About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Randall Swindell.
Randall Swindell
Randall Swindell, Sales Professional, Five Star Ford
5.0

Randall Swindell

Sales Professional

Five Star Ford

6618 NE Loop 820
North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Contact Me
Call
Email

119 Reviews of Randall Swindell

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"As always, we feel at home."

- Ian and Lee Anne

This is our 4th car from Randall and 5 Star Ford. Randall always looks out for our best interest and has been very patient when it really mattered. My wife is very picky and that is never a problem. I recommend this dealership to anyone looking for goo, straightforward business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, easy, supportive"

- Marie121

Wasn’t pushy, and wasn’t over bearing. Genuinely trying to find the best vehicle for my family and I and get us the best price. Very fast service as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my new truck"

- Keycory89

Sam has helped my father, mother and sister into a new car. We have had nothing but a good experence as i am sure you will too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Limo

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Sigamone

The experience was wonderful I was in and out, the salesman was Great! The application process was quick and I was in and out of the finace dept.less than 10min.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hill

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond"

- july1981

Randall and John were absolutely the BEST. I am not the easiest person to deal with as I am very indecisive. These gentlemen just walked through the process with me and let me take my time..... and theirs. I am a forever customer and appreciate all of the time they took to help me out. This was my first experience at 5 Start Ford and I am very happy I was referred to the dealership. Thank you so much for your time and kindness. Also Bubba Smith in finance was AMAZING as well!! 5 STARS ALL AROUND!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hilsinger, Bubba Smith

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth Buying Experience"

- Rey Losoya

First, Randall Swindell met my wife and I at the door, offered us refreshments, sat us down and proceeded to explain fully all our buying options. Next, Randall introduced us to Sam O'Reggio because I was interested in buying a cover for the truck bed. Sam showed us a video of the product and answered all my questions. (Yep, bought the cover). We next sat in with 'Tut' Edwards who went over all our finance options, meanwhile, answering all our questions. All three were very professional, attentive and meticulous in their area of expertise. It was a smooth and seamless experience from start to finish, plus it went rather quickly. Thelma and I thank these three professionals and Five Star Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elbert (Tut) Edwards , Sam O'Reggio (5 Star Rating)

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got very good help"

- Pattonsita

John and Randall were both very help full they went out their way to get me the best deal possible and did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hill, John Hilsinger

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Randall was GREAT!!!"

- TonyDeb

Our salesman Randall was great through our entire experience. He let us take our time to find the car that we really wanted and was very patient and understanding with us during the entire process. Randall is always our go to salesman when we need to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FIVE STARS to Five Stars"

- Harold Proud New F150 Owner

An easy purchase experience with Randall. He is knowledgeable, he listens, he works for you and went the extra mile to make sure my new F150 was perfect at delivery including coming in on his off day. I never felt pressure, only a sense that he wanted to make sure my concerns and especially my bride's concerns were meet. Joe in Finance was also a pleasure. He made the process effortless and was super efficient. There is a reason Five Star Ford gets rated the way it does. It is because of people like Randall and Joe and the people in after market who tinted the windows and applied the spray in bedliner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Vazquez

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!!!"

- Gonzalez,patricia9558

Randell Swindell has done an awesome job in helping find that perfect truck, twice!! We appreciate him being there for us. Taking the time to listen to what we are looking for in a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results

Dealership Inventory (1568 Vehicles)

2014 Ford F-250

N/A

2014 Ford F-250

N/A

2014 Ford F-150

N/A

2014 Ford Escape

N/A

2014 Ford F-150

N/A

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Fiesta

N/A