Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Paolo Albanese.
Paolo Albanese
Paolo Albanese at DePaula Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.8

Paolo Albanese

F&I Manager

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12206

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

Italian Italian

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Paolo Albanese

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zach was great! He helped me find exactly what I wanted..."

- cm18lajo

Zach was great! He helped me find exactly what I wanted and was extremely fair and friendly during the negotiating process. I never felt like I was being pushed or fed a sales pitch. I plan on recommending him and DePaula to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Anadio

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at DePaula is literally the best! The process..."

- antonio121

The team at DePaula is literally the best! The process was very easy and we did reach some hiccups due to reasons outside of our control, however Dewin and Paolo took EXCELLENT care of me and my vehicle. I’d recommend DePaula, Dewin and Paolo to anyone! Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dewin DeJesus

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased my pre-owned RAM from DePaula today. Was not..."

- Mkonderwich

Purchased my pre-owned RAM from DePaula today. Was not really shopping but this truck caught my eye online so I decided to come in. The team I worked with put no pressure on me to buy but helped me to get the right deal for me. Overall great Experience and will continue to recommend DePaula to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Gallo, Dewin DeJesus

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment we drove up to DePaula, we were able to..."

- johnstonandrea1990 Verified Customer

From the moment we drove up to DePaula, we were able to locate the vehicle we were interested in without feeling we were chased. The non-pressure style was great and so were the office personnel. Javon was fun to work with and very knowledgeable! We did purchase for many of those reasons. Of course we loved the car and we found good terms thanks to Anthony. We were impressed with such professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Gallo, Javon Nelson

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall the dealership staff were very friendly, easy to..."

- Jonfultz32

Overall the dealership staff were very friendly, easy to communicate with and helpful. There was no push to sell the vehicle. Zach made accommodations to deliver the car closer to my location when it was convenient for me and my schedule, even being over 2 hours away. Very professional and even gave a few follow up texts to make sure everything was going as I exptected with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauryn Kucskar, Zachary Anadio

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very personable and professional.Process was very..."

- wendyw0516 Verified Customer

Very personable and professional. Process was very smooth. A few issues: manager would not negotiate the sales price at all, interest rate in financing was higher than I wanted and Paolo went back to find a lower price — he did but he should’ve tried for the lowest rate from the beginning and the car upon delivery was dirty!!! No detailing whatsoever! That was very disappointing since we paid full price. Would recommend dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, easy going. Made buying the truck less..."

- Tomsbeast87

Great service, easy going. Made buying the truck less stressful. Got what I wanted. Helpful staff finding what I wanted in a truck. Looking forward to more business in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Zanchelli, Dewin DeJesus

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent product knowledge"

- HR1171

I have test driven a wide range of cars at dealerships throughout NY. I have to say that Paolo was the most knowledgeable salesman I have ever encountered. His understanding of the Maserati culture, the experience of driving, and the craftsmanship of these cars is unparalleled. He truly knew the "in and outs" of the cars, as well as relevant driving characteristics that fully informed my test drive. IT was a pleasure working with him, and he is a credit to the DePaula team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Markos is great, he went above and beyond."

- Bgoble

Im a PIA customer. I obsess over little details and need answers to make big purchases. These guys went out of their way to satisfy my questions and concerns about my purchase. Would highly recommend these guys to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Hensel, Markos Paptsikis

Nov 29, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! It's wonderful to hear our sales team went above and beyond to accommodate all of your questions and make you feel as comfortable with your purchase as possible. We truly appreciate your business, and want to welcome you to the DePaula Family!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (229 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $17,250

2020 Chevrolet Sonic

$17,250

used 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $17,000

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$17,000

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,500

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$22,500

used 2015 Honda Accord car, priced at $16,500

2015 Honda Accord

$16,500

used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,000

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$25,000

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,250

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$23,250