About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Randall Rosen.
Randall Rosen
Randall Rosen, Finance Manager, Valley Honda
5.0

Randall Rosen

Finance Manager

Valley Honda

4173 Ogden Ave
Aurora, IL 60504

Contact Me
Call
Email

259 Reviews of Randall Rosen

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gorgeous facility- friendly staff"

- Rscully

Beautiful place. Meticulously cleaned and maintained. Extremely friendly staff, we worked with Ken Negley and Randall Rosen and both were hospitable, knowledgeable and charming, so happy we used this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Negley

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people to work with"

- Jk

Valley Honda, and Bill Terhorst in particular, are great to work with. They treated both me and my wife with respect throughout the entire process. I can’t recommend them highly enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Theodor, Bill Terhorst

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Crvlover

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. We came in knowing exactly what we wanted. The car was waiting when we arrived. Tyler gave us excellent service. He explained all the new features in the car that we were not familiar with. He spent a lot of time with us to make us feel comfortable. We will recommend him to our friends.It was a pleasure not to be pressured into purchasing things we did not want.You gave us time to make our own decisions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great customer service"

- Anna K.

Overall great experience with this dealership. Eddie took care of us the first visit and took us on test drive of a new Civic. We came back the next day and Chris was great at taking over, showing us all the features of the Civic we chose. Randall kept his promise to take care of us quickly and efficiently on the business end of the transaction. Would highly recommend this team and very happy with our first Honda purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Barrera, Eddie Huerta

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You"

- Reginald

I recently walked into Valley Honda for the first time on July 27th, 2018 not knowing what to expect. It was very busy when I walked in, but I was still greeted immediately. Ramon helped me pick out a car. I knew what I wanted, it really just came down to color. He was very knowledgeable of the cars and he was friendly and personable. Both Ramon and Jack were able to knock down the price. Also Randall was great closing out the business end of things. What I really liked what that Ramon explained the features of a car before I test drove it. He then again explained them again before I left. He gave a tour of the place, and it was very clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Davis, Ramon Castillo

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- CRV girl

This is the first time I've purchased a car from this dealership and I was pleasantly surprised. I hare buying cars and have too many bad experiences The people were friendly and Our sales person, Oswaldo, did not use high pressure tactics. He allowed me to walk away and think things over. When it came time to talk price he clearly stated what the final drive away cost would be. The one thing tha t drives me crazy at all dealerships is e time it takes to drive away in your new car once you've stuck a deal. In this case, 2 hours which was one of my shorter experiences. Valley Honda was recommended to me by a friend and I recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oswaldo Lara

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So easy! "

- DebbieB

Randall was professional, informative and so down to earth, that it was a pleasure to talk with him and figure out the best solution for financing. Couldn't ask for a nicer, open person. Thanks Randall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Negley

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chrystian Silva"

- Chris

My wife and I had been to a dealership before this and the experience was ok at best. Immediately upon walking into valley Honda we knew something was different. The facility itself is immaculate and the front desk was very professional to start our experience. Chrystian Silva was the salesperson that was assigned to us and immediately upon meeting him I felt comfortable. I am someone who does not like pushy salespeople and i like someone that listens to what I am saying. He had a very calm, inviting, and personable presence, he actually took real time to get to know us and we him so the experience actually felt genuine. He was actually trying to get us a vehicle that would work for us within our budget and he was not just out to make a sale. Our first visit with him yielded good options, but we wanted more time to think and he did not push us to get the sale. He accepted our decision, but because of our expereince with chrystian specifically we promised him he would be the only person we would work with to purchase our car. We were in contact with him via email over the next week as we updated our parameters and such and he gave us options that had come in to the dealership. We went in a week later with a great plan and options to look at. We requested chrystian at the front desk, he came up to us and remember our names and asked us about the wedding we went to the previous weekend as we had talked about it the previous week, which again made me feel like I was not just another "number". He came to us prepared with a list our cars that he thought we would like and they ended up being the exact same cars that we had in our list from their inventory online showing that he truly did listen and he did not show us anything outside of our parameters in price nor mileage. We got to test drive all of the vehicles and ge was able to answer all of our questions leading us to make the right choice for us. Chrystian made the entire expereince for us enjoyable and he is the reason we bought our car. Even after we had purchased the car and we were in the next area awaiting to do the financing, he came over and we talked for the entire time and he continued to make the experience enjoyable even after he had sold us the car. I would also like to say that Randall in the financing department was absolutely awesome. He was very polite, knowledgeable, and was great to work with for us. He took the time to explain everything to us in terms that we could understand with regards to the financial aspects and we felt very comfortable. I definitely recommend both chrystian and Randall as a great team to work with in your car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jab Rahman, Chrystian Silva

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Favorite people and dealership!"

- Vynnie

We had shopped around a bit before coming to valley Honda, but it was clear after being there for a few minutes that this would be where we bought our cars from now on. We love that everyone was so happy and helpful! It was clean, bright, and happily busy! Chrystian was friendly, open, and honest with us. He showed us exactly what we asked for and never tried to push us into anything we didn’t love. Jab was funny, helpful, and clearly in it for the right reasons. Randal was amazing helping us with our financing and finding options that fit our lives and again, made us feel like we’d picked the right place. I can’t wait to go back for our next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jab Rahman, Chrystian Silva

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Rachel0810

This was my first experience at this dealership, and I was very impressed. The customer service was excellent and everyone was very helpful. I will definitely be using Valley Honda again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramon Castillo

1
...
1 - 10 of 259 results

Dealership Inventory (90 Vehicles)

2014 Toyota Camry

$14,995

2015 MINI Cooper

$14,000

2014 MINI Cooper

$11,500

2015 GMC Acadia

$25,995

2015 GMC Yukon

$36,495

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$25,995

2013 Chevrolet Equinox

$9,995

2015 Honda Pilot

$22,995