About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Parke L. Stafford.
Parke L. Stafford
Parke L.  Stafford, Service Consultant, Capital Eurocars
5.0

Parke L. Stafford

Service Consultant

Capital Eurocars

3705 W Tennessee St
Tallahassee, FL 32304

Contact Me

My career in the auto industry began in 2000, and I have been a part of the Capital Eurocars family since January of 2007. I appreciate the integrity and honesty of the people that I work with. I have lived in Florida my whole life. I have been married for over a decade and we have three great children; a 10-year old daughter, a 4-year old son, and a 2-year old son. My favorite hobbies include spending time with my family and riding dirt bikes when I can.

Call
Email

99 Reviews of Parke L. Stafford

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and reliable"

- Benz 2006

I have worked with Parke for a few years now. He is always very helpful and takes excellent care of all my service needs. He is always prompt in letting me know what is going on with my vehicle and gets it taken care of quickly. I couldn’t ask for a better service person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Dealer Rater"

- Barkley, pat1515

Park Stafford went above and beyond to make us feel welcome and special at your dealership. Thank you Mr. Stafford for the outstanding service you provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Capital Eurocars Means Extraordinary Service"

- SSB2

Service of MB cars at Capital Eurocars is extraordinary. That is: 1) Mr. Parke Stafford and others always greet you with a positive and "can do" attitude; 2) Service Orders are written up by Mr. Parke Stafford in a manner that is intelligible and easy to comprehend - and he courteously explains or answers any questions the customer has; and, 3) Mr. Stafford carefully reviews service(s) performed at pick-up time so the customer can understand what service(s) were done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Katha

I have been looking for this car for a long time... I was pleased with the great customer service that was afforded me from this dealership and especially from Mr. Claude Rabbah and Cameron. Thank you for making my decision easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Claude Rabbath , Cammeron

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""A great experience""

- Jackie 123

I am pleased that Parke Stafford make my experience at Mercedes great. He is very efficient and very professional. He always keep me informed of any changes. He promptly return calls and is very helpful. He make sure that I have transportation while I wait. He lives up to the motto that is displayed in the store with every visit that I make. I recommend others because of Parke Stafford. Looking forward to my next visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and informative"

- jersea

Parke Stafford was very helpful, promptly returned calls, kept us up to date and was polite and gracious. Would gladly return for future service work to our Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alignment on a 2014 Tesla"

- Teslagirl2014

Parke Stafford was able with the help of the BMW dealer arrange an alignment on our 2014 Tesla after we got new tires for it. NO WHERE else in town could do it. This is exemplary service, I put Another vehicle as serviced because this site did not list Tesla.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ALWAYS PROMPT"

- cowboy2469

I travel in my job, the car is my transporation, office. Tony Taylor always gets me in for servicing ASAP. THIS IS MOST IMPORTANT, for sales people who uses their car for their income!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Taylor

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- royal111

I always have a great experience dealing with Parke and Capital Eurocars. You always greeted by respect and great customer service. Thank you Parke and Capital Eurocars Team! You're awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Sipay, Joe Gruen, Anthony Taylor , Bryan Huey

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Repair "

- Eb

Mr. Parke Stafford was very helpful, courteous, and knowledgeable of my issues. We discussed and together decided what my options were. Repair was completed in a timely manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results