About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Preston Rooker.
Preston Rooker
Preston Rooker, Sales, Zeck Ford
4.9

Preston Rooker

Sales

Zeck Ford

4501 South 4th Street
Leavenworth, KS 66048

Contact Me

11 Reviews of Preston Rooker

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest dealer "

- KatieH1234

Preston at Zeck Ford made sure I purchased a reliable car with all the features I wanted, with no hidden fees or haggling. Was in and out with a new car in less than 2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

We're so happy that you're satisfied with your visit here at Zeck Ford! We take attentiveness and care for our customers' needs seriously. Owning a car is a feet of its own; we are here to ensure that the process of purchasing one is simple and smooth. Preston does a wonderful job at fulfilling this company promise. Thank you so much for sharing your review! Congratulations, and we hope to see you again with your future vehicle needs!

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got good service"

- Jr ralstonjohnny@ymail.com

I new what I wanted and I was given good help to find what I wanted. The price was good and the car is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

We greatly appreciate your time taken to leave us a review! It is very rewarding to learn that we were able to satisfy your car buying needs. Congratulations on your purchase and we hope you have a wonderful day!

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowleagble and helpful with my purchase "

- Ronald7545

Preston was very knowledgeable about the Ford Expedition that I was looking at. He was able to tell me about all the features and made things very easy for me. The managers there were helpful too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Congratulations on your purchase! Preston and the rest of the team works hard to ensure that all of your questions can be answered. Thank you for letting us help you with your car buying needs.

April 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience!"

- Ntreant

From the moment I walked in the door I felt at home. All of the staff was so friendly and professional. Preston was my salesman and he was great. He was very patient and answered every question I had. This was the best experience I've ever had at a car dealership. There is no pressure at all. I will remain a lifelong customer here! Thank you for everything you guys did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2017

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you for coming to Zeck! We truly appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again!

April 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Curtis D Sloan Jr

From the moment that I entered Zeck Ford until I left I was treated with nothing but respect. I did not feel pressured into buying anything. Preston worked tirelessly to find the perfect deal for me. I would recommend Zeck Ford to anyone and Preston by name. Thank you very much for everything and I look forward to doing business with you again. Curtis Sloan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2017

Zeck Ford responded

Curtis, we greatly appreciate your business and recommendation. Thank you for shopping with us and we look forward to working with you again!

April 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic!"

- Lutters74

From the time that we walked in the door, an employee was asking if we needed water, a snack, or just asking if we were having a great day! The customer service experience was fantastic. Preston made the process easy and efficient from the start. Most definitely, the best car buying experience we have had! We would recommend Zeck Ford and Preston to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2017

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us! Enjoy your new-to-you car!

March 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience ever"

- Jason Sinnett

I have purchased many Vehicles over the years and Zeck Ford is by far the easiest to deal with. Everyone there listened to our needs and followed through with everything they promised. We had the pleasure of working with Preston as our sales associate and if I could give him more than five out of five stars I would. I can honestly say I will never purchase a vehicle from anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Sirabella, Jace Grabouski

Mar 30, 2017

Zeck Ford responded

Jason, thank you for your repeat business over the years! It is always a pleasure working with you! Enjoy your new ride!

March 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceeded our expectations!!!"

- lwoods

Zeck Ford listened closely and worked extremely hard to ensure our particular needs were met. They found us exactly what we wanted, within our time frame, and under budget. From start to finish, the entire process was exciting and operated seamlessly. It's a fun, energetic environment and employee morale is high, which adds to the positive experience. We can't imagine buying a car anywhere else after working with Preston and the other guys at Zeck. We will be lifelong customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Sirabella

Mar 30, 2017

Zeck Ford responded

We're thrilled to hear we exceeded your expectations! Thank you for choosing Zeck and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

March 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a used car"

- rhaynes

Zeck Ford has a great inventory. Preston Rooker was very helpful and goes the extra mile for his customers. We worked with him to purchase a used Ford Edge. He was knowledgeable and friendly. When we arrived back, Preston made sure to have all our paperwork ready to go so that we would be ready immediately for the financing office. Marco in Finance was amazing and explained everything thoroughly. Will definitely be back when it is time to purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2017

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you for choosing to shop at Zeck! We enjoyed working with you and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Enjoy!

February 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer for Life!!!"

- Dee

Preston Rooker was and still continues to be absolutely wonderful to work with on the purchase of my vehicle. He was very knowledgeable, honest, and completely made my experience about me. After my purchase I was unfortunately faced with a NOT so great issue. Without going into detail, my concern was not only quickly RESOLVED but was dealt with way BEYOND my expectations. Big shout out to John Ford. I can now truly give an OVERALL satisfaction rating for my Leavenworth Zeck Ford Team, and will highly recommend to everyone. Ask for Preston Rooker and you too will be a Zeck Ford customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ford

Feb 08, 2017

Zeck Ford responded

Dee, thank you so much for not only being a current customer but a customer for life! We greatly appreciate your business and are always happy to help. If you run into any more issues, please don't hesitate to give us a shout!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (651 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Transit-250

$28,993

2018 Ford F-150

$33,993

2018 Ford F-150

$32,993

2018 Ford F-150

$33,993

2018 Ford F-150

$21,993

2018 Ford Transit-250

$28,993

2018 Ford F-150

$25,992

2018 Ford F-150

$23,991