Peter Batalis
Peter Batalis at Athens Ford
Refer Me

Peter Batalis

Sales

Athens Ford

4260 Atlanta Hwy
Athens, GA 30606

Contact Me
not yet
rated
13 Reviews
not yet
rated

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Peter Batalis

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience was great as always Kevin is a great salesman to work with as the whole Athens ford employees this makes the 3rd truck me and my wife have purchased from Athens ford great service as alw More

by kwilliams0465
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

An amazing experience the staff has been nothing but helpful! They will assist you throughout until you're able to finally purchase your car. They make all transactions as seamless as possible, which I More

by steven barbarich
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall Great experience with the purchase of a used F250. Very little haggling. Traded in a F150 and they basically gave me a fair price for it. I negotiated a spray in bed liner and it turned out Grea More

by Steve
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Melton, Tesh Kara

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales department at this location is the best group of people to work with Peter B. was wonderful to work with. This is the fourth SUV we have bought from Peter at the Athens Ford Dealership. More

by Gas5819
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Couturier

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased Used GMC 1500 Sierra Truck My boss Shannon Overton has bought several cars/trucks from Pete @ Athens Ford and just raves about the customer service. He told me about this Used G More

by Susanholt
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reggie Hudson, Jason Klein

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our 4th Ford F-750 from Athens Ford. Peter Batallis and Brian Cloer have gone over the top every single time. And thats why we buy all Ford products here. Best Ford dealer for all your Commer More

by Peach State Pumpers
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Cloer

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I gave been buying trucks GMC for the last 44 years, Jeff Melton and Athens Ford have been the best I gave ever had the privilege of dealing with. More

by Patrickhalloran
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Melton , Jeff Owens

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Priced as advertised on internet. In and out in about 3 hours even with Black Friday crowds. None of the usual sales tactics. Free 43” Samsung television doesn’t hurt either. More

by Tsangster
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

worst car buying experience I have ever had (25 years) I have bought hundreds of thousands of dollars worth of vehicles in my lifetime and this was the worst. Too many people involved with the transaction More

by dermdoc
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Couturier , Ashley Nalley, Michael Buerman

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worth the Drive I tried for months to deal with Ford dealerships closer to me. After searching online, I found that Athens Ford (2+ hours away) had the car I wanted f More

by jillw
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reggie Hudson

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (262 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $38,643
2018 Toyota 4Runner
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $63,194
2022 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
4WD
new 2022 Ford Expedition car, priced at $64,345
2022 Ford Expedition
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $41,360
2022 Ford Edge
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $20,129
2020 Ford Fusion
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,609
2022 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
RWD