James Craig
James  Craig at Zimmerman Honda
Refer Me

James Craig

Business Development Manager

Zimmerman Honda

7030 44th Ave
Moline, IL 61265

Contact Me
not yet
rated
7 Reviews

I am a Quad City native and a local S.A.U. Alumni with a Bachelor's Degree in Business Management and Marketing. Since graduating St. Ambrose University I joined the Zimmerman family and blended with their terrific customer approach and philosophy to treat every customer as we would wish to be treated if we were in their shoes. At the Business Development Center in our new state of the art Honda Dealership I will make sure you are always taken care of while at Zimmerman Honda. My business development support team will be here to assist you and point you in the right direction. Whether locating or contacting Sales or Management personnel, the service Department or Parts Department, we will point you in the right direction or get you connected to the right people in person or by phone. WE ARE ZIMMERMAN HONDA'S SUPPORT TEAM AND WE ARE THE CUSTOMER'S SUPPORT TEAM TOO!! We at Zimmerman Honda do not just rely on the “now” we also rely on the “future” as well. Have a GREAT DAY!

not yet
rated

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of James Craig

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zimmerman did a great job of giving us quality options without being pushy. We love our new vehicle! We’ll be back again for our next vehicle. Marty Curry and Kyle Ruser were outstanding. They both stayed More

by Whitlock Family
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Curry, Kyle Ruser

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honesty, integrity, and a “no nonsense sale” is what I desire! Facts- not “fluff”! I appreciate Marty because he doesn’t use pressure in his sales, he really wants the buyer happy! More

by cbroglak
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a great experience at the Quad Cities best dealership and probably best in Midwest. Thanks to all for a great and family like experience everything! If you are not going to Zimmerman Honda, yo More

by Hondalover
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s employees are honest and reliable people.. they follow their promise that’s written and displayed on the wall at the dealership, not just displayed but backed by there service, professionalism, wor More

by Horse95235
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Ruser , Josh Meier

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

What an excellent dealership. Very excellent service. My parents were buying a new car and they loved the service. Got everything they wanted. Thank you for the excellent service. More

by Natalie_XD
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and Helpful I received great and professional level service from the employees I dealt with when I bought my 2015 Honda CRV. The after sale service was what real More

by Phil S.
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Ruser, Tony Carroll

May 31, 2017

Zimmerman Honda responded

Thanks for the thorough and and thoughtful review! We hope to see you back here again Phil! Enjoy your new Honda CRV! Zimmerman Honda Management

April 04, 2014

Dealership Rating

Great Experience My husband knew James Craig. He recommended Jim Campbell to show us a few vehicles. I test drove the one we purchased. Before I left the dealership More

by Laurie57
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $24,492
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Scarlet Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $24,995
2019 Buick Enclave
used
Carrageen Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $38,992
2020 Honda Pilot
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $26,795
2021 Honda HR-V
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2009 Honda Element car, priced at $11,990
2009 Honda Element
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $13,550
2015 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive