About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Parke L. Stafford.
Parke L. Stafford
Parke L.  Stafford, Service Consultant, Capital Eurocars
5.0

Parke L. Stafford

Service Consultant

Capital Eurocars

3705 W Tennessee St
Tallahassee, FL 32304

Contact Me

My career in the auto industry began in 2000, and I have been a part of the Capital Eurocars family since January of 2007. I appreciate the integrity and honesty of the people that I work with. I have lived in Florida my whole life. I have been married for over a decade and we have three great children; a 10-year old daughter, a 4-year old son, and a 2-year old son. My favorite hobbies include spending time with my family and riding dirt bikes when I can.

Call
Email

105 Reviews of Parke L. Stafford

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience--Great dealership!"

- Traci R.

I had my first experience with Capital Eurocars (Mercedes) in Tallahassee yesterday. Parke Stafford was my consultant for my service. He was incredibly friendly, professional and accommodating and the entire experience was so effortless and smooth. I truly couldn't be more pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"E350 Service"

- bsmith34

Great service. Thank you Park for all that you do to ensure my car is maintained in the best condition possible and transportation provided for my hectic schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Benzduce

Great visit, They were courteous and completed the work in a timely manner. They were thorough in diagnosing the issue. After the repair, my car was detailed to look showroom ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- Eb

My last service at Capital Eurocars, like the previous ones, was a great experience. Mr. Stanford Parke explained to me what was going to be done. Transportation was arranged for me in a timely fashion. I was provided a car when my repair had to be completed the next day. There was good and appreciate communication until I picked up my vehicle. The other associates have always been very cordial.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repair of back door"

- Froggie2010

Very efficient and friendly service representative. Helpful for future visits. Neat and clean office. Answered all my questions. Offered shuttle service and gas my car washed etc. looking forward to getting call to return car for installation of new part which had to be ordered

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!"

- Lynn Stabler

Parke Stafford served as my service advisor and did an excellent job. He is courteous and efficient. I had an excellent experience thanks to Parke.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and reliable"

- Benz 2006

I have worked with Parke for a few years now. He is always very helpful and takes excellent care of all my service needs. He is always prompt in letting me know what is going on with my vehicle and gets it taken care of quickly. I couldn’t ask for a better service person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Dealer Rater"

- Barkley, pat1515

Park Stafford went above and beyond to make us feel welcome and special at your dealership. Thank you Mr. Stafford for the outstanding service you provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Capital Eurocars Means Extraordinary Service"

- SSB2

Service of MB cars at Capital Eurocars is extraordinary. That is: 1) Mr. Parke Stafford and others always greet you with a positive and "can do" attitude; 2) Service Orders are written up by Mr. Parke Stafford in a manner that is intelligible and easy to comprehend - and he courteously explains or answers any questions the customer has; and, 3) Mr. Stafford carefully reviews service(s) performed at pick-up time so the customer can understand what service(s) were done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Katha

I have been looking for this car for a long time... I was pleased with the great customer service that was afforded me from this dealership and especially from Mr. Claude Rabbah and Cameron. Thank you for making my decision easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Claude Rabbath , Cammeron

1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results