Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ralph Paty.
Ralph Paty
Ralph Paty at Lexus of Chattanooga
Refer Me
5.0

Ralph Paty | Page 13

Lexus Master Certified Sales and Leasing professional 423-488-8231

Lexus of Chattanooga

5800 Lee Hwy
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

31 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

33 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Lexus Certified , Toyota Certified

Master Certified Sales & Leasing

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

123 Reviews of Ralph Paty

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Like Father, Like Son"

- chaddyv

My dad bought his first professional car from Ralph Paty out of Chattanooga 20 years ago when I was 3. A few days ago I was able to buy a similar model of car from the same man that sold to my dad. He has contacted me multiple times to make sure everything is going smoothly with the car. Truly great at what he does and a good man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2017

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

How wonderful to hear! You'll find that our team has the same commitment to customer service now as we did 20 years ago, so we're happy that you had such a good time with Ralph. Congratulations on your new addition and thank you for being a part of the Lexus of Chattanooga family!

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Knowledgeable and personable"

- Suzanne

Ralph listened to what I was looking for in a car, showed me options and made the car buying experience stress free. And, he is a personable, likeable guy. I would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2017

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Thank you for your recommendation and kind words about Ralph, Suzanne! We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive feedback. Let us know how we can help with any future car or service needs you may have.

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest, knowledgeable and friendly"

- James and Sherry

Ralph's wealth of knowledge and no pressure sales' style made our car buying experience stress free and even fun. Highly recommend reaching out to Ralph if you are in the market for a new or new to you vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2017

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Thank you for the review James and Sherry! We appreciate the kind words about Ralph and we know he will be happy to know that you he was the reason were given such a great experience at our dealership. Enjoy your new car and let us know how we can be of service again in the future!

...
13
121 - 123 of 123 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car

2019 Toyota Tacoma

Call for Price

used 2021 Toyota 4Runner car

2021 Toyota 4Runner

Call for Price

used 2013 Lexus RX 350 car

2013 Lexus RX 350

Call for Price

new 2021 Lexus GX 460 car

2021 Lexus GX 460

Call for Price

used 2013 Toyota Camry car

2013 Toyota Camry

Call for Price

used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $39,950

2017 Lexus RX 350

$39,950