Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robert Graham.
Robert Graham
Robert Graham at Lexus of Chattanooga
Refer Me
5.0

Robert Graham

Lexus Sales Manager 423-499-9095

Lexus of Chattanooga

5800 Lee Hwy
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Robert Graham

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased new vehicle from this dealer. Everyone I came..."

- sandman0074

Purchased new vehicle from this dealer. Everyone I came in contact with including Ralph, Ed, Robert, Jackson and Aaron were cordial, extremely efficient and helpful in every way. I drove 330 miles to purchase my vehicle there and would do it again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

On behalf of us at Lexus of Chattanooga, We would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Ralph, Robert, and Aaron. We will be sharing your feedback with our team. Enjoy your new Lexus, and please revisit us soon!

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When it came time to replace our old Lexus RX330 with a..."

- davidnelson

When it came time to replace our old Lexus RX330 with a new RX350 I contacted several dealerships in the region. Marc Bales was by far the best sales rep to deal with, he listened to the features we wanted on our new RX and was very responsive throughout the process. We got a great deal and traded in our old RX330. It was well worth the 2+ hour drive to Lexus of Chattanooga. All the staff were excellent and a great experience overall, thanks Marc!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Bales

Sep 08, 2020

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

David, we appreciate your great review! Thank you for the kind words about Marc as well. We are thrilled to know that your experience was a 5 star worthy one, and we look forward to working with you next time!

August 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ralph Paty did a fabulous job presenting my new car!..."

- Susan.neal

Ralph Paty did a fabulous job presenting my new car! Very knowledgeable, responsive, and personable! From the time we walked into the dealership, we felt welcome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Paty, Ryan Kennedy , Leigh Ann Morgan

Aug 25, 2020

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

We couldn’t be happier that Ralph provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the Lexus of Chattanooga team. We hope you are enjoying your new Lexus, please come back to visit anytime!

April 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ralph Paty is phenomenal. He found three different..."

- Robert Michalski

Ralph Paty is phenomenal. He found three different vehicles until he finally found the one that fit my wife’s needs and wants. He spent a lot of time with us and several days of probably what he thought was wasted time. I’m the end he kept sending videos and pictures and found her exactly what she wanted at an unbelievable price. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2020

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

We couldn’t be happier that Ralph provided you with a great experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the Lexus team. We will be sure to let him know about your kind words.

January 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience dealing with Lexus of Chattanooga"

- patricia

I was a repeat client to the Lexus dealership so my expectations were very high for another great experience. Needless to say, I was not disappointed as I drove away in my new vehicle. So, thanks to Ed Emerson, Robert Graham, Ralph Paty, Cameron Stooksbury and Matt Millard. FYI- the rose bud vase was quite the surprise - great finale!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Paty, Matt Millard, Cameron Stooksbury, Ed Emerson

Jan 13, 2020

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Thank you so much for sharing feedback from your recent experience with our team, Patricia! It's awesome to hear that you've enjoyed your experiences at Lexus of Chattanooga, and that we were able to meet your high expectations for the most recent one. We absolutely love working with you and we hope for the opportunity to do so again. Enjoy your new vehicle!

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had such a wonderful experience in buying my Lexus and..."

- Greenthumb

I had such a wonderful experience in buying my Lexus and I would have to say it was because of my very knowledgeable and helpful sales person Alicia Normand!!! She took expert care of me from the beginning to the completion of the sale!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Hatfield, Alicia Normand

Nov 25, 2019

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Thank you for this great review. Alicia will enjoy knowing that she was able to provide you with a 5-star worthy buying experience from start to finish. We appreciate you choosing to work with the Lexus of Chattanooga team and we hope for the opportunity to help with any of your future automotive needs!

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely amazing! The best car buying experience ever!"

- Max D.

We visited the local Lexus dealer in the city which we live. We had a very dissatisfying experience trying to close a fair deal. We then decided to use the USAA car buying program to find the vehicle we wanted. The next day we received an email from Lexus of Chattanooga with the vehicle we wanted. I called Lexus of Chattanooga and within a matter of minutes, we agreed upon a deal! After arriving at the dealer to pick up the vehicle, we were treated like royalty! Everyone involved in the deal ( sales manager, salesman, finance manger, technology rep and service tech) ensured all of our questions were answered. Lexus of Chattanooga was the best and we’ll be returning for our next new vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Paty, Ryan Kennedy, Matt Millard

Oct 03, 2019

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Thank you for this awesome feedback for our team, Max! We appreciate you choosing to work with us and allowing our team to show you the quality customer service we're able to provide from start to finish. It was our absolute pleasure to help you find the exact vehicle you were wanting to buy! We look forward to helping you with your future automotive needs - Thank you!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

used 2018 Lexus RX 350L car, priced at $41,450

2018 Lexus RX 350L

$41,450

new 2021 Lexus NX 300 car

2021 Lexus NX 300

Call for Price

used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,950

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,950

used 2015 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $15,950

2015 Lexus RX 350

$15,950

used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $18,950

2018 Honda Accord

$18,950

used 2013 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $18,950

2013 Lexus RX 350

$18,950