Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Patrick Rauso.
Patrick Rauso
Patrick Rauso at Carman Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me
4.5

Patrick Rauso

Service Advisor

Carman Chrysler Jeep Dodge

196 South DuPont Highway
New Castle, DE 19720

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Patrick Rauso

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wanted to order a new Jeep Wrangler, After shopping..."

- fastthinkin

I wanted to order a new Jeep Wrangler, After shopping around (and I did) I got the best price ! Joel and Robert are helping me out !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Routine Service "

- arpjr

I had a fantastic experience with Pat. He was polite, genuine, and answered all of my questions. I couldn't have been happier with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is amazing. I bought my first car from..."

- Nate.tingley14

This dealership is amazing. I bought my first car from here. I was very nervous but they made it so easy and got me exactly what I wanted for around the price I wanted it as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mayberry, Brandon Hefner

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Please do not buy your car from Carmans chrysler jeep and..."

- Mlayne718

Please do not buy your car from Carmans chrysler jeep and dodge. Bought a brand new wrangler from them. All of a sudden vehicle stops working. I spoke to the manage and he is telling me I have to wait over a week to get my vehicle to be seen, I have to schedule and pay for the tow on my own and they wont even give me a backup vehicle as a replacement. Mind you, my jeep is still under warrantee and with low mileage. Save your aggrevation and buy somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Webb, Yadiel Mendez , Do not buy here

Jan 13, 2020

Carman Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Mr. Layne, I called you a few times to address your concerns and also help with your repair. We have not heard back from you requarding the status of your Jeep. Can you please contact me? Joe Triboletti

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always the best service! Friendly staff and efficient...."

- Savmarie

Always the best service! Friendly staff and efficient. I’ll never go anywhere else! Thanks Bob and staff for taking such great care of me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Weiss, Mark Webb, Tony Trotta, Joel Cardona, Tony Pepeta, Michael Brooks, Blane Bartlett, Yadiel Mendez, Daniel Gaytan

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have been taking my vehicle for service for about four..."

- Bethmoor86

Have been taking my vehicle for service for about four years. Tony and the service team go above and beyond everytime. Warm and welcoming greetings, they treat you like family. Their attitude and courtesy makes for ever trip needed a please. Thank you for all you do!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Webb, Tony Trotta, Yadiel Mendez

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"10 out of 10 "

- VictoriaJones13

I have been a customer for years at this dealership and I have always had excellent service from the service manager on down to the individual mechanics. My vehicles will only ever be serviced by Carman Chrysler Jeep Dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Triboletti, Mark Webb, Tony Trotta, Yadiel Mendez

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"a first class service center"

- Ponchogreatdane

I have been using Carman service department for the past 10.years , this is a place not only do they do great work but a great team you can trust. The service manager Tony is very helpful and knows what he's doing, this is a 5 star dealership so rest assure your service will be done correct the first time. Kirk G

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Weiss, Joseph Triboletti, Mark Webb, Tony Trotta, Dave Steller, Joel Cardona, Tony Pepeta, Blane Bartlett, Yadiel Mendez , Nico Triboletti, David Johnson

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $39,999

2019 Ram 1500 Classic

$39,999

new 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $63,294

2020 Ram 1500

$63,294

new 2020 FIAT 500L car, priced at $26,478

2020 FIAT 500L

$26,478

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $50,344

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$50,344

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $29,278

2020 Jeep Renegade

$29,278

new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $28,955

2020 Ram 1500 Classic

$28,955