Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Phil Sheward
Phil Sheward at Bommarito Ford
Refer Me

Phil Sheward

Sales

Bommarito Ford

675 Dunn Rd
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me
5.0
87 Reviews
5.0

87 Reviews

Write a Review

87 Reviews of Phil Sheward

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Phil Sheward at Bommarito Ford 12/2020..."

- Greenegirl8609

My experience with Phil Sheward at Bommarito Ford 12/2020 was exceptional. Phil did a great job! He managed to get me a great deal! So happy to recommend Phil and Bommarito Ford to friends and family! Great job. Keep up the good work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a good experience. Steve and Phil both responded..."

- Thomaswesley

It was a good experience. Steve and Phil both responded quickly to my question. Steve had car ready and made closing go very smooth. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Nodiff

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff was a pleasure to work with. Very informed about the..."

- ken.huskey

Jeff was a pleasure to work with. Very informed about the truck he sold us and able to answer any of our questions from details of how our truck worked to information about the service from Bommarito. Have always bought from a different ford dealer but Jeff gave us the confidence to try Bommarito

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mueller

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phil was easy to work with. Texted me when I couldn’t..."

- Kelsi

Phil was easy to work with. Texted me when I couldn’t talk on the phone. Sent me any information I asked for. Never thought I’d own a Ford but with a good deal and an awesome person to work with I couldn’t pass it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Farace

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob spicer is awesome and I have bought multiple cars..."

- Eric

Bob spicer is awesome and I have bought multiple cars from him. I will always recommend people to bob spicer he’s fantastic to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Spicer, Tony Boyd

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They helped me find the right car for me, and made me..."

- barrelracer.sweetpea

They helped me find the right car for me, and made me feel right at home. I couldn’t be happier with my first car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Boyd, Nick Farace

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We drove across the river from IL, my wife saw an..."

- bhumphrey8463

We drove across the river from IL, my wife saw an Explorer online she really liked. The Process was easy and we got a better price than the place closer to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Chung

Nov 02, 2020

Bommarito Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! We are grateful for your business.

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole experience couldn't have been much better or..."

- chrisrehagen12

The whole experience couldn't have been much better or easier. I called ahead about an F-150 and when I arrived it was pulled up front of the dealership and was ready to be looked at and test-driven. Phil was super knowledgeable about the vehicle and answered any question I threw at him about it's features and he even got me set up with the FordPass app which was great. This was my first time buying a truck and it couldn't have been better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Hall

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 3rd vehicle from Bommarito and 2nd from Ford...."

- Jsound

This is our 3rd vehicle from Bommarito and 2nd from Ford. Everything was as easy as the last two times. We called Phil and told him the truck we were interested in and we were in and out in a few hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Vinyard

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands down best car salesman ever! Told the truth and..."

- Finck1993

Hands down best car salesman ever! Told the truth and helped me get Into exactly what I asked for. I definitely will be back! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2020

Bommarito Ford responded

Thank you for the great review of Phil! We're grateful for your business and look forward to seeing you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (258 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,655
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,300
2020 Ford F-150
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,950
2019 Ford F-150
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-350 car, priced at $68,950
2020 Ford F-350
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $67,950
2019 Ford F-150
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $62,470
2021 Ford Expedition
new
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive