Gary Ralston
Gary Ralston at Zimmerman Honda
Refer Me

Gary Ralston

Parts and Service Director

Zimmerman Honda

7030 44th Ave
Moline, IL 61265

Contact Me
5.0
44 Reviews

Gary was born in Davenport,Iowa and currently resides in Moline,IL.with his wonderful wife,Dana.Gary has 2 great children,a daughter Lynn and son Craig.Gary graduated from Scott Community College in 1981 with a degree in Automotive Repair and has been in the automotive business ever since.Gary started with Zimmerman Honda in 1993 as their Service Manager and in 1995 was promoted to his current position as Parts and Service Director. Gary has been a member of the Scott Community College's advisory board for their automobile repair program since June of 2000.Gary believes in running the service department one way,treat everyone that contacts Zimmerman's service department like they are family.In his staff meetings he always states 1 simple but important phrase,"Treat all of our customers as if they are your father,mother,brother or sister and you will NOT have a problem earning their respect and business."These are not merely words,he truly believes that.Gary believes once you experienc

5.0

44 Reviews

Write a Review

44 Reviews of Gary Ralston

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you want to buy a Honda or any used car, this is the place to get it. The staff is amazing and very knowledgeable. I will not buy another car from anywhere but Zimmerman. More

by Insurance Man
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our ninth purchase from Zimmerman in 35 years. That should speak for itself. More

by Jrsaltsman
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marty did a fantastic job and met all my expectations. I was completely satisfied with the entire team. Thank you More

by Builderqc
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is well maintained, and the lounge is comfortable. Everyone we talked with were very nice. Doug Pearsall was very knowledgeable about the CRV and helped us with the vehicle settings. More

by Steve
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honesty, integrity, and a “no nonsense sale” is what I desire! Facts- not “fluff”! I appreciate Marty because he doesn’t use pressure in his sales, he really wants the buyer happy! More

by cbroglak
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marty always makes sure to put me in a quality vehicle at a reasonable price. I have purchased 5 vehicles from Honda Zimmerman over the past 16 years, the last three were because of Marty's great customer se More

by Yolanda G. Pugh
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased 3 Honda Accords via Aaron (a dark grey metallic EX-L 2.0T, a black sport and a black coupe). My mother purchased a Honda Civic via Aaron as well. He has ensured a detailed, efficient and c More

by MICHELLE
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Castor, Aaron Miguel

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They go above and beyond to satisfy and take care of customers needs. They also get to know their customers and make the car buying process special. On top of the sales aspect; the service department More

by JulieQ
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony Williams at Zimmerman Honda did a fabulous job selling me my first Honda ever. It’s was absolutely the best vehicle purchasing experience I’ve ever had. Tony answered all my questions without hesi More

by stanleycampbellconst
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Ruser, Tony Williams

February 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I will gladly go to Luis every single time I am in the market for a vehicle, new or used!! I know he treats me like a family member. He's a straight shooter on the figures and keeps me informed on so many More

by Rbarry413
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Pearsall, Luis Arango, Warren Nagel, Kyle Ruser, Heather Roberson , The really nice lady at that front desk. Not positive of her name.

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $24,492
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Scarlet Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $24,995
2019 Buick Enclave
used
Carrageen Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $26,795
2021 Honda HR-V
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $38,992
2020 Honda Pilot
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $51,665
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $13,550
2015 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive