About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Preston White.
Preston White
Preston White, Sales Consultant, Toyota of Cleveland
5.0

Preston White

Sales Consultant

Toyota of Cleveland

3560 Village North Blvd SW
McDonald, TN 37353

Contact Me

Hi friends, I'm Preston! I am a Chattanooga native and have lived in the area for the majority of my life. When I'm not thoroughly demonstrating the great features and capabilities of Toyota's vehicles, I am putting them to practice, as I enjoy hiking/camping and finding those hidden fishing spots deep in Tennessee's beautiful outdoors in my 4Runner!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

23 Reviews of Preston White

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Large Selection, treated us like VIP's! "

- RamJeepTUNDRA

After deciding I was ready for a new truck (specifically a Tundra), I searched inventory of local dealerships, even as far as Murfreesboro and Nashville (all dealerships I have done business with in the past). TOC had a couple of trucks which peaked my interest and after making initial contact via email, I was connected with Macy Smith who provided me with the detailed spec sheets on each vehicle in a matter of minutes. Once I made arrangements to visit dealership, my wife and I were the most important people there. Not only being shown various vehicles with different options, but making sure we were comfortable, had something to drink and answering any/all questions we had. Even down to financing.... ended up saving us $1000 (after deal was finalized) by switching to a different finance option. Top notch dealership... Without customers, they would not have a business. They made sure we were treated right. Future Toyota needs, they will be our first (and most likely, only stop).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""A" for Awesome"

- jhead1949

Great dealership. Very courteous, friendly, and accommodating. Preston went out of his way to show us the vehicle in which we had inquired about on-line. He tramped around in the rain until he found it. Great salesman (Preston), finance manager (Tyler). Everyone was so attentative and responsive to our questions. We had visited other dealers and got the best deal here. We got just the vehicle we wanted and we're sure we will love it for years to come. Thank you Toyota of Cleveland, you are the best!! B&J H from Dalton Ga

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealer experience ever! "

- Marknkara512

We couldn’t have asked for a better experience! Our salesman, Preston, was EXTREMELY knowledgeable to answer our questions on multiple vehicles. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED salesman, sales team and dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Ratledge, Justin Chretien

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat Customer Very Happy"

- Gayle

This is the third Toyota in the last 6 years, I have purchased from Toyota of Cleveland. Always the best deal and the most helpful sales people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaq Daniel

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to deal with"

- wabby9

I have had a number of Toyotas through the years. They pretty much sell themselves. The Salesman, Preston, was there to be helpful but not pushy. It was low key, calm and as much of an enjoyable experience as buying a car can be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best experience i have ever had in auto dealership "

- gadawgrx

We own a 2009 camry hybrid and decided to look for another. Went on line and found one in cleveland tn a 2012. We drove the short distance from chattanooga to cleveland where we were greeted by preston white. He was very attentive to all are questions and let us take the car on a test drive. When we returned he introduce us to joey abdullah who made us feel very comfortable with no pressure in buying a car. They both made it clear if there was anything they could do to get our business they would. We were invited to take the car home for a day so would could get a real feel for the car and bring it back the next day. We did that and while at home my wife noticed some slight hail damage to the trunk and roof. When I let Joey know about this he took the car to and auto shop that the dealership uses and had the repair taking care of. With out going the extra mile to this I am sure my wife would not have bought this car. Preston and Joey were great and we enjoyed our buying experience.They were always upfront with us about every thing. Tyler the finance guy was also a real pleasure made paper work effortless. We feel we got good value at fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Ratledge, Joey Abdullah

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealership! Incredible staff!"

- Obidoc

I had an incredible experience at Toyota of Cleveland, TN. My salesperson, Stockton Coffey, was extremely helpful and informative throughout the entire "shopping phase" of it all. I highly recommend him! However, he happened to be off the day I went in to negotiate the actual purchase so his partner Justice Hall helped me as well as their sales manager, Mike Covington. They were both incredibly helpful also. And, the finance manager, Tyler Ratledge, was also incredibly helpful and friendly. Finally, another gentleman by the name of Preston White gave me the official orientation to my new vehicle and helped me set up the electronics and connect my cell phone, etc. I thoroughly enjoyed dealing with all five of the mentioned associates and never felt like they were being "pushy" nor trying to coerce me into purchasing one of their vehicles. On top of the wonderful sales staff, their prices are very competitive and they have some great incentives as well. Veterans and active military are also honored and appreciated there. Toyota of Cleveland was recommended to me by a colleague who has purchased 3 different vehicles there. She also raved about them. I look forward to seeing what their service department is like when I get around to taking my new vehicle in for its first service appointment. I cannot say enough good things about this dealership. I highly recommend it to anyone who is in the market for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car-buying experience!"

- LauraJ

This is my third car purchase from Toyota of Cleveland and was just as good as the first two! From my salesman, Preston, to my finance manager, Tyler, the process was smooth and easy. I love Toyota of Cleveland and my new Avalon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Ratledge, Keith Jackson

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding"

- Pauleth

Best service helped me get the car i wanted. Some bumps in the road to get, but they found a way. Took me two days since i had to go to work, but i came back the next day and finished the paper work ! Honestly im so happy and satisfied with my GMC ! The service was excellente from the management to the sales person. I recommend it for people to go and they will try and find a way to help you walk out with a new/used car !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Chretien, Phillip Hill

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worked to make me happy with my trade and purchase."

- James C

Preston was our sales rep, Alfred was our finance guy, and Joey was the manager. All three worked together to make us happy with our trade-in and purchase. They were attentive, worked hard, and the whole staff acted like they enjoyed working there and together. If the people working there don't like being there, then neither should I. Most dealership salesman act is if they could care-less if you buy a car, not so here. This place is the only dealership I have ever recommended, and I have bought many vehicles from different places. Go, you will not be disappointed. I bought a 2017 Highlander, very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Polk, Joey Abdullah

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (337 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$20,166

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,587

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$44,641

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,910

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,969

2018 Toyota Highlander

$40,094

2018 Toyota Tundra

$42,844

2018 Toyota Highlander

$40,531