About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Randall Rosen.
Randall Rosen
Randall Rosen, Finance Manager, Valley Honda
5.0

Randall Rosen

Finance Manager

Valley Honda

4173 Ogden Ave
Aurora, IL 60504

Contact Me
Call
Email

244 Reviews of Randall Rosen

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and committed team at Valley"

- aadmmd

My wife and I worked with Steve Grady who greeted us as soon as we pulled up to the dealer. He was extremely friendly and knowledgeable throughout the process (and patient as it was getting later in the evening). We were doing a trade in and were able to get expected value and come to agreement on the purchase price pretty quickly. When finalizing our contract, Valley was willing to work with us to get us where we needed to be for adding in the extended warranty/service and maintenance plans as well. All in all we left very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Grady, Tommy Mimbs

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant car buying experience "

- Mitos111

We went to a few dealership around our neighborhood before going to Valley Honda & the difference was like night a& day. Our sales rep Kurt Gonzalez was very helpful & attentive to what we are looking for. I got the car I really wanted & am so happy we went to Valley Honda. Ask for Kurt to get good service with a smile. Maria

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Gonzalez

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time at Honda!!"

- Pepper

I guess I have not been in a dealership in while But from the road you just see cars. I just surprised. I liked how I was greeted from reception area. I liked how Fred came up and introduced himself to us. I loved how he took his time with us. He covered everything piece by piece making sure what we were looking at And what we bought. I don't thing five star rating covers of what Fred did for us!! I give him ten stars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Sims

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Good and unbeatable Deal "

- sanjaykup

Had very easy and good experience in buying out a car on Lease. Nick was so friendly and helped in explaining all the features of the car. Mohit and Randall gave a good deal and unbeatable one. Good Service. Great Experience. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Theodor, Mohit Saini

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Honda Odessy EX-L"

- Cg2018

My wife and I drove over an hour to get to the dealership. When we arrived we were welcomed and after looking over 2 vehicles agreed to purchase a 2015 Honda Odyssey ex-L with Res. The price was fair, team members were helpful, and mostl important my 8 month pregnant wife is happy! Tom was very informative and Randall, the loan officer, was very helpful. Thanks Valley Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Propersi

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"World Class Customer Service makes all the difference! "

- Dave D.

I've bought a lot of new cars over the years. It can be a real beating. I've come to expect unprofessional behavior from poorly trained people struggling to fleece me before I got up to leave. That's exactly what's waiting for you at most dealerships. Last night, I had the pleasure of buying a 2018 CRV from a guy who should have a PHD in Honda knowledge, Chris Barrera. Beyond that, he eliminated all of the traditional friction of the transaction by getting down to business immediately and courteously. His demeanor could not have been more pleasant as he managed the negotiation flawlessly and with the utmost of respect for my goals and budget. Sales Manager James Kirpanos could not have been more polite and professional in securing my business and Finance Manager Randall Rosen made me feel like I was their most important customer as he wrapped up my deal with a genuine concern that I had everything I needed at 10:30pm on a Friday night. Who are these guys??? It was surreal! This is not only the most architecturally beautiful Honda store I've ever set foot in, but these guys are from another planet in the way they handle themselves. I cannot say enough. Thanks, guys-- for real. Sincerely, Dave D. --The Proud owner of a 2018 CRV EX AWD in Modern Steel...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Kirpanos, Chris Barrera

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence from beginning to end!"

- chicagotim

Our car was totaled in a recent accident which meant we needed to purchase a car...quickly! I visited 8 different dealerships before going to Valley Honda. This dealership felt different from the very beginning. Our salesman, Kurt, was so attentive and sensitive to the stress that I was under! He showed me the available cars in our price range and took me on two different test drives. I didn't feel any of the "pressure" that usually accompanies these kinds of purchases. Every person we dealt with throughout the process was incredibly kind and professional. I recommend Valley Honda 100%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of the lowest-stress car purchases I've ever experienced"

- shepherdguy

I should start by saying that I've purchased 15-18 cars across my adult life, so I have a LOT of experience with car dealers! Honestly, this was the lowest-stress negotiation I've ever had. I had been to several dealers already that week, and had walked out on some. The previous Honda dealer I had been to had been very deceptive on their website about what cars they had in stock, and having driven a long way to go see them, I was fuming that the other dealer convinced me to go for a car they didn't even have, then tried to get me to settle for a more-expensive bait-and-switch higher model. So, while I was sitting at the other salesman's desk, I called Valley Honda. They immediately checked stock, told me they had the car I was looking for, gave me an internet price on it, said they would hold it until I got there, and I headed straight to Valley Honda. I was greeted very courteously by salesman Brandon Brabec, who was extremely personable, honest, and didn't play games. It was truly great to work with him. He took a lot of time with me, and was very accommodating. He did not come off as a "typical" salesman at all! I would go back to him any day. Look him up when you go here. Once I had the car picked out and negotiated for, they sent me to the Finance Manager, Randall Rosen. My experience with this part of the sales process has always been a nightmare in the past, and so I braced for conflict. Instead, I found Randall to be incredible to work with. He's extremely honest, genuinely seemed to care about my concerns, and was very patient in laying out for me the options for purchasing or leasing. (I had never leased a car before.) His integrity was abundantly obvious, he has a good sense of humor, and he put me completely at ease. I have never been more comfortable when signing sales documents...ever. I do NOT give compliments to the finance guys, normally, so this is saying a lot... Both Brandon and Randall have contacted me during this week since I bought the car to inquire about how things are going with it. I took it back in for a minor adjustment, and both of them greeted me warmly. I would recommend them very highly, and very strongly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Brabec

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect, professional, hassle free car purchase"

- Tammy Trejo

I had purchased a car from Valley Honda in the past, so this was where I was going to start my search. I was able to work with Dan Pantalone, the same sales rep from my last purchase. Dan was very helpful and patient in finding the model of vehicle that best fit my needs. Dan took his time to show me different vehicles and the features available. Once I decided on the vehicle, Dan and his team were able to meet my financial expectations so there was no need to go elsewhere. After I purchased the vehicle, Dan went over where everything is located and how to operate everything in the vehicle. I left the dealership feeling very confident operating the vehicle. A few day later Dan called me just to make sure everything was good and see if I had any questions. This is a very professional way to treat a customer. Sincerely, Tammy Trejo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jab Rahman, Dan Pantalone

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, easy car experience "

- mfonseca

Steve and Dave were both great with making sure they met my needs in what car, color and price range I was looking for. Everyone I worked with made sure I was going to go home with not only my new Honda HRV but that I was going to leave happy. Randall made the whole process super fast and easy! Highly recommend Valley Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 244 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

2015 Honda Odyssey

$28,495

2015 Honda Odyssey

$23,995

2015 Honda Odyssey

$27,995

2015 Honda Odyssey

$23,495

2016 Honda Odyssey

$34,495

2016 Honda Odyssey

$29,995

2016 Honda Odyssey

$35,495

2016 Honda Odyssey

$29,495