Quentin Almgren
Quentin  Almgren at Royal Buick GMC of Tucson
Refer Me

Quentin Almgren

Service Manager

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson

815 W Auto Mall Dr Lot A
Tucson, AZ 85705

Contact Me
not yet
rated
8 Reviews
not yet
rated

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Quentin Almgren

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the 3rd vehicle we have purchased from Royal Automotive Group because they treat their customers very well & have excellent/ supportive staff. More

by Lhombre
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Deckens, Chris Savastano

Sep 23, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman was the best ever. He new the product. great walk around did a great job with the paperwork. Had me in and out in record time. I'll be back for my next vehicle in a few years More

by sandy100245
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Chambers, Mike Van Erem, Chris Savastano, Roy Ruggiero, Roger Selby , Daniel Ivey, Ryan Lapotosky, GINA UNWIN

Apr 01, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

June 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Susan Tobin, my favorite cashier is retiring and I have such mixed emotions. She certainly deserves it but I will miss her so much! She is the personification of all that is special about Royal: Friendly, More

by Cadillac
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Hi, and thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that Susan was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! All the best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

April 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellence in service From start to finish the service is top notch. Susan Tobin the cashier is so nice and goes out of her way to always makes me feel like family. More

by Lemoe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmad El Farmaoui, Mike Van Erem , Susan tobin the cashier is the last person you see and she is beyond great

Apr 21, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thanks for allowing us to help you. It is great to hear that you had such a positive and fulfilling dealership experience. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

April 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Amanda Hayes. I loved working with you. I appreciate how real my experience was. You worked very hard to make our needs to be met More

by Firuzeh Mehrabani
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lea Ellsworth , Lu Fragozo, Amanda Hayes , Garrett Andreatta, Daniel Ivey

Apr 20, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for the great review, Firuzeh. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Even better than before Krysta Diaz is the best saleswoman ever. The entire team treats you as family and very professional. We have recently purchased our second vehicle and More

by st.tropaz
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lea Ellsworth , Lu Fragozo , Daniel Ivey, Krysta Valerio, Justin Vario

Oct 09, 2019

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

st.tropaz, thank you for your loyalty to our dealership and for taking the time to write this review. Krysta’s sales excellence is always consistent, and I’m glad your experience with her supports that. We aim to turn every person that visits us into a repeat customer. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com.

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating

Drive the enclave and shop other dealers. We purchased a 2019 Buick Enclave from Royal and are not happy with the vehicle nor Royal Buick. Purchased the vehicle and was told to bring it in fo More

by Steven
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lapotosky

Aug 14, 2019

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

This review has been received and acknowledged.

Sep 03, 2019

Steven responded

So after all my complaining and a few emails I did receive a call from another manager Kevin, very friendly man willing to help me with my situation. He instructed me to visit the dealership again and speak with Dan. Dan was attentive to our problems and said he would help us in any way he could to get this resolved so everyone is happy. He would meet and greet us every time we came back in. He has such an addictive smile and personality! He introduced us to a new salesman named Sean. Sean was the best, he didn't rush us, listened to us and offered suggestions. He would tell us take it for a few days and see if you like it, if not bring it back and we will try again. He never seemed to get tired of us and we did test drive a number of vehicles. Dan and Sean were always checking on us to see what we liked or didn't like and offer another vehicle. We ended up picking a SUV and they made sure that everything was good on the pricing structure as well as the vehicle. Introduced us to Justin on the Cadillac service side and he was nothing but smiles and offering to help if we needed it. So in the end all things have ended better than they started with this review. A few sad notes of employees (Tyler W and Sean) leaving Royal for bigger adventures in their lives but I am happy they were there to help us along the way! We would like to THANK Kevin, Dan, Sean, Tyler W and everyone else at Royal.. You have definitely changed my opinion and I will be a proud customer of Royal from now on.

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Car purchase Our sales agent,Aaron Rubio was efficient and very knowledgeable. No hassles or games. Our 2019 Encore was ready when promised and the various contro More

by Claude
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Savastano , Aaron Rubio

Jan 15, 2019

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Taking the time to leave this review means a lot to us. A positive experience is what we strive for every day. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and for choosing us for your automotive needs! Best, Todd Helmick, Royal Automotive Group, Thelmick@royaltucson.com

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (291 Vehicles)

new 2023 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $55,590
2023 Cadillac XT5
new
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $42,950
2021 Cadillac XT4
used
Twilight Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Acadia car, priced at $42,656
2023 GMC Acadia
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $45,990
2021 Cadillac CT5
used
Shadow Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Acadia car, priced at $36,256
2023 GMC Acadia
new
Sterling exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 GMC Canyon car, priced at $31,780
2017 GMC Canyon
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive