Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ryan Kennedy.
Ryan Kennedy
Ryan Kennedy at Lexus of Chattanooga
Refer Me
5.0

Ryan Kennedy

Lexus Service Advisor 423-499-9095

Lexus of Chattanooga

5800 Lee Hwy
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Ryan Kennedy

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The most attentive service center that I have ever..."

- Steve

The most attentive service center that I have ever encountered. Scheduling a specific time to drop off and providing a loaner vehicle is a real plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Thank you for your kind words! We look forward to continuing to assist with all your service needs.

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan, as usual was great! Lexus of Chattanooga has and..."

- coachbailey53

Ryan, as usual was great! Lexus of Chattanooga has and always will be my choice when it comes to servicing my Lexus. Great people yelled great results and people like Ryan are why Lexus of Chattanooga continues to produce outstanding customer met service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

We greatly appreciate your kind words! We look forward to continuing to assist with all your service needs.

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always I had a great experience at Lexus of..."

- littlesgtmaj

As always I had a great experience at Lexus of Chattanooga. Ryan was the service representative that helped me. I brought in my Lexus for routine service maintenance. He was friendly and helpful with the questions I had for him. I always get fabulous service that’s why I keep coming back. Thanks Ryan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Thank you for your kind words! We look forward to continuing to assist with all your service needs.

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan was courteous and attentive to my wishes regarding..."

- Cynthia

Ryan was courteous and attentive to my wishes regarding my car service. He made sure that everything was taken care of and provided a loaner car for my use. My service was completed in a timely manner and my car was cleaned and ready fir me to pick up at the promised time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2020

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Cynthia, we appreciate your feedback and love knowing you enjoy it so much. We appreciate your loyalty to Our Service Team, and your kind words. See you again soon!

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrea Mashburn is LITERALLY the best! I need service..."

- Matt

Andrea Mashburn is LITERALLY the best! I need service done on my car and she ensured my car was taken care of promptly and communicated every day that it was in the shop what was happening with my vehicle and it was done quicker than I expected. She mentioned that the technician that worked on my vehicle shared my name Matt, and did an EXCEPTIONAL job fixing my vehicle quickly, cleanly and correctly. I will certainly be bringing all of my vehicles in for service at Lexus of Chattanooga.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Hatfield, John Cate, Andrea Mashburn, Nathan Howard

Sep 03, 2020

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Matt, thank you for your feedback. Andrea will be pleased to hear your kind words. Thank you for trusting our team with your service needs.

August 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ralph Paty did a fabulous job presenting my new car!..."

- Susan.neal

Ralph Paty did a fabulous job presenting my new car! Very knowledgeable, responsive, and personable! From the time we walked into the dealership, we felt welcome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Paty, Robert Graham , Leigh Ann Morgan

Aug 25, 2020

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

We couldn’t be happier that Ralph provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the Lexus of Chattanooga team. We hope you are enjoying your new Lexus, please come back to visit anytime!

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan Kennedy is the best! I just bought my third Lexus. I..."

- Suzanne

Ryan Kennedy is the best! I just bought my third Lexus. I stay with Lexus of Chattanooga because of the excellent service department Ryan always takes great care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Holder, Ralph Paty

Aug 17, 2020

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We will make sure Ryan knows about the great review.

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had only had interaction with Ryan other than..."

- happysweetpeas1

I had only had interaction with Ryan other than indirectly with service last week. It’s specifically good people like Ryan that have kept me purchasing the Lexus brand for the last 15 years. Ryan was professional with every aspect of my service and took care of me. When he found out I have been hiking the waterfalls of Tennessee for the last few months he even took the time to send me a few links on some areas in the Chattanooga area. Unparalleled experience. Kudos to the service department for hiring service advisors like Ryan. A true gem. Thank you Ryan and the mechanics in the service dept for always keeping my car safe on the road. Love my Lexus!! I’ll be driving Lexus for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2020

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Our Team is thrilled to hear your previous and recent visits have been exceptional. Ryan is especially happy with your kind words about him. We appreciate your feedback!

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience with Sales Associate, Ralph Petty "

- debbyparsons54

Ralph helped me several years ago when I ;purchased my third Lexus. Without hesitation, he was the one I called on again. His great personality and knowledge of the Lexus product is unsurpassed. He made my purchasing experience enjoyable and pleasant.! I strongly recommend him if you need assistance with your buying your next car. Sincerely, Debby & Rod Parsons

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2020

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Debby, we appreciate your review and kind words about Ralph. Our Team here appreciates your continued business. Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle needs.

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had excellent service as always. It was time for my NX..."

- littlesgtmaj

Had excellent service as always. It was time for my NX 10,000 mile service. I scheduled with Randy and Ryan was my service person for the day. Ryan was friendly and pleasant to work with.. I love visiting Lexus of Chattanooga always great service. Angel K

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Hatfield

Jul 23, 2020

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

We appreciate you trusting in and choosing our Service Department for your needs. Our Team is happy to hear your experience was amazing. Ryan appreciates your kind words and your 5 star review!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

new 2021 Lexus NX 300 car

2021 Lexus NX 300

Call for Price

used 2018 Lexus RX 350L car, priced at $41,450

2018 Lexus RX 350L

$41,450

used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,950

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,950

used 2015 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $15,950

2015 Lexus RX 350

$15,950

used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $18,950

2018 Honda Accord

$18,950

used 2013 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $18,950

2013 Lexus RX 350

$18,950