About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Parke L. Stafford.
Parke L. Stafford
Parke L.  Stafford, Service Consultant, Capital Eurocars
5.0

Parke L. Stafford

Service Consultant

Capital Eurocars

3705 W Tennessee St
Tallahassee, FL 32304

Contact Me

My career in the auto industry began in 2000, and I have been a part of the Capital Eurocars family since January of 2007. I appreciate the integrity and honesty of the people that I work with. I have lived in Florida my whole life. I have been married for over a decade and we have three great children; a 10-year old daughter, a 4-year old son, and a 2-year old son. My favorite hobbies include spending time with my family and riding dirt bikes when I can.

Call
Email

110 Reviews of Parke L. Stafford

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Parke Stafford and mechanics we're outstanding"

- MBlifetimer

Friendly, professional, and extremely competent describe these folks at Cap Eurocars. The repairs stick. Never a need to return for corrections. Knowledge of Mercedes products is unsurpassed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Sipay, Bruce Parker

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mercedes Repair"

- Gunner1

Parke Stafford in Mercedes Service was, as always, great to deal with in the repair of our ML250. He kept me informed at all stages of the repair process and made sure we weren't delayed in waiting for parts or the final repair. Parke is always the first Service Writer I request when scheduling an appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall Service: 2010 Mercedes E350 - Driver's Side Airbag"

- WmSpoon

I was very impressed with this dealership and the high level of professionalism displayed during my visit. I received excellent customer service from Parke Stafford. He answered all of my questions regarding the recall notice and other areas of concern on my vehicle. Mr. Stafford was very professional, courteous, respectful and concerned about my level of comfort throughout my entire waiting period. As a result of his trustworthiness and proper care of my vehicle, I will schedule future maintenance/repair visits with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service for my C300"

- Curtjohnson

Parke Stafford always provides excellent service. My service did take longer than expected (and I waited at the dealership) but Parke did make sure that my concerns were addressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Respectful and Helpful"

- KenRea

I was very pleased with the service I recently received by Parke Stafford. I was treated in a respectful manner and was told what the problem was with my vehicle in a way that was easy to understand. The manager greeted me in a friendly manner when I arrived and other employee I encountered were kind to me. I thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience--Great dealership!"

- Traci R.

I had my first experience with Capital Eurocars (Mercedes) in Tallahassee yesterday. Parke Stafford was my consultant for my service. He was incredibly friendly, professional and accommodating and the entire experience was so effortless and smooth. I truly couldn't be more pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"E350 Service"

- bsmith34

Great service. Thank you Park for all that you do to ensure my car is maintained in the best condition possible and transportation provided for my hectic schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Benzduce

Great visit, They were courteous and completed the work in a timely manner. They were thorough in diagnosing the issue. After the repair, my car was detailed to look showroom ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- Eb

My last service at Capital Eurocars, like the previous ones, was a great experience. Mr. Stanford Parke explained to me what was going to be done. Transportation was arranged for me in a timely fashion. I was provided a car when my repair had to be completed the next day. There was good and appreciate communication until I picked up my vehicle. The other associates have always been very cordial.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repair of back door"

- Froggie2010

Very efficient and friendly service representative. Helpful for future visits. Neat and clean office. Answered all my questions. Offered shuttle service and gas my car washed etc. looking forward to getting call to return car for installation of new part which had to be ordered

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results