About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Morrison.
Paul Morrison
Paul Morrison, Sales, DCH Freehold Toyota
5.0

Paul Morrison

Sales

DCH Freehold Toyota

4268 Route 9 South
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Paul Morrison

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service, professionalism, effort,& Care"

- ahmedn2004

Amazing Customer Service and Genuine Care and effort to get me approved by Mr. Paul Leahy, Finance Manager. He spend countless hours to get me approved and went above and beyond in terms of customer service and effort. His true professionalism is second to none. I highly recommend buying/leasing/financing your next vehicle from this amazing and trustworthy Finance Manager and dealership whose employees demonstrate true professionalism, honestly, genuine care and concern.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Leahy

Nov 01, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you for this fantastic review and recommendation! We are happy to provide an easy buying experience for you. We strive for quality service, and dedicated employees like Paul make it happen. We look forward to your next visit!

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience "

- looloo24

The guys at DCH Toyota went above and beyond my expectations. Everyone was extremely professional and never once did I feel pressured. Great job DCH!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cerillo

Jul 19, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate you choosing DCH Freehold Toyota.

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"a great experience"

- jrd909

From the time a stepped into the show room everyone I came in contact with was just fabulous, the sales woman Wanda was very knowledgeable and did such a good job informing me about everything It Was the best experience I had at doh toyota in freehold.the finance guy was great as was the guy that went over the features of my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wanda Malave

May 21, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We're very happy that Wanda and the rest of our team made your car-buying experience so great!

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chill, low pressure"

- CM&MR

We had a really great experience. We came in knowing what we wanted and were helped the whole time in a painless and straightforward way. Dealing with it trade in was super easy and the there was no pressure at any point. Everyone was friendly and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frederyck Mateo

May 15, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We're so happy to hear that you had such an enjoyable, pressure-free experience with our dealership. We appreciate you choosing DCH Freehold Toyota!

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Cehrhardt73

I bought a 2015 Tacoma from Paul. He and the manager Dennis gave me an excellent deal and treated me as if I had known them for years. Wonderful team to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Morano

Apr 12, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review! We are delighted to see you had a positive experience with Dennis. Enjoy your new Tacoma, we hope to see you again soon!

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wow!Great and pleasant experience"

- Debra 337

Wonderful salesman Paul Morrison.Paul is knowledgeable, pleasant and has a great sense of humor. My husband and I enjoyed the experience of buying a 2015 Camry from DCH.We would recommend to a friend anytime. Thank-you Paul Morrison

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

We're so pleased to hear that you had a great time during your last visit. We're grateful to have employees like Paul on our team to work hard to meet the needs of all our customers. Enjoy your new Camry!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (778 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Highlander

$45,532

2018 Toyota Highlander

$44,933

2018 Toyota Highlander

$48,652

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$33,082

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,763

2018 Toyota Camry

N/A

2019 Toyota Avalon

$40,636

2019 Toyota Avalon

$40,241