Peter Modzelewski
Peter Modzelewski at DCH Academy Honda
Refer Me

Peter Modzelewski | Page 8

Sales Manager

DCH Academy Honda

1101 U.S. 9
Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Contact Me
4.6
78 Reviews

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 4 mos

4.6

78 Reviews

Write a Review

78 Reviews of Peter Modzelewski

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a used CRV We purchased a used Honda CRV today and it went very smoothly. This dealership is very honest and respectful. They helped us from the minute we walked More

by Julian
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Datush Pilishvili

Aug 19, 2019

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience visiting us. We hope to see you again in the future.

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great and honest experience Thank you for a great deal on my new accord sport.. very professional and respectful listened to my needs and sold me a perfect car More

by rafal m
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2019

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience visiting us. We hope to see you again in the future.

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good Purchase After 4 weeks of debating on committing to the purchase, I finally decided to pull the trigger on the Odyssey Touring. With the help of Bart and Adria More

by MujeebR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Acosta , Bart Dul

Aug 01, 2019

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience visiting us. We hope to see you again in the future.

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service Dch Academy Honda is a great place to buy a new car . This time Enrique Castaneta help me on the process.he is a great salesman, very patient and know More

by HondaFan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Enrique Castaneta

Aug 01, 2019

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience visiting us. We hope to see you again in the future.

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Used Odyssey I came to Academy Honda as a referral of my friend Suril. I originally came in and was not ready to buy, but after Bart and Peter assured me multiple More

by Alpesh Patel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Cesaro, Bart Dul, Anthony Lidondici

Jul 30, 2019

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience visiting us. We hope to see you again in the future.

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another Great Car Buying Experience My first car was bought at DCH Academy Honda and I had a terrific experience so I went into DCH Academy Honda on Monday thinking about test driving a More

by HappyBuyer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bart Dul, Bryan Gamble

Jan 10, 2019

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience with us! We are so glad to hear that your experience from the beginning was wonderful, and that Bart and Peter were able to get you into your CR-V the same day you arrived in our showroom! We are happy to hear that you were assisted from start to finish with all questions answered and all package differences made clear! We appreciate the kind words, and congratulations on your new Honda!

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Welcoming and friendly service! We went back to leased our second Honda Odyssey because they DCH delivered on their promise! Michael D was very courteous and friendly. Peter could ha More

by Thai
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Byrnes , Mike DeAngelis, Ashraf Saadeh

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

EXTREMELY PLEASED !!! I was looking to purchase a Certified CRV. I found one a liked at Academy Honda and spoke with Mike Deangelis and his Mgr. Peter M.. Both were very fr More

by Charles M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tridarsh Bhatia , Mike DeAngelis

...
8
71 - 78 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (396 Vehicles)

new 2023 Honda HR-V car, priced at $28,790
2023 Honda HR-V
new
Urban Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,200
2019 Honda Civic
used
Aegean Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $41,600
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Twilight Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $39,440
2022 Honda CR-V Hybrid
new
Radiant Red Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,565
2022 Honda Accord
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,500
2020 Honda Civic
used
Rallye Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive