About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Randall Rosen.
Randall Rosen
Randall Rosen, Finance Manager, Valley Honda
5.0

Randall Rosen

Finance Manager

Valley Honda

4173 Ogden Ave
Aurora, IL 60504

Contact Me
Call
Email

267 Reviews of Randall Rosen

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership + staff"

- akan

Everyone is very accommodating, makes sure you're taken care of, and really goes out of their way to get what you want. Cesar, Nick, and Randall were all very nice and made sure you receive what you ask for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Capezio, Cesar Salinas

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy new car purchase"

- NewAccord

My wife and I just purchased our 8th Honda Accord from Valley Honda. Our salesman, Oswaldo Lara, was informative, respectful, and very helpful throughout the process -- from selecting a model, arranging trade-in, selecting options, and delivering the auto. The finance manager, Randall Rosen, was also very helpful in arranging financing and walking us through the paperwork and extended warranty options. I recommend Valley Honda, Oswaldo Lara, and Randall Rosen highly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oswaldo Lara

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No nonsense transaction"

- ManualHonda

I recently purchased my 5th Honda at Valley Honda. Oswaldo was an excellent sales person who navigated my buying journey with courtesy and respect. He answered every question I raised and was very low-pressure in regards to upgrades and other add-ons during the sale. I was presented with numerous options and was given the respect to take my time and make decisions at my pace. I would recommend Oswaldo to anyone that is looking to buy a new car. And Randall in Finance was awesome, too. The entire experience was the best new car buying event in my life. I look forward to my next visit at Valley Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oswaldo Lara

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing a new car at Valley Honda"

- nhorton

My husband and I worked a few days with Steve Grady. He was one of the most informative salesperson I have ever come across. There has to be a million things to learn about all the different makes and models that this dealership sells. Steve was very kind, had a great sense of humor, and was straightforward and honest with us. We have never driven a car other than American made, so purchasing a Honda is new to us. We loved the dealership and especially working with Steve. He definitely made the process much easier and quicker. Thanks so much Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Grady

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing people, amazing experience!"

- anthonykun

I’ve been dealing with Valley Honda for a handful of years now. Just purchased my second car from them and the experience has always been amazing. Victor is a wonderful salesmen and makes every interaction very personable. Very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. 100% recommend Valley Honda and all the amazing people who work there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Carbajal

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low pressure, high satisfaction "

- Dale

Great people to work with. Exceptionally clean facility, professional looking staff. Highly recommend. I have already referred people to your dealership, and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Davis, Ramon Castillo

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Accountable!"

- mk

It is 10 years now, the Valley Honda has been quite accountable and I always have my car serviced accordingly. Each time I need to lease a new Honda I go to Patrick and he is like a good, old friend whom I can talk to. Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Malik

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience in over 40 years of car-buying."

- John and Debbie

We have bought a CR-V and an HR-V from Valley in the past 2 years. We bought a 2017 HR-V and a year later bought a 2018 CR-V. Sales Manager Katy Meyer and Salesman Fred Sims helped us in 2017, and they are why we returned in 2018. Ken Negley was our salesman in 2018 and he went way beyond what one could expect in exemplary service. We had done all of our paperwork for the purchase, and we're the next in line to go into financing. While we were waiting, we saw our car come out of the fabulous detail shop. But, when we examined the car, which was beautiful, there was a small spot of grease on the driver seat side which just wouldn't go away no matter what cleaner they used. Ken said that he had another identical vehicle, and that rather than try to work more on the spot, he'd swap cars. The paperwork hassle was huge, but it was not an issue for him or for the rest of the staff. He wanted us to be completely satisfied. They substituted cars, detailed the new one, and after having spent close to 1.5 hours to "make it right" we left the dealership (which had closed 45 minutes earlier) fully-persuaded that we'd just had the best experience we've ever had with a dealership since we bought our first car in 1975. Also, special kudos to Randall Rosen, the manager who handled all the paperwork. He was a complete gentleman, very cordial, and he ended up convincing us to buy some protection products we normally eschew. So, to Katy, Ken, and Randall, thank you for your above and beyond care for us. I might add that earlier in that same day we visited a luxury auto dealer in Naperville and had a horrendous experience. Valley is the best dealership around. Visit them and you will see how a dealer should run. (Their computer lounge has the fasted internet in the western suburbs) and all the Apple computers you could want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gorgeous facility- friendly staff"

- Rscully

Beautiful place. Meticulously cleaned and maintained. Extremely friendly staff, we worked with Ken Negley and Randall Rosen and both were hospitable, knowledgeable and charming, so happy we used this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Negley

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people to work with"

- Jk

Valley Honda, and Bill Terhorst in particular, are great to work with. They treated both me and my wife with respect throughout the entire process. I can’t recommend them highly enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Theodor, Bill Terhorst

1
...
1 - 10 of 267 results

Dealership Inventory (104 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Mustang

$16,995

2014 INFINITI Q50

$17,995

2017 Honda Ridgeline

$32,995

2018 Ford Focus

$20,995

2014 Jeep Cherokee

$14,495

2010 Ford Mustang

$16,995

2015 Dodge Challenger

$19,995

2014 Dodge Durango

$18,995