Bob Emlund
Bob Emlund at Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort
Refer Me

Bob Emlund

service advisor

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

9423 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
4.5
91 Reviews
4.5

91 Reviews

Write a Review

91 Reviews of Bob Emlund

March 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We've purchased our last four autos from Currie Motors and our last two from Pete Porzio. We couldn't be more pleased with the service that Currie Motors and Pete Porzio provide. Bob Emlund in the Servic More

by rdl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Porzio, Jeff O'Brien

Mar 19, 2022

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit!

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our fifth vehicle from Currie Ford and our second this year sense 2003. More

by lab791
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff O'Brien , Jim Koziel

Oct 31, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hello, your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! At Currie Motors Frankfort Inc, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always received great service and very professional staff that always answered questions and went out of their way to secure a vehicle that I wanted More

by rtberu0390
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. Safe travels!

July 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best place to purchase new or used vehicles. The sales team is excellent along with best sales manager Ali around.Very fair in pricing. Service is top notch, service manager Roberto and his team are More

by schpark
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

July 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service. Nice people to do business with. Impressed with the dealership appearance and their flexibility to make sure the buying experience was stress free and organized More

by Dan LaValle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi Dan, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrew Plebanski was our Sales Rep and was very knowledgeable and efficient. He answered all of our questions about the vehicle quickly and made sure we understood how everything worked. He was ver More

by weavers21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff O'Brien, Hamde Nassar, Carly Fredericks , Andrew Plebanski

Jul 06, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Andrew here at Currie Motors Frankfort Inc! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure working with Pete Porzio. We got the Bronco Sport First Edition that we wanted. The car is really, really neat! As far as the Service Department, Bob Emlund is absolutely the best!! More

by rdl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Porzio, Jeff O'Brien

Jul 01, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hello, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good price, fast process. They had the car I wanted, and I was able to trade in my old car and take home the new car with ease. More

by arago
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sales.... great service ..great managers... great Great sales.... great service ..great managers... great price..great selection... would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new or used car. W More

by mjdarc131
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Currie Motors Frankfort Inc

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the worst customer service representative I have ever worked with. I scheduled an appointment at 8:15 am. It is now 10:00 am and my oil change is not complete. I questioned if it is typical for an o More

by Ded131313
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 27, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. Customer service is one of our top priorities and we are disappointed to learn that you had anything less than a stellar experience with us. Please give us a call at (800) 709-6679 and we will do our best to make this better. We hope to hear from you soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results