Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Phillip Connor
Phillip Connor at Ron Carter Cadillac

Phillip Connor

Certified Sales Professional

Ron Carter Cadillac

18100 Gulf Freeway, Building B
Friendswood, TX 77546

4.7
7 Reviews

7 Reviews of Phillip Connor

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people did exactly as they told me they would...."

- Joe Parsons

Great people did exactly as they told me they would. Phillip made selling them my current lease vehicle super fast and easy! They also paid me top dollar thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pierce

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my second purchase from this dealership. I..."

- Brandy

This was my second purchase from this dealership. I upgraded to the XT6 from the XT4. Phillip Conner was my salesman both times. He is friendly and does what is needed to make me the customer happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Wilson

Aug 10, 2021

Ron Carter Cadillac responded

Thank You Brandy for your review and your loayalty! We are honored.

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The buying experience was very easy, and Phillip was..."

- Tutu2four

The buying experience was very easy, and Phillip was amazingly helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Wilson

Aug 10, 2021

Ron Carter Cadillac responded

Tutu, Thank you for your kind words about Phillip and especially your business!

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr Ruben was very helpful & reliable guy at the..."

- Freddie ruiz

Mr Ruben was very helpful & reliable guy at the dealership of Ron Carter Cadillac. He exceeded my expectations during our transactions. I bought one XT5 and leased the XT4 with his prefessional assistance. I would highly recommend mr Ruben for future purchases. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Cauton, Iriam Diaz

July 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phillip is very professional and amazing to work with...."

- youto23

Phillip is very professional and amazing to work with. Makes the process seamless! A+ professional! I recommend all my friends and family to Phillip amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phillip Connor with Ron Carter Cadillac was exceptional...."

- Jay Kolb

Phillip Connor with Ron Carter Cadillac was exceptional. Phillip went above and beyond each and every one of our expectations. Phillip is a problem solver and will make things happen for you. He will go out of his way to find you the best deal on your new Cadillac. Phillip's communication throughout the entire process was outstanding. Phillip made everything so simple and easy to understand. Also, thank you to Sales Manager, Steven Sons for all of his assistance and professionalism. If you are in the market for a new Cadillac, do yourself a favor and go see Phillip Connor at Ron Carter Cadillac. You will be so glad you did and your bank account will be too.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Wilson, Steve Sons

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phillip Conner has done an excellent service, leading me..."

- dcubed

Phillip Conner has done an excellent service, leading me through the process of looking at, test driving, trading in my Buick, and finally, leasing my dream car- the 2019 Cadillac XT4. He gave Courteous, patient assistance all the way.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $44,595
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
Garnet Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2021 Cadillac Escalade
new
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
2021 Cadillac XT6
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2021 Cadillac Escalade
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $45,970
2022 Cadillac XT5
new
Rosewood Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Cadillac Escalade ESV car, priced at $84,785
2021 Cadillac Escalade ESV
new
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive