Ramon "Deal Maker" Roedan
Ramon "Deal Maker" Roedan at Lehighton Kia
Refer Me

Ramon "Deal Maker" Roedan

Sales Manager

Lehighton Kia

1502 Blakeslee Blvd Dr E
Lehighton, PA 18235

Contact Me
4.7
307 Reviews

#Vamonos

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.7

307 Reviews

Write a Review

307 Reviews of Ramon "Deal Maker" Roedan

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always very helpful and works with me everytime to make sure I get what I want More

by JULISSACATTERLINE
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Grey, Alex Oliveira

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department is friendly and thorough. They also service my car in a timely manner. More

by bagelffl
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rutan, Rich Hudson

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sam is one of the best I’ve ever dealt with when shopping for a car. Down to earth, understanding, real and a joy to work with even though I was being difficult. I appreciated all his help. Truly a great More

by Sparkie12
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Abalos

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They helped me get into another car very quickly they were very nice an helpful More

by Patty
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler McGuire, Jose Fonseca

November 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sam the sales man was down to earth and awesome. Ramon the sales manager was helpful and very nice. Tyler the finance guy explained everything fully. Great place to get a car. Awesome experience ar More

by Lilbunny23
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler McGuire, Sam Abalos

November 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sam the salesman is the man, Ramon was the closer, and Tyler was wonderful. Snowy night they stayed to help us get what we wanted. Sam called the next day to check in. More

by rrenode
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler McGuire, Sam Abalos

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership & buying the car pissed me off. But that experience was mostly rectified. Our first service experience was good. Once the staff got all the details correct, the inspection was compl More

by HEYMARIA_2000
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Fonseca

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good people and good prices Quality selection. They really work with you to get a nice affordable car. Sam Abalos was helpful. More

by STARGAZERJOE007
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler McGuire, Sam Abalos

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Stopped by to just look at the inventory and walked out with a 2023 Sportage! Thank you for making it so easy. More

by EENA
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler McGuire, Jose Fonseca

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolute best car buying experience we have ever had! Bought my wife a brand new Sportage and not even 2 weeks later we bought myself a truck because of how well Ramon and Jerome treated us…. Thank You More

by Brian and Michele
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Hudson, Jerome Burns

1
...
1 - 10 of 307 results

Dealership Inventory (112 Vehicles)

used 2018 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $28,778
2018 Mazda Mazda6
used
Soul Red Crystal exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $31,277
2022 Nissan Altima
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $35,655
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $28,449
2019 Ford Fusion
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $29,932
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,463
2018 Mazda CX-5
used
Eternal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive