Jennifer Lange
Jennifer Lange at Ventura Toyota
Refer Me

Jennifer Lange

Service Advisor

Ventura Toyota

6360 Auto Center Dr
Ventura, CA 93003

Contact Me
not yet
rated
8 Reviews

Feel free to contact me @ (805)650-0510 ext. 1443

not yet
rated

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Jennifer Lange

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Deon was such a pleasure, and he made our car purchase an authentically enjoyable experience! Deon’s patience, kindness, professionalism, and knowledge are much appreciated! We hold him in th More

by Rlbowden
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2022

Ventura Toyota responded

Hello, We sure are happy to read this review. WOW! We are very happy you received an authentically enjoyable experience. Great job Team! Happy motoring, Ventura Toyota Mgmt Team True. Fair. Easy.

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If I could give less than one star, I would. I have never been treated so poorly in my life by almost every person I have come into contact with at Ventura Toyota. Scott Robles was verbally abus More

by jennamann1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 30, 2022

jennamann1 responded

Please help to remedy your professional issues.

Jun 30, 2022

Ventura Toyota responded

Hello Jenna, Thank you for sharing your experience and we understand your frustration. Our records show that we did try to work with you on multiple occasions but were unable to meet your needs. We apologize for not being able to live up to your expectations. We wish you well in your future service visits. Thank you for your business and trying to work with us. Regards, Ventura Toyota Service Team

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very pleased with the service I received from your Service Advisor Jennifer Lange. I will be back. More

by Steve N.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jen is so nice and helpful. She always accommodates my schedule, and is looking out for any deals she can pass my way. More

by Chris
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful I had problems with my 2019 Tacoma and Jen was always quick to get my truck fixed and getting me a rental. Always helpful with a smile on her face and More

by jkoosh65
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Newman

May 11, 2019

Ventura Toyota responded

Hi J, We are glad we were able to help you get your truck back on the road. Our service team is dedicated to taking care of our customers and go to great lengths to make it happen. Great job Jennifer and Richard. Respectfully, Ventura Toyota Team

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My car buying dilemna was transformed Recently once I settled into the harsh realization that I needed to immediately trade in my early model Prius for a newer model, I searched the intern More

by ecdoesit
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Enrique Lopez, Sam Tello

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Award winning service! Luis Martinez is to be acknowledged for his superior service and for being very courteous at all times!. I really enjoy working with him. He has he More

by Celia805
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Martinez, Marion Swain , Enrique Lopez

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service I brought my car in for inspection/repair and had excellent customer service from Carlo. I had two issues, an odor when using the AC and abnormal nois More

by loria
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlo Mata , I was assisted by the service manager, Kevin. Sorry I don't recall his last name. He provided excellent problem solving and I mentioned him in my comments.

Nov 14, 2018

Ventura Toyota responded

Looks like our team did it again. Keep up the good work Ventura Toyota Service team! Thank you for submitting a review for us.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $36,788
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $38,588
2019 Toyota Sienna
used
Salsa Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $23,588
2015 Toyota Sienna
used
Attitude Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $52,988
2022 Toyota Highlander
used
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,983
2020 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $34,588
2022 Toyota Corolla
used
Ice exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive