About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Randall Rosen.
Randall Rosen
Randall Rosen, Sales Consultant, Valley Honda
5.0

Randall Rosen

Sales Consultant

Valley Honda

4173 Ogden Ave
Aurora, IL 60504

Contact Me
Call
Email

224 Reviews of Randall Rosen

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding service! Just ask for Tom Propersi!"

- Happy customer

A pleasure to buy a car without pressure! Tom was super patient with us, took the time to explain everything in detail and even after we had completed the purchase of our car stayed after closing hours to explain every detail of the car’s features. I would highly recommend this dealer, and if you need sincere and friendly advise about the car you are buying or the process, just ask for Tom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Propersi

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great hospitality and exceptional value!"

- Evelyn M85

Jim and Brandon were so helpful and attentive from the minute I walked in until I made the actual car purchase. I am extremely pleased with my price to value that I got for my daughter’s first car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Brabec, Jim Hanahan

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Good purchase of a used Toyota 4Runner"

- Nate P

The staff was very accommodating as I requested the opportunity to have an inspection of the used vehicle. Eddie was great to work with--helpful and friendly. We were able to work a purchase agreement without a lot of hassle. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Kirpanos, Eddie Sanchez

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Jennifer

Do research then go there. Randall helped us surprise daughter with new car for Christmas. Really pulled it off with his playing along Thanks Randall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Sullivan

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome All Around"

- Megan123

We were treated wonderfully from the moment we walked in the door. Don was very gracious. He set us up with Dave and he was an excellent salesman to work with. Dave did everything we requested and took the time to answer our questions and compare the numbers. Randall in finance was hilarious and made that step in the process so much fun; not a typical characteristic of planning how to pay for a new car. He and Mario who was training him had great personalities and made sure we were satisfied. Dave showed us through our new car and helped us get our possessions from the old van before leaving. I can’t say enough about every single person who helped us in this process. Top notch service for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Davis, Dave Zisk , Mario Morath

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"More than fair"

- Terry Friel

Easy , no nonsense dealership. Fair trade in value. In and out in short amount of time. We knew what we wanted to spent. We were not pressured into buying more than what we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Hanahan, Kevin Hanna

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Cars, Good Service"

- thevolcanogod

This is the second car my family has bought from this dealership. The experience was fine - not a high-pressure situation at all. Randall was courteous and followed up but no overly so. Would recommend this dealership and the sales associate to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent communication."

- jim2316

We felt very comfortable with Randall. Friendly attitude, easy to work with, and no pressure tactics. Answered all questions and concerns. Appreciated his patience explaining all the options we added.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Mimbs

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What an ease to purchase!"

- Bboehman

It was such an ease to purchase 2 new vehicles! At once. Randall made it easy with no hassle! Back and forth about the price. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people, great facility"

- Maxcuster19

This was my first experience with purchasing a car, and randall made it seem way better than what ive heard from other people. Extremely helpful and easy to talk to. Made the process from beginning to end simple and fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 224 results

Dealership Inventory (85 Vehicles)

2014 Honda Crosstour

$18,995

2014 Hyundai Azera

$15,995

2015 Honda Pilot

$24,495

2014 Ford Explorer

$20,995

2012 GMC Sierra 1500

$23,995

2017 Honda Civic

$24,495

2015 Honda Pilot

$22,995

2015 Toyota Highlander

$27,495