About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Randall Rosen.
Randall Rosen
Randall Rosen, Finance Manager, Valley Honda
5.0

Randall Rosen

Finance Manager

Valley Honda

4173 Ogden Ave
Aurora, IL 60504

Contact Me
Call
Email

281 Reviews of Randall Rosen

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Sreedhar

Place to go for buying a Honda car. Great sales force with informative knowledge. I would definitely recommend this dealership. I would go to Valley Honda for my next Honda car if I am in Illinois.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best ever experience buying a car !"

- Mikie & Stan

Our entire family has owned Honda’s for decades. Several different dealerships but Valley Honda is by far the best. We started with a timely & professional online response from Laurie Bembinster that helped pinpoint the exact car we were interested in. Fred Sims sales consultant, took us for a test drive & explained everything in great detail for the Odyssey EX-L. He was excellent at answering all of our questions & very personable. He reassured us that should we have any problems or questions we could call him or stop in & he would be of assistance. It was a truly hassle free experience & made car shopping actually enjoyable. We lastly met Randall Rosen in finance that made all the paperwork run smoothly. We will definitely recommend Fred Sims & Valley Honda to family & friends. Thank you ! Mikie & Stan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laurie Bembinster, Fred Sims

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- jam1977

Great car buying experience. Easy going and no pressure. Dave made us feel very comfortable with the entire experience. Dave was very friendly and very knowledgeable. The dealership was easy to do business with and would recommend them to everyone. If you want a great car buying experience with no pressure, then this is the salesman and dealership you want to go to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Zisk

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Do not go anywhere else!"

- natejones

The entire team at Valley Honda is simply extraordinary. We have purchased multiple vehicles from them, and whether it's the trade-in, a new purchase, or service appointments – they approach every aspect of our relationship from a customer-first perspective. Every step in the process was transparent, and there were absolutely NO instances that my wife or I felt as if we were being sweet-talked or taken advantage of. Fred, Nick, Laurie, and Bob all took extra time to ask about our kids' names & genuinely engage with them. As Nick was going over some numbers, Fred actually watched over the kids in the toy room. Seriously. Knowing we had three kiddos with us, Randall came out to the sales floor to talk to us about aftermarket products to minimize the time that needs to be spent in another office. Fair trade allowance, competitive pricing, and a transparent sales process – I will never go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a car here is only part of the excitement! "

- Coreyfrenzel

Wow is the first word that fell out of my and my fiancée’s mouths when we walked into this dealership. Or you could call it a car-buying oasis. It’s huge. It’s clean. It’s beautiful. It’s state-of-the-art. The fact that Valley Honda has the largest volume of Hondas in the Midwest was what brought us in from 2 hours away. But when we arrived, we knew we did the right thing. Everyone was so friendly. No one was pushier than necessary in doing their job. And selling at a volume as high as this dealership sells, it’s easier to get a deal done. They want your business and they treat you fairly through the entire seamless step-by-step process. We are very happy with our 2018 Accord Sport 2.0T! Thank you so much, David, Randall, Julie and the rest of the team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personable not Pushy"

- PJH

We've been in a few finance managers' offices over the years and Randall wasn't the stereotypical 'gotta sell this customer more stuff' kind of guy. When we asked a Q he asnwered it without marketing spin or pressure. He got to know us in the right kind of way and we had a nice chat for a few minutes. And we still got through the paperwork quickly. Great guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nick is the guy to see if you’re buying a Honda"

- SarahW

Nick is awesome. From the moment we walked in he made us feel welcome. He already had some options picked out for us. This is my daughter’s first new car and his knowledge of the features and options really made a difference in making the decision. He made us feel like family. He rocks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Theodor

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible experience! "

- Mayapology

Nick was very nice and accommodating! He was helpful in my purchase of a Honda Accord and also so fun to talk with :) I highly reccomend him!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Theodor

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and experience!!!"

- akrueg9

I went in looking for a Honda Civic hatchback but left with a certified 2017 Honda Civic EX sedan and couldn't be happier. Cesar Salinas and Randall Rosen were great and helped me through the whole process. I would highly recommend buying your next car from Valley Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Salinas

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive car buying experience "

- TomW

We’ve dealt with Valley Honda previously and we were never disappointed. I knew the vehicle I wanted and had a good idea of what I would be comfortable paying. Leesley and Katy made a great effort to bring everything together. Leesley is very knowledgeable and patient. Very helpful. I guess the best compliment someone could give is if they would recommend a place to buy a vehicle. At point I would strongly recommend Valley Honda and Leesley. Thanks to all involved in getting me into my 2019 Pilot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katy Meyer, Leesley Sandoval

1
...
1 - 10 of 281 results

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

2016 Subaru Outback

$25,995

2018 Honda Pilot

$37,995

2015 Kia Sorento

$22,995

2015 Jeep Wrangler

$25,995

2012 INFINITI G37

$10,995

2015 Kia Optima

$10,995

2016 Honda Odyssey

$22,495

2016 Chevrolet Malibu

$12,995