It was a true pleasure working with you as well ! I very much enjoyed getting to know you . I’m glad that you are a new member of the Subaru family and we want you to feel at home bring your doggie with you any time . Thank you for the new App and I look forward to meet your husband on one of your trips in . Enjoy your new Subi

Mar 28, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for your very nice review. We are happy you had a great experience with us. If you ever need anything please don't hesitate to let us know. Enjoy your new Outback! ~Jennifer

March 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great"

- markes,86

my experience was great I walked in and walked out in just a few short hours. kind people really professional and great service. steve and Pamela took great care of me. finance was short and simple. I would buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Willis, Louie Ascencio

Mar 24, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you so much . It was really a pleasure working with you too !

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car buying experience I have had."

- Mark.Hill

Pam is excellent, knowledgeable, extremely personable, and not at all pushy. She was in constant contact and made the whole process painless. Would buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt McHenry, CJ Nichols

Mar 19, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you so much Mark . It was wonderful working with you too ! I hope you enjoy your manual for many years to come

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Pleasant and Very Professional Individual"

- Ron C.

Ms. Fairchild is a very personable, professional individual that was/is my pleasure to have met. I have high respect for her as a person and I know she will continue to grow. It is a pleasure to have met her and the information she had, concerning my automobile needs, she passed on to a customer such as I, Tucson Subaru is very fortunate to have this individual on their staff. Thank you Tucson Subaru. Regards, Ron C..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loren

Mar 08, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you that you thank Ron your too kind ! It means so much to me !

Mar 06, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Ron, Thank you for the kind words ! You know where to find us for any of your future needs. Loren H

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Laura

Pam was very efficient, personable, and knowledgeable, and accommodating. She gave me all the information I needed, with no pressure. I love my new Subie! Louie also was personable, knowledgeable, and again, with no pressure. I enjoyed my time with both of them. Laura Mogk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Ascencio

Mar 11, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you !! ; ) LA

Feb 26, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you so much Laura . It was my pleasure . Hoping you enjoy your new outback for as many great years as you got from your first one :)

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever !"

- Mike S .

Thank you Pamela Fairchild for an enjoyable and unforgettable time . My family and I greatly appreciate your attention to detail and your extreme patience !! We'll be sure to tell everyone about you and Tucson Subaru .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt McHenry

Feb 26, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Oh my gosh thank you so much ! Your kind words mean a lot to me ! It was easy and geat working with you all ! Thanks again :) look forward to many more conversations !!!

Feb 26, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for the great review. Enjoy the new car! - Curt

11 - 20 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (365 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Forester

$36,292

2019 Subaru Impreza

$24,958

2019 Subaru Impreza

$25,953

2019 Subaru Impreza

$23,657

2019 Subaru Ascent

$46,412

2019 Subaru Impreza

$25,557

2019 Subaru WRX

$28,906

2019 Subaru Impreza

$26,121