About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Payton Meek.
Payton Meek
Payton Meek, Sales Consultant, Zeck Ford
4.9

Payton Meek

Sales Consultant

Zeck Ford

4501 South 4th Street
Leavenworth, KS 66048

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

34 Reviews of Payton Meek

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall Great Experience"

- Zach

Payton Meek was a pleasure to work with. Between he and Jace, you can't go wrong with this dealership. Made a car buying experience easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jace Grabouski

Sep 21, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you so much for your review! It makes us joyful to know that you enjoyed your experience with us!! Payton never lets his customers down! It's an honor to have served you. Congrats on your new vehicle!!

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, with good quality cars at a fair price"

- blake.krym

Everyone is friendly, and the cars are sold at a fair price at a good quality, it also helps that they with USAA. I would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you very much for leaving us your review!! We couldn't be happier to have earned your trust and confidence! Congratulations on your new vehicle!! Come back and see us anytime!

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st car for my son"

- Coley

Payton made the car buying process a breeze, he helped my 18 year old find a great car in his price range. I definitely recommend Zeck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thanks so much for your review!! Payton does a great job being informative and helpful for each of his customers. We're excited to hear that your son just got his first new car!! Thank you greatly for putting your trust in us for such a special event. Congratulations on his new car!! We hope he's enjoying it...safely of course :)!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience!"

- Cassandra

It is a very busy dealership, especially in a Saturday morning. Despite that, the process was as quick as possible and extremely thorough. I drove 4 hours to get the vehicle we wanted and it was well worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lacie Wooten

Sep 19, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us your review!! We are so grateful to have earned your patronage from such a distance!! We strongly believe in validity and reliability when helping our customers find their perfect vehicle. That's why we promise to always be transparent and knowledgeable for our customers. Congratulations on your new vehicle!! We hope it's every thing you needed!!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience buying a car "

- DamonG23

This was the smoothest process buying a new vehicle I have ever had. Payton and the crew did a great job throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you so much for leaving us your review! Simple and smooth is our way of doing business here at Zeck Ford! We're grateful to hear that Peyton, and the rest of our team, did a wonderful job for you! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope that you're loving it!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Great, friendly service "

- MarySiron

I bought my car and had a few minor issues but Payton and Nick made sure they were taken care of right away! I would definitely recommend Zeck Ford to anyone looking to buy a car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Nava

Sep 07, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us your review! We strive daily to ensure every deal is handled with care, and delivered with outstanding service! It's great to hear that Payton and Nick were able to accomplish that for you! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope you're enjoying it!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy!"

- @bboogiee

If you're wanting your car shopping experience to be quick, easy, and stress-free then Zeck Ford is the place to go! Zeck's pricing is highly competitive and most dealerships cannot compete because of the numvber of vehicles Zeck sells. There are no hidden fees everything is disclosed up front. I would recommend any to purchase at Zeck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with others! It fills us with joy to know that you had an outstanding experience with us! We aim to make the car-buying process as smooth as possible for our customers. Being transparent, up-front, and knowledgeable is the only way to simplify a complex process, and we promise to always bring those qualities to the table! Again, thank you so much for the opportunity to serve you. Come back to see us anytime!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy "

- IssaG

I drove several miles to gain ownership of a very nice looking vehicle. Due to my anticipation, I made it to this dealership one half hour before my scheduled time. The secretary assisted me in getting a salesperson to assist me. My salesperson was Payton Meek. He was very kind and attentive to my desire to own this car. To make a long story short, he got me into the BMW X1... ELATED!!! One of my negative feelings regarding this transaction is that I am not privy to the many features this car comprises. Yet, all in all, I am satisfied, at this point...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg

Sep 01, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you so much for leaving us your review! And, thank you even more for making the stretch just for us! We are privileged to have your patronage. Peyton is a caring and skilled associate that we are more than happy to have on our team! It's great to hear that he shared those qualities with you! Congratulations on your new BMW X1!!! We hope you are loving it!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple"

- Picky Truck buyer

It's odd that the showroom is full of cubicles and they won't come look for you if you walk around the lot. But the low pressure and friendly staff were excellent to work with. I found that the huge number of trucks on their lot helped me narrow down the list of options that I was interested in. The only reason I did not give 5 stars is that they required proof of insurance for a test drive even though the salesperson went with me. I found that to be a hassle because my card was a few months expired so we called my agent and it all took extra time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your review! We understand your concern about not being greeted by a sales associate on the lot, and we apologize if that left you feeling neglected. That's definitely not the goal here at Zeck Ford. As a company, we decided to "undealership" our dealership by doing away with the common practice of meeting customers while their on the lot. Our goal is to allow people the freedom to browse our vehicles without feeling the overbearing pressure that sometimes comes with a sales associate following. We are very happy that you were able to find the truck that you love! Thank you so much for the opportunity to serve you! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good experience"

- truck,dav2015

Payton Meek did a great job, he was kind and patient,willing to help as much as management would let him. Issues with extended warrantee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jace Grabouski , Greg in finance

Aug 30, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you very much for your feedback! We appreciate all outlooks on how we're doing. This way we can zone in on the areas that we need to improve, also so that we can maintain our active strengths. We're delighted to know that Peyton was a perfect gentleman throughout the process! Thank you so much for the opportunity to serve you! Please, don't hesitate to give us a call, or come on in, anytime if you have questions or concerns. We're here to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (653 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Transit-250

$28,993

2018 Ford F-150

$33,993

2018 Ford F-150

$32,993

2018 Ford F-150

$33,993

2018 Ford F-150

$21,993

2018 Ford Transit-250

$28,993

2018 Ford F-150

$25,992

2018 Ford F-150

$23,991