Quentin Forge
Quentin Forge at Boardwalk Ferrari
Refer Me

Quentin Forge | Page 2

Inventory & Detail Manager

Boardwalk Ferrari

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
5.0
41 Reviews
5.0

41 Reviews

Write a Review

41 Reviews of Quentin Forge

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paul Frey was a pleasure to work with. He was prompt and kept me updated on the status of the repairs. He never failed to answer the phone, or respond back promptly if he was unavailable. More

by craig.campbell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Frey

Jul 12, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Craig, thank you for sharing your service experience with Paul Frey and Quentin Forge, here on DealerRater. We appreciate you! Make it a great week and please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and polite. Great service and a very genuine attitude. Highly recommend. The staff and here is excellent and can always provide suggestions or advice. More

by jdevans.tigers
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Frey

May 12, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us and recognizing Quentin and Paul. We appreciate you! Make it a great week and please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best, in every aspect, from setting up to delivery of my Testarossa requiring engine out service. Personable, hospitable and professional. The best. Will only bring my Ferraris here. More

by Ermdtx
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham, Paul Frey

Jan 12, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for entrusting your Ferrari Testarossa to our team at Boardwalk Ferrari. We appreciate you! Please let Steve, Quintin, and Paul, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent new car purchase experience at Boardwalk. Great communication, seamless transaction and after purchase support. Highly recommend the team - Nathan, Brian, Enver and the service team. More

by ReviewerVR
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase with Boardwalk, and we thank you for sharing your excellent experience on DealerRater. Please let Nathan, Brian, and Enver know if we can be of any further assistance. Have a wonderful week! .

March 24, 2020

Dealership Rating

Excellent Service as always! As Ferrari owners most all of us expect excellent service from the Ferrari Dealers, but when taking my car to Boardwalk, I KNOW that my experience wil More

by LNewland
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham, Brian Benjamin, Paul Frey , John Kimberly, Chris Mitchell

Mar 24, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Boardwalk Ferrari. We appreciate your loyalty as a Boardwalk Ferrari client. Please let us know anytime if we can be of further assistance. Enjoy the sunshine today!

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service Steve, Paul, and the entire service team at Boardwalk are always great to deal with. They make you feel welcome and take care of your car as if it wa More

by Fcar430
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham, Paul Frey

Sep 03, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for sharing your experience and entrusting our service team with your Ferrari. We appreciate you and your continued business! Have a wonderful week and don't hesitate to let Steve, Paul, and the rest of our service team know if we may be of further assistance to you.

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service and prep for shipping for a “rally” I love the can do attitude and even more the quality of the service provided. Just doesn’t get any better. My “toy” stays in peak performance mode. More

by Ermdtx
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience this morning on DealerRater. We look forward to an exciting rally with you next week. Please let our team know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It just keeps getting better With the delivery of my new Pista, I have to commend Nathan and the rest of the Boardwalk Ferrari team for another job well done. Extra time and effor More

by Thomas Payne
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thomas, thank you and congratulations on your new Pista. It is amazing. Please let Nathan and the rest of our Boardwalk Ferrari team know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First class experience. Thanks Nathan and the Boardwalk team I’ve worked with Nathan for several years and he makes every car delivery memorable. Excellent communication through the process and ensure all the li More

by ReviewerVR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

It was great seeing you yesterday at Boardwalk Ferrari and congratulations on your new Ferrari 812 Superfast. It is absolutely beautiful. Please let Nathan and the rest of our team know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional and thorough As a "car guy" who has dealt with many of the high-end dealerships in Dallas, I consider Boardwalk Ferrari to be first class in all aspects of their More

by jackzigler
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham, Brian Benjamin, Paul Frey , David Gnader, Naz Hormozi

Nov 20, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Mr. Zigler, thank you for sharing your experience with our team. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a blessed Thanksgiving.

2
...

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

used 2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53 car, priced at $109,900
2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Bentley Continental GT car, priced at $209,900
2018 Bentley Continental GT
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Maserati Grecale car, priced at $68,366
2023 Maserati Grecale
new
Black exterior
AWD
used 2020 Ferrari 488 Pista Spider car, priced at $769,900
2020 Ferrari 488 Pista Spider
used
Rosso Corsa exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ferrari 812 GTS car, priced at $699,900
2021 Ferrari 812 GTS
used
Tour de France Blue exterior
RWD
used 2019 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $65,900
2019 Land Rover Range Rover
used
Santorini Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive