Paul Penrose
Paul Penrose at Zimmerman Honda
Refer Me

Paul Penrose

Sales Manager

Zimmerman Honda

7030 44th Ave
Moline, IL 61265

Contact Me
5.0
24 Reviews

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 2 mos

5.0

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Paul Penrose

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you want to buy a Honda or any used car, this is the place to get it. The staff is amazing and very knowledgeable. I will not buy another car from anywhere but Zimmerman. More

by Insurance Man
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a great experience at the Quad Cities best dealership and probably best in Midwest. Thanks to all for a great and family like experience everything! If you are not going to Zimmerman Honda, yo More

by Hondalover
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A courteous, attentive, professional car dealership. Trustworthy. Outstanding maintenance and service department. Has a culture of friendly, helpful rather than pushy. Sean and Aaron went out of their w More

by janicesimmons
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Audrie Wright, Aaron Miguel, Kyle Ruser , Sean Fortin, Great ownership by Mr. Zimmerman

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If I could award more than 5 stars I would! I am so incredibly appreciative of the kind, helpful, zero-pressure buying experience provided by the staff at Zimmerman Honda. From test driving to explorin More

by Love my CRV
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Dolan, Aaron Miguel , Sean Fortin

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would like to give a big thank you to Luis Arango, Paul Penrose, and Rc Rogers for making my car buying experience a great one! More

by ptty_nlsn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Arango , Blake Pelland

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was in the right place at the right time! I I was in the right place at the right time! I just scored an unbelievable deal on a car at Zimmerman Honda BUT what made this deal even s More

by C. Smith
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Miguel, Kyle Ruser , Blake Pelland

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marty was very helpful. He got us all the info we needed very quickly and answered all our questions with accuracy. We love our Honda’s and Zimmermans’s had exactly what we were looking for on the used car More

by Southhamptonservice
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership to do business with as they are always kind prior to & during the transaction. Aaron is always great & easy to work with even when I tell my self I will keep a vehicle for a long time, he More

by G Man
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome buying experience! Great car at a great price! Fast, friendly and no pressure sales from my salesman Josh Meier. Would definitely recommend Zimmerman Honda!👍👍 More

by bjm6887
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Dolan, Kyle Ruser , Sean Fortin, Josh Meier, Blake Pelland

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff at the dealership was wonderful to work with. They were very friendly and worked hard to get us a great deal and service. I highly recommended Louis Arango if you are looking for a knowledgeable More

by karen.white4180
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Arango , Blake Pelland

1

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,991
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Sandstorm Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2010 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $7,991
2010 Honda Odyssey
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $22,995
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Scarlet Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,591
2019 Jeep Compass
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Honda Pilot car, priced at $16,995
2015 Honda Pilot
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,391
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Gunmetal Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive