About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of RYAN GUDERIAN.
RYAN GUDERIAN
RYAN GUDERIAN, FINANCE DIRECTOR, Raceway Kia of Freehold
4.8

RYAN GUDERIAN

FINANCE DIRECTOR

Raceway Kia of Freehold

4044 U.S. 9
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me

New Jersey native and husband with 5 children. I enjoy helping people with the challenges they face purchasing a vehicle. Even if you are not looking for a Kia, feel free to contact me for help finding a deal that meets your needs. My direct line is 732-984-6850 and email ryan@racewaykia.com

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

48 Reviews of RYAN GUDERIAN

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the visit"

- J Grajales

Come prepared to deal. Don't go in uninformed and you will get a good deal. Reasonable prices overall. Cars are good quality and have a great warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FEARFUL REBUTTAL"

- Voniskia

As a leery frustrated customer due to previous lack in customer care, I happily share a renewed experience. Arrived to return a lease turn in with no interest to offer additional business. A subtle greeting with a warm professional approach blossomed into a satisfying experience. With limited space- In summary;A bad experience will often linger and prevent bridging. My apprehensive, indecisive demeanor was pleasantly tolerated and well fulfilled. New Management, new salesman, "New Experience". Thank you Kory Knight.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2019

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to see you had a good experience the second time around, but we wish that would have been the case your first visit. We will be sharing your comments with our team and encourage you to contact us if you have any further thoughts on how we may better serve our customers. Thanks again!

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle buyout - financing"

- Buffy18

I was coming out of a lease as a young woman, which I would not suggest doing if you travel for career or recreation . Glenn King was kind, patient and very personable. He made the process run smoothly. Ryan who is in finance helped me secure a reasonable monthly payment, with my credit score needing some work. I made the transaction all while my car was receiving the 15k service. I love my Kia and will come back when ready to upgrade!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn King

Jan 07, 2019

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Thank you for taking time to comment. Your opinion matters, and we’re pleased you think well of us. Stop by anytime. We never tire of seeing our customers again.

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely Amazing!! "

- JessA

Words cannot express the amazing experience my sister and I had at this dealership. The employees (specifically Chris Reardon, Ryan Guderian, and Ofuoma Edojah) were all incredibly kind, compassionate, understanding, personable, and truly a pleasure to work with. My sister was able to get such a beautiful car with more features than we could’ve imagined while still remaining near the budget. Because of how great today’s experience was, I look foward to going back to get a KIA of my own very soon. It was a comfortable environment and extremely stress-free. The employees were honest and genuinely wanted to give us something we would love. This review cannot come close to portraying how I felt after we finished purchasing the car— it was a day filled with laughter, excitement, and authentic, good-hearted people. I have truly not stopped smiling all day, and I have the Raceway KIA of Freehold employees to thank.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

We love comments like yours! They tell us we’re doing our job right. We look forward to working with you again soon!

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was an amazing experience. eveyone was so friendly "

- nicoleabo2354

It was amazing. Very happy and love my new car. Everyone was so friendly and personable and really enjoyed my experience today. Eveyone was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

We’re thankful for your positive review. If you know others looking for a quality used vehicle, please send them our way. We promise we’ll take good care of them.

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience! "

- NickB123

Nabil was extremely friendly and easy going. Something you cant say about every car salesman Every aspect of my sale went smoothly and was the least stressful car buying experience ive had. Would recommend to anyine looking to buy/lease a Kia. Love my Sorento!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: NABIL GHONIAM

Dec 31, 2018

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

So pleased to know you’re pleased. Stop by again soon in your new Sorento and let us know how things are going.

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best Kia Dealer in New Jersey"

- BEDRYSZKO

This its my second car from Raceway Kia.VERY FRIENDLY VERY NICE AND HINEST GUYS.My salesman Kenny Boynes give me everything information about the car what i need to know.No more Sansone Kia!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vlad Frenkel, KENNY BOYNES

Dec 31, 2018

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

We appreciate your business and your kind words. We hope we can help with your next new vehicle, too!

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly no pressure staff."

- Gd mack

Bought my 1st KIA in 2012.loved it.Been so impressed with my 1st one I bought 2 this time around.Can't beat the warrenty. But never had to use it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KENNY BOYNES

Dec 26, 2018

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Good to hear your thoughts. We hope you’ll recommend us to others who are looking for a new vehicle! Thanks so much.

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience at Raceway Kia. Kenny Boynes fantastic,"

- KarenMc

Kenny Boynes and Raceway Kia are EXCELLENT. Kenny was fair, knowledgeable, with top notch customer service skills and a huge asset to entire Kia dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete McAndrew, KENNY BOYNES , Taylor

Dec 20, 2018

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

We’re grateful for your kind words. We hope you will tell others about us, and send them our way. Thanks again!

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my car"

- Tabian313

This was a great low pressure easy experiance. Sales man was friendly and knowladgeable. Thanks for all the help with this purchase and making this so easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: NABIL GHONIAM

Dec 17, 2018

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

We’ll make certain our Service Department sees your review. They’re total professionals, but like everyone else, they enjoy a compliment! Thanks for sharing.

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results