Diane Lejman
Diane Lejman at Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort
Refer Me

Diane Lejman

Loaner Coordinator/Service Advisor

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

9423 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
5.0
14 Reviews
5.0

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Diane Lejman

April 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership I will continue to do business with them in the future Pete and everyone from the porter to the management is great to deal with More

by daveskigor
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the time you walk in until your leaving with your new/used car, truck or SUV Currie Motors makes me feel very comfortable. The dealership is very clean, the staff is second to none when it comes to More

by Edward Sonne
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pete is the best salesman! Dealership has great people to deal with. Also, Service department is awesome. More

by Sparkle
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and honest dealer. They listen what you have to say and they try to help you how much they can very recommend it. More

by mariamondel21
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff O'Brien, Shelby Post , Khaled Mahmoud

August 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasure coming in here and buying a car. Very nice and professional honest people More

by Tbrittney
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathon Mirabel

August 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and staff. Always friendly and good at explaining what needs to be done. More

by rich.satler
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly I was in a jam and they really came through and worked me in, and when ended up buying one cause of how friendly and able to work with me and listen to what I was looking for. More

by Tim
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Hussein

August 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our 2019 Expedition had to be taken in for a cam phaser fix, which from what I understand is a pretty extensive repair. We had recently filed another claim with our 3rd party warranty provider and weren't More

by george.coleman
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Trehey

June 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Currie Ford does a great job at reasonable rates. Diane is the best service advisor around! More

by kramerr0994
Service Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I absolutely love the service dept, not pushy and let me know exactly what’s wrong More

by Karen B
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Trehey

1

Dealership Inventory (294 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford F-250 car, priced at $52,690
2024 Ford F-250
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $56,484
2024 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,401
2024 Ford F-150
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Bronco car, priced at $53,004
2024 Ford Bronco
new
Velocity Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Maverick car, priced at $38,055
2024 Ford Maverick
new
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,099
2024 Ford Escape
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive