About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Randall Swindell.
Randall Swindell
Randall Swindell, Sales Professional, Five Star Ford
5.0

Randall Swindell

Sales Professional

Five Star Ford

6618 NE Loop 820
North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Contact Me
Call
Email

125 Reviews of Randall Swindell

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Attentive, while at the same time, doing all that they could"

- Karen

Attentive, while at the same time, doing all that they could to accommodate us. A friendly and clean environment for doing business. Thank You very very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tut Edwards

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Randall Swindle is the BEST!!!"

- Keshay

Randall Swindle is an amazing man of integrity and honesty. I purchased a car 3 years ago from him and 3 years later, I have purchased my second vehicle from him. There are so many people who do not understand why I travel seven hours to buy from him; it is because I trust Randall. He wants the very best for his customers even if that means him losing a sale to someone else. He goes above and beyond to ensure his customers are happy. I leave that dealership 100% satisfied every time. Randall has become more than our car salesman, he has become a family friend. Randall thank you for seeing your customers and not just dollar signs. You are one amazing individual!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David "MIT" Welch

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- TxRm80

I came to this dealership for a specific vehicle. I inspected it, test drove it and eventually bought it. Mr. Swindell was accommodating with all aspects of the transaction and is a honest, down to earth salesman. I’ll definitely be back when I decide to purchase again, with a experience like I had it would be foolish not to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elbert (Tut) Edwards

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Mr. R. Swindell did everything to help into my new car"

- happy princess

I have dealt with Five Star Ford before and I was pleased with they way the did business the care about their customers and will try to do what they can to get you into the vehicle of your choice. And that's what Mr. R. Swindell did for me. I will always come back when I need a new car. Five Star Ford knows how to treat their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Geier

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"IT WAS VERY GOOD THIS WHY I CAME BACK TO THIS DEALERSHIP "

- happy princess

I have worked with Five Star Ford before and was pleased. Mr. Swindell did everything to get me my new car with no hassles . Everyone was kind and was quick. Your team dose what they can to help a customer. I will be sending you more customers. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Geier

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing team with a great experience!"

- Chefdb22

Randle, John S., and Tut were all great to make this experience easy. I have bought a car from Randle before and with the help of John I was able to find the car I wanted and make the deal smooth and simple. I will definitely be back when the time comes for a new Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"As always, we feel at home."

- Ian and Lee Anne

This is our 4th car from Randall and 5 Star Ford. Randall always looks out for our best interest and has been very patient when it really mattered. My wife is very picky and that is never a problem. I recommend this dealership to anyone looking for goo, straightforward business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, easy, supportive"

- Marie121

Wasn’t pushy, and wasn’t over bearing. Genuinely trying to find the best vehicle for my family and I and get us the best price. Very fast service as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my new truck"

- Keycory89

Sam has helped my father, mother and sister into a new car. We have had nothing but a good experence as i am sure you will too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Limo

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Sigamone

The experience was wonderful I was in and out, the salesman was Great! The application process was quick and I was in and out of the finace dept.less than 10min.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hill

1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results

Dealership Inventory (2097 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2017 Ford F-450

N/A

2017 Ford F-350

N/A

2017 Ford F-250

N/A

2017 Ford F-250

N/A