About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Payton Meek.
Payton Meek
Payton Meek, Sales Consultant, Zeck Ford
4.9

Payton Meek

Sales Consultant

Zeck Ford

4501 South 4th Street
Leavenworth, KS 66048

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

72 Reviews of Payton Meek

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at zeck ford!"

- Jppainter

Payton and Nicole were great they made this a very easy and pleasant experience! I saved almost 10k by choosing zeck buying my linchon mkt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Frederick

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- Aneet

My experience at Zeck Ford was great. The whole process was easy and very low stress. I called ahead and set up an appointment, the vehicles I wanted to see were ready when I arrived. Payton was really friendly and great to work with. He explained the whole process, wasn't pushy, made sure all of my questions were answered before and after my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"easy fiendly hastle free"

- joe

salesman was very helpful answered all of our question made buying a car fun again. hassle free pricing and very good prices let us focus on the car we wanted without wasting our time haggling of price. the entire process was quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Nava

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience at Zecks Motor"

- dmcca4

Working with Peyton was a great experiences. He answered all our questions and very professional. He was very honest up front with us as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good customer experience. This is my second new car. "

- Ford Girl

Love the service I’ve received. Recommend this dealership. Great sale people without pressuring you. If they don’t have it on the lot will get it for you. Which they did for me.Love my 2018 Ford Explorer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience at Zeck Ford!"

- ErinB

We had a such a great experience buying our new vehicle at Zeck. Payton was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Jeremiah was also great to work with closing up the deal. The dealership was packed with customers both days we were there, and the environment was very friendly and easy going! Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abbie Grabouski , Jeremiah

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Out of state purchase with Zeck"

- Transitcrew

The process at Zeck was a fun and enjoyable experience. Kenyata was very helpful in making us feel confident that we were buying what we expected since we didn't get eyes on before driving 7 hours. Payton was great at getting us through the process once we arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenyatta Bradley

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"found and purchased the vehicle I had been looking for"

- abdo

found and purchased the vehicle I had been looking for. this dealership is a very busy place I noticed people bumping into each other so much distraction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David MacDonald

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Breeze "

- Stephaniedkerr

I was extremely nervous about buying a car but Zeck Ford made my first time car buying experience easy and breezy! I’m happy with my purchase and I appreciate the smooth professionalism from Mike Amaral, Payton Meek and Jaime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Amaral, Jamie Loehr

Dec 17, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you very much for leaving us your review! It's rewarding to hear that we were able to turn your view on car-shopping around! We take pride in doing things a little differently here by maintaining a fun, down-to-earth atmosphere that our guests can be at-ease in. We appreciate you choosing us! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope you love it!

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made everything super easy"

- Apayne12

Shoutout to Nicole and Payton for taking awesome care of me and answering all my questions. They both helped make the entire process super quick and easy. Definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Frederick

Dec 13, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thanks so much! It's wonderful to hear that Nicole and Payton both served you with the courtesy and high quality of service you deserve! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope you're having a great time in it!

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (911 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Transit-250

$27,994

2018 Ford Transit-250

$27,994

2018 Ford Transit-150

$27,494

2018 Ford Expedition

$46,494

2018 Ford F-150

$40,294

2018 Ford Expedition

$46,494

2018 Ford F-150

$38,594

2018 Ford Escape

$22,991