Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rami Jaouhari.
Rami Jaouhari
Rami  Jaouhari at Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside
5.0

Rami Jaouhari

Sales Consultant

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside

3213 Adams St
Riverside, CA 92504

13 Reviews of Rami Jaouhari

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service was excellent. Rami helps me throughout..."

- son

Customer Service was excellent. Rami helps me throughout the process and shows all the car functions. I would recommend friends and family to Rami. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for sharing this excellent review! We appreciate your business and are happy to hear that Rami took great care of you throughout your visit! He will be honored to have earned your kind recommendation, and we congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of him and the entire team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience at Walters Mercedes-Benz was great! Rami..."

- olvera1957

Our experience at Walters Mercedes-Benz was great! Rami Jaouhari, our salesman was very professional and friendly, there was no pressure put on my wife and I! We would truly recommend friends to the Dealership! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Georgie

Mar 30, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are delighted to know that Rami took great care of you and ensured that your visit was smooth and pressure-free! He will be honored to have earned your kind recommendation. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that he or the team may help you with! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rami Jaouhari provided excellent customer service and..."

- KB

Rami Jaouhari provided excellent customer service and understood what I was looking for. He took the time to show me the futuristic features of my new GLA250. Overall it was a smooth process, 5 star review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

We are overjoyed that Rami could be of assistance to you and ultimately get you into the perfect ride! We congratulate you on your new Mercedes-Benz- on behalf of the entire team. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Walter’s Mercedes-Benz of Riverside...."

- Leo

Great experience at Walter’s Mercedes-Benz of Riverside. Rami Jaouhari and Andy Towns were absolutely amazing. My wife and I love our her new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Towns

Feb 16, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Leo, Congratulations to you and your wife on your new vehicle! We are so glad that our team could be of assistance to you and ultimately get you into a vehicle that you love! We are so excited for you both to enjoy your new ride, and we hope to hear from you again when the time comes for your first service! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership offers a great selection at fabulous..."

- Gd

The dealership offers a great selection at fabulous pricing-however what makes this dealership stand out is Rami-an exceptional guy with an amazing personality. He was very detailed, took his time and answered all my questions —I’m buying the car not just because of the great price he got me but because of the fabulous customer service I received—don’t ever change Rami!! I’m highly recommending you to my friends!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for leaving Rami this excellent review! He certainly is a wonderful asset to our team, and we are thrilled that he could provide you with the perfect vehicle, deal, and overall experience! He will be honored to hear of your very kind words. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Water's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside, Specially..."

- Joshua Dhesi

Thank you Water's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside, Specially Rami Jaouhari. Love my car. Your service and attention to my needs exceeded my expectaions. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Joshua, Thank you for leaving Rami this 5-star review! He will be honored by your very kind words and to know how greatly you valued his assistance! We congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of him and the entire team, and we hope to hear from you again when the time comes for your first service! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Rami, for your attention to details and all..."

- Robert Jewel

Thank you Rami, for your attention to details and all your help. You guys are awesome, much appreciated. I will definitely recommend you to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Robert, Thank you for leaving Rami this 5-star review! We are so glad that he could be of assistance to you, and he will be proud to have earned your kind recommendation. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to serve you, and we wish you the safest of travels in your new ride! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are Very professional, well trained, and friendly..."

- Susan kim

They are Very professional, well trained, and friendly staffs, always put customers needs first. I will definitely recommend to a friends and family members about this dealer and staffs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Susan, Thank you so much for your positive review! Our customers' satisfaction is of the utmost importance to us, and we are pleased that our team could provide you with the quality service that you so much deserve! We thank you for taking the time to leave us this kind recommendation. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thank Rami Jaouhari and Walters Mereceds..."

- LaNette Davis

I would like to thank Rami Jaouhari and Walters Mereceds Dealership for the best experience ever. They "HELPED" me get into my dream car the S560v without any problems. I thank God 🙏for Rami he is the MAN! \(**)/

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Towns

Dec 10, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

LaNette, Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz! We are overjoyed that Rami could be of assistance to you and ultimately get you into the vehicle of your dreams! We are so excited for you to enjoy your new ride, and we hope to see you again when the time comes for your first service! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff, excellent service. I would like to thank..."

- Milosh C.

Great staff, excellent service. I would like to thank Rami for his patience and understanding in my new purchase. I know I wasn't an easy customer to deal with. The whole experience was great. You went thru all my questions and doubts and helped me make the right choice. I am definitely recommending you and this dealership to my friends and colleages. Again thank you Rami

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Milosh, Congratulations to you and your wife on your new Mercedes-Benz! We are so glad that Rami could be of assistance to you and ultimately get you into the perfect one! We can't wait for you both to enjoy your new ride. Please let us know if there is ever anything more that Rami or the team may help you with in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $56,750

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$56,750

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $51,005

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$51,005

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $50,295

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$50,295

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $53,025

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$53,025

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $54,660

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$54,660

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $43,305

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250

$43,305