Bob Emlund
Bob Emlund at Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort
Refer Me

Bob Emlund

service advisor

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

9423 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
4.7
123 Reviews
4.7

123 Reviews

Write a Review

123 Reviews of Bob Emlund

April 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good service and great price people to work with and they and the service department are great More

by zambrany
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service department is horrible. They don’t answer their phone, return messages, or follow through with what they say. When you do hear from them, it’s always an excuse blaming som More

by JP
Service Price Transparency
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

February 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just bought 2024 Bronco Sport. I worked with Juan and Jalen. They were both highly professional, friendly, and answered all my questions. The entire process went smoothly. We have More

by karen
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the time you walk in until your leaving with your new/used car, truck or SUV Currie Motors makes me feel very comfortable. The dealership is very clean, the staff is second to none when it comes to More

by Edward Sonne
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I have purchased several cars and trucks from Currie Motors. The dealership is great to work with and Pete is a great salesman! Highly recommend! More

by maureensorensen88
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Complete satisfaction from start to finish. Cornelius Murray is an exceptional Sales Consultant on many levels. Currie Motors is dedicated to excellence in all departments. More

by cheryl
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quickly helped with my transmission problem. Brought my Edge into the dealership quickly worked on my paper work and gave me a loaner. Great service. Great people. Explained what the problem More

by djtyrka46
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Alfaro

July 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I forgot about my 9:00 appointment but Bob took care of me at noon. The $60 coupon for The Works is always welcome. More

by Dave Kinsella
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was nice and helpful. Took the time to show me the features of the truck and how they work. Said if I had any questions or concerns don't hesitate to call or stop by. More

by chrisphaar
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for taking care of my car, Everyone in the Service Department our always so Kind, More

by mmjarnut
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Alfaro, Beto Carrillo

1
...

Dealership Inventory (294 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford F-250 car, priced at $52,690
2024 Ford F-250
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $56,484
2024 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,401
2024 Ford F-150
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Bronco car, priced at $53,004
2024 Ford Bronco
new
Velocity Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Maverick car, priced at $38,055
2024 Ford Maverick
new
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,099
2024 Ford Escape
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive