About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Randall Blackwell.
Randall Blackwell
Randall Blackwell, Sales Consultant, Northside Lexus
5.0

Randall Blackwell

Sales Consultant

Northside Lexus

17925 North Freeway
Houston , TX 77090

Contact Me

Have been in the car business for a long time (Most of my life and love it!). Work on hot rods and have been drag racing for a long time with NHRA events. My wife was my crew chief when we were touring the National events. I still race as much as I can!

Dealership Experience

13 yrs

Industry Experience

40 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Service schools with GM. Dealership Management Many Lexus Training Schooling.

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Randall Blackwell

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- kadie.rose90 Verified Customer

Randy was super helpful and made the vehicle work with what I was looking for and the price. I look forward to my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Kadie, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so pleased to hear that Randy Blackwell got you into a vehicle that you love! Thank you for your review.

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional"

- Jetstar

Randy is very professional worked hard and stayed after hours to get my deal done. Came in right before closing looked at the vehicle and he got me on the road in no time. Will highly recommend. Thanks Randy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are glad that Randy Blackwell could be of such great assistance to you! Congratulations on your new vehicle, we greatly look forward to continue serving you!

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best service you will find "

- jayden Verified Customer

This is our third car to buy from Northside Lexus. They have always taken great care of our family. Anytime we are in the market for a car we always call them first. We strongly recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Karmout, Tyler Stephens

Oct 18, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Jayden, Firstly, thank you for being a member of our Northside Lexus family! We are so glad that Randy and our team did a great job assisting you in your car-buying experience. Thank you for your review!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased with Northside Lexus"

- martingoard Verified Customer

No high pressure our questions was answered, we were made to feel relaxed and appreciated, Mark Green did every thing we asked to try and see we got the best deal possible and left us knowing we were purchasing a top of the line automobile,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa O'Connell, Tim Karmout, Mark Green , Hamilton Dawes

Oct 13, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Martin, Mark Green is wonderful, so I am so pleased that he was able to assist you! We are elated that he left such a wonderful impression on you, and got you into a vehicle you love! Thank you for your review.

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience "

- MAYNERD15 Verified Customer

My salesman Randall was awesome! Went over everything with me and helped me with all my questions. Love my car! Have driven Toyota forever and am enjoying my Lexus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, I am elated that Randy Blackwell could be of great assistance and get you into a car you love! Congratulations on your new vehicle purchase!

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went in for service; left with new car. "

- JCBinder

This is the second car Ive purchased from this dealership. Always a smooth process and will continue to be a customer. Thank you Northside Lexus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Kim

Sep 10, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Thank you for being a continued member of our Northside Lexus family! We are thrilled that JJ and Randy Blackwell could be of great assistance during your car buying experience! Thank you for your review.

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Northside Lexus is great!"

- b.wood44 Verified Customer

We had a great experience with Mark Green at Northside Lexus. Everything was very easy. We will come back to mark the next time we need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Tosh, Mark Green

Aug 24, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, I am so glad to hear that Mark made your car-buying experience such a smooth and easy process. Mark and the rest of our team look forward to further serving you!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (526 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,577

2018 Lexus GX 460

$68,954

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,298

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,298

2018 Lexus IS

$44,469

2018 Lexus LS

$102,417

2018 Lexus RX 350

$61,558

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,298