About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Preston White.
Preston White
Preston White, Sales Consultant, Toyota of Cleveland
5.0

Preston White

Sales Consultant

Toyota of Cleveland

3560 Village North Blvd SW
McDonald, TN 37353

Contact Me

Hi friends, I'm Preston! I am a Chattanooga native and have lived in the area for the majority of my life. When I'm not thoroughly demonstrating the great features and capabilities of Toyota's vehicles, I am putting them to practice, as I enjoy hiking/camping and finding those hidden fishing spots deep in Tennessee's beautiful outdoors in my 4Runner!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of Preston White

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"NEVER GO ANYWHERE ELSE!"

- amieg

TOYOTA OF CLEVELAND HAS THE BEST TEAM AROUND! ALWAYS READY TO HELP YOU AND GET YOU WHAT YOUR LOOKING FOR WITH NO PRESSURE! QUICK RESPONSE TO ANY QUESTIONS AND VERY KNOWLEDGABLE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- NickiS

My sales agent Preston was great. He pointed out everything I asked about. Love my car and the process was short and thourough. Couldn't brag enough about the team there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Covington

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"my experience was great"

- shuga

I would like to thank monte Preston and Johnathan as well as the sales manager it was a smooth buying process and every employee I came into contact with was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealer ship"

- Keith 462

By far the best dealer ship around to do business with very friendly and helpful try to make a deal happen for there customer thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Ratledge

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Large Selection, treated us like VIP's! "

- RamJeepTUNDRA

After deciding I was ready for a new truck (specifically a Tundra), I searched inventory of local dealerships, even as far as Murfreesboro and Nashville (all dealerships I have done business with in the past). TOC had a couple of trucks which peaked my interest and after making initial contact via email, I was connected with Macy Smith who provided me with the detailed spec sheets on each vehicle in a matter of minutes. Once I made arrangements to visit dealership, my wife and I were the most important people there. Not only being shown various vehicles with different options, but making sure we were comfortable, had something to drink and answering any/all questions we had. Even down to financing.... ended up saving us $1000 (after deal was finalized) by switching to a different finance option. Top notch dealership... Without customers, they would not have a business. They made sure we were treated right. Future Toyota needs, they will be our first (and most likely, only stop).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""A" for Awesome"

- jhead1949

Great dealership. Very courteous, friendly, and accommodating. Preston went out of his way to show us the vehicle in which we had inquired about on-line. He tramped around in the rain until he found it. Great salesman (Preston), finance manager (Tyler). Everyone was so attentative and responsive to our questions. We had visited other dealers and got the best deal here. We got just the vehicle we wanted and we're sure we will love it for years to come. Thank you Toyota of Cleveland, you are the best!! B&J H from Dalton Ga

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Ratledge, Don Roberts, Bridget Shadgett

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealer experience ever! "

- Marknkara512

We couldn’t have asked for a better experience! Our salesman, Preston, was EXTREMELY knowledgeable to answer our questions on multiple vehicles. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED salesman, sales team and dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Ratledge, Justin Chretien

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat Customer Very Happy"

- Gayle

This is the third Toyota in the last 6 years, I have purchased from Toyota of Cleveland. Always the best deal and the most helpful sales people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaq Daniel

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to deal with"

- wabby9

I have had a number of Toyotas through the years. They pretty much sell themselves. The Salesman, Preston, was there to be helpful but not pushy. It was low key, calm and as much of an enjoyable experience as buying a car can be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best experience i have ever had in auto dealership "

- gadawgrx

We own a 2009 camry hybrid and decided to look for another. Went on line and found one in cleveland tn a 2012. We drove the short distance from chattanooga to cleveland where we were greeted by preston white. He was very attentive to all are questions and let us take the car on a test drive. When we returned he introduce us to joey abdullah who made us feel very comfortable with no pressure in buying a car. They both made it clear if there was anything they could do to get our business they would. We were invited to take the car home for a day so would could get a real feel for the car and bring it back the next day. We did that and while at home my wife noticed some slight hail damage to the trunk and roof. When I let Joey know about this he took the car to and auto shop that the dealership uses and had the repair taking care of. With out going the extra mile to this I am sure my wife would not have bought this car. Preston and Joey were great and we enjoyed our buying experience.They were always upfront with us about every thing. Tyler the finance guy was also a real pleasure made paper work effortless. We feel we got good value at fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Ratledge, Joey Abdullah

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (276 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$44,296

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,969

2018 Toyota Highlander

$40,281

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$48,162

2018 Toyota Camry

$34,741

2018 Toyota Highlander

$38,430

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,421

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,535