Paul Singh
Paul Singh at Ventura Toyota
Refer Me

Paul Singh

F&I Manager

Ventura Toyota

6360 Auto Center Dr
Ventura, CA 93003

Contact Me
not yet
rated
10 Reviews

Feel free to contact me @ (805)650-0510 ext. 1130

not yet
rated

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Paul Singh

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Better words can’t be said. Ventura Toyota is the absolute best when it comes to customer service and satisfaction. At Ventura Toyota, you’re family. More

by miguelreyes805
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2022

Ventura Toyota responded

Hi Miguel, Thank you for sharing. It looks like you met most of our team and had a wonderful experience. Keep up the good work team! Happy Motoring, Ventura Toyota MGMT Team True. Fair. Easy.

September 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just had an amazing experience buying new 2021 tundra 1794 addition. I was already at CarMax ready to buy a truck and I got a phone call from Ventura toyota. I was lucky to came across Jeff Grodin ! More

by Coastlinedc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Grodin, Hugo Perez

Nov 16, 2021

Ventura Toyota responded

Thank you for your business. We are glad that we could exceed your expectations. Keep up the good work Jeff. Best regards, Ventura Toyota Mgmt Team True. Fair. Easy.

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh was outstanding from the moment he called to confirm he had the car we've been waiting for (RAV4 Prime) available and worked very hard to get it ready for our purchase/pickup. He explained all of the More

by benwprice
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Ross

Dec 16, 2020

Ventura Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Ventura Toyota! True. Fair. Easy. Ventura Toyota Mgmt Team info@venturatoyota.com (805)650-0510

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paul helped me, a first time buyer and someone who has never financed a car, get the car of my dreams at a price I could afford. This sounds super cheesy and like a line from an ad but for real. There was More

by Chelsea C
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Luis is a true professional and treats you like family. No pressure or tactics works to get you the best deal possible. Even called to thank me & wish me a happy birthday. More

by 4kingsnana
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Torres, Luis Perez

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A personalized experience every time I have been working exclusively with Toyota of Ventura for at least five years and remain very loyal. Both the Service Team and the Sales Agents are h More

by ToyotaFan1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, trustworthy service First time buying a car and everyone at the dealership was welcoming and friendly. Efren and Deon did everything they could to help me get the car I w More

by sgal
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deon Simpson, Efren Garcia

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service and easy transaction Luis Martinez and the whole staff at Ventura Toyota went above and beyond to help us with purchasing our new van. We can’t thank them enough for all t More

by Dunbarfamily5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Mares, Luis Martinez

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Impeccable service Ventura Toyota is a 5 star dealership I went there looking for a vehicle found t I liked David Zuniga and his staff are outstanding sales people who More

by Moondoggie62
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Enrique Lopez, David Zuniga

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service! Quality dealership with an excellent selection and customer-focused service. Having previously bought a car from this dealership with a less-than- More

by esgeorges
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Octavio Fierros, Eddie Wehmeyer

May 30, 2018

Ventura Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing your experience. We are happy to help you get into your new Tacoma. Great job Paul and Eddie.

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $36,788
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $40,055
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $23,588
2015 Toyota Sienna
used
Attitude Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $38,588
2019 Toyota Sienna
used
Salsa Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,983
2020 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $52,988
2022 Toyota Highlander
used
Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive