About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Phillip Devoid.
Phillip Devoid
Phillip Devoid, Sales Representative, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Phillip Devoid

Sales Representative

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Phillip is no stranger to the car industry and joined the H-Team in 2015... #Philthecarvoid

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

23 Reviews of Phillip Devoid

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- tweaver

Phillip was very knowledgable and helpful. He was able to find us a vehicle easily and provided great customer service. We appreciate it and really love our new car! Jim Lash was also very helpful when it came time for payment. Great customer service all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Lash

Aug 10, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's very nice to hear that you enjoyed working with Phil and Jim! Thank you for posting. We appreciate your business. #Philthecarvoid Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new car!"

- bhallock

Phil is s great salesperson. He knows me and my family, and made great recommendations for us. We love our new Sequoia! We hope to have it for many years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Glad you had a positive experience working with Phil! We appreciate you taking the time to post. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #Philthecarvoid Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Rick K

This is the second auto I have purchased from this dealership. Working with Phil (Devoid) was easy -- he is a professional and an asset to his company. I would (will) buy another car from him. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Rick, Thank you for your kind recommendation. I'm glad you enjoyed working with Phil. We appreciate your business! #Philthecarvoid Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales"

- DEB

We recently leased a Toyota Highlander and would like to say 'thanks' to Ryan Denecker, Phil Devoid and Jim Lash enough for the great service we received during this process. Thanks again Heritage!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Lash

Jun 13, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Deb, It's great that you had such a positive experience working with Ryan, Phil, Jim and the rest of our sales team! We appreciate you posting. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #Philthecarvoid Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- Jo Yoder

I recently leased my 4th car from Heritage. As usual, the customer service was excellent and the entire transaction was efficient. I never felt rushed. I really appreciated that ample time was given to answer any questions and to show me certain new safety features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Green, Mia Kulasic

Jun 01, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Jo, Thank you for sharing your experience! I'm glad it was such a positive one. We appreciate your continued business. Enjoy your new car! #Philthecarvoid Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, Friendly Experience "

- Soperman

I am not particularly a patient consumer but found my leasing experience to be highly effecient with every professional staff member motivated to make the work flow quickly and effectively. Highest marks for my sales representative, Phil Devoid who listened carefully to my needs, recommended and placed me in the perfect vehicle. The paperwork went quickly and the finance rep, Dennis Schindler, was thorough and patient. Meeting the Sales Manager, Ryan Deneker, was a nice touch and his warm, welcoming demeanor proved a comforting and reassuring encounter. This dealership is a warm, comfortable and friendly place to visit. Their commitment to excellence is apparent and I would highly recommend Heritage Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Denecker, Dennis Schindler

Jun 01, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your wonderful recommendation! It's fantastic that Phil was so helpful in finding the right vehicle for you. I'm glad you also enjoyed working the rest of our team. We appreciate your business. #Philthecarvoid Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Two happy customers with new vehicles "

- steve1954

Big thanks to Phil for his excellent care in getting the Rav4 Adventure and Tundra Limited ready to go. Went over all the options and operation of the safety features. Great experience, if you need a vehicle contact Phil you won't be disappointed. The finance department was great to work with Travis Green and Christine Donahue went over all the paperwork in great detail. A big shout out to Ryan Denecker for the car starter. Great team at Heritage Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's great to hear that you enjoyed working with our sales team! We appreciate you taking the time to post a review. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #Philthecarvoid Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2013 Tundra Work Truck A+++ Review"

- James Huckett

I cant say enough good things about the Team over at Heritage Toyota. Dealing with Ryan, Phillip and Travis was an exceptional experience and stress free. I've purchased many trucks from other dealerships over the years but never had the professionalism and down to earth experience until Working with the Heritage Team. This is my first Toyota and i am now a customer for life. Thank you guys so much . I love the Truck!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Denecker, Travis Green

Jan 02, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

James, What a nice review! Thank you for posting. It's wonderful to learn that everything went so smoothly. Enjoy your new truck! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kris in parts"

- 844918peg

Was very happy with the service Kris ordered me mats quick an put the in my car an told me how to take them out to clean. He's very pleasant an makes sure customer is very happy an I AM WITH EVERYONE THAT I HAVE DEALT WITH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

It's wonderful that you received such excellent service from Kris. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know that you enjoyed working with other members of our staff as well. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car, great service"

- Pouliora

This was our first car buying experience. Even with our inexperience we were able to negotiate a fair deal on a new vehicle with Phil. During this process we received excellent guidance on car selection including test drives and answers to our many questions. Phil has been very patient and understanding and we are very happy with the car buying experience at heritage toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Donahue

Oct 18, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

It's wonderful that Phil was so accommodating and helpful with purchasing your first vehicle. Thank you for sharing your thoughts. Enjoy your new car! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (396 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,128

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,992

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,223

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,478

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,687

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$38,283

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,822

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,478