About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Payton Meek.
Payton Meek
Payton Meek, Sales Consultant, Zeck Ford
4.9

Payton Meek

Sales Consultant

Zeck Ford

4501 South 4th Street
Leavenworth, KS 66048

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

52 Reviews of Payton Meek

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Madison P

Overall, the experience was excellent and I would strongly recommend Zeck Ford. Payton was extremely helpful and answered all my questions. I was very happy with the vehicle, price, and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you greatly for leaving us your review! It's wonderful to hear that Payton took wonderful care of you during your visit! He's certainly an associate we're happy to have :) Congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope to see you again for your future vehicle-needs!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!!Great and Great people to helpyou"

- Sexyness

Great people to help find a vehicle!!! And a BIG selection to choose from. On my third vehicle from Zeck Ford !!! Thank you again !!!! Great experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you for your review! We're elated to hear that we've won your customer-loyalty! Thank you very much for putting your trust and time in us! Congrats on your third Zeck vehicle! We hope you love it!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer satisfaction is their goal"

- Usedup2

This is the second vehicle I have purchased at Zeck I didn’t shop here because they’re close is because of the great car buying experience and I wasn’t disappointed this time either. Payton went out of the way to make sure my wife and I were happy with the car we had selected even staying late to make sure things were good all of this was done with no pressure at all we are very happy with our purchase thank you Payton for the best car buying experience we have ever had..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you greatly for your wonderful review! We're so happy that you chose to put your confidence in us as your auto dealership! We couldn't be more thankful! Congrats on your new vehicle! We hope you and your wife are enjoying it!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep buying experience "

- Nikki

Thank you Payton and Kenyatta for my pleasant and personal experience today! Such a great business to work with! Definitely the best place I’ve bought a vehicle from!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenyatta Bradley

Oct 31, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you very much for your awesome review! It's an honor to know that we're the best place for you! Payton and Kenyatta are both wonderful associates that we're proud to have. We're glad that they offered you a pleasant experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle!! Happy Halloween!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure sale"

- Turtlen

This is our second purchase from Zeck. Best service around. Payton Meek was very attentive to our needs. We'll be recommending him to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thanks so much for your review! We're happy to hear that you had a successful visit with Payton! Congratulations on your new vehicle! Have a Happy Halloween!

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service! Best prices around."

- JannaJ1029

Payton was great to work with. Was honest and knowledgeable about the particular vehicle we were looking at. Did everything he can to work with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Leintz

Oct 27, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thanks so much for your review!! We're happy to hear that Payton was a pleasure for you to work with. Here at Zeck Ford we are committed to serving each customer with the courtesy and respect that they deserve. Thank you, again, for your patronage, and congratulations!! We hope to see you again in the future!

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd Time Buying from Zeck"

- Jaretjensen

My wife and I just purchased our 2nd vehicle from Zeck Ford. We love their no hassle, no pressure environment. Besides having the beat prices around they have great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Sirabella

Oct 27, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you greatly for your review!! We're thrilled to have had a second opportunity to cater to your vehicle needs!! We're honored! Congrats on your new vehicle!! We hope you're loving it!

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service! "

- Andy Taylor

Peyton Meek answered all of my questions and made the buying process much easier and less complicated. They showed us all of the features of our new truck and how everything worked. I will buy another vehicle from them in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jace Grabouski, Nicole Frederick , Cayla...

Oct 22, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us your review!! It brings us joy to know that you had a nice experience with us! It's important to us that we leave no question unanswered, and no concern neglected. We're happy to hear that Payton was there for you! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope to see you again for your future vehicle-needs!

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Hunter123

Had a great experience at Zeck Ford today. Quick, streamlined process with no hesitation to answer any questions I had. I would highly recommend stopping in if you are looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lacie Wooten

Oct 18, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you very much for your review and rating! Your satisfaction means the world to us! Congratulations on your new vehicle!! We hope it's everything you needed!

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!!"

- Tbradford

Our second trip to Zeck Ford. My husband even said "something about doing business here just feels good". Everybody is helpful, no pressure. They find what works for you. Payton Meek was our sales rep and he was amazing to work with! Very supportive, understanding, and just down to earth. We had such a good time reviewing listings, test driving and moving forward with our sale. He made us feel like it was about us and our daughter's 16th bday and not at all about anybody else. Nicole Fredrick was great too! She checked in with us as we were on our way to ensure they had the cars we were interested in pulled up and ready to go! Alexsis Parkinson got us all set up and ready to go! She even noticed a small spot on the tinted window that needed fixed and had everything lined out with the manager before she let us go. Just an awesome team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jace Grabouski, Nicole Frederick , Alexsis Parkinson

Oct 17, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you greatly for your kind review and rating! It's an utmost honor to have earned your patronage a second time around! It's important to us that we provide you with all of the knowledge and support that you need to make the best decision for you and your family. We're very happy to hear that our team did just that for you! Congratulations to your daughter on her new vehicle, and a great big HAPPY SWEET 16 to her as well!! We hope it was magical!

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (818 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Transit-250

$28,333

2018 Ford Transit-250

$28,333

2018 Ford F-150

$27,994

2018 Ford Transit-150

$26,994

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$25,500

2018 Ford F-250

$40,994

2018 Ford Expedition

$46,994

2018 Ford Explorer

$45,994