About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Randall Swindell.
Randall Swindell
Randall Swindell, Sales Professional, Five Star Ford
5.0

Randall Swindell

Sales Professional

Five Star Ford

6618 NE Loop 820
North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Contact Me
Call
Email

123 Reviews of Randall Swindell

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- TxRm80

I came to this dealership for a specific vehicle. I inspected it, test drove it and eventually bought it. Mr. Swindell was accommodating with all aspects of the transaction and is a honest, down to earth salesman. I’ll definitely be back when I decide to purchase again, with a experience like I had it would be foolish not to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elbert (Tut) Edwards

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Mr. R. Swindell did everything to help into my new car"

- happy princess

I have dealt with Five Star Ford before and I was pleased with they way the did business the care about their customers and will try to do what they can to get you into the vehicle of your choice. And that's what Mr. R. Swindell did for me. I will always come back when I need a new car. Five Star Ford knows how to treat their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Geier

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"IT WAS VERY GOOD THIS WHY I CAME BACK TO THIS DEALERSHIP "

- happy princess

I have worked with Five Star Ford before and was pleased. Mr. Swindell did everything to get me my new car with no hassles . Everyone was kind and was quick. Your team dose what they can to help a customer. I will be sending you more customers. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Geier

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing team with a great experience!"

- Chefdb22

Randle, John S., and Tut were all great to make this experience easy. I have bought a car from Randle before and with the help of John I was able to find the car I wanted and make the deal smooth and simple. I will definitely be back when the time comes for a new Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"As always, we feel at home."

- Ian and Lee Anne

This is our 4th car from Randall and 5 Star Ford. Randall always looks out for our best interest and has been very patient when it really mattered. My wife is very picky and that is never a problem. I recommend this dealership to anyone looking for goo, straightforward business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, easy, supportive"

- Marie121

Wasn’t pushy, and wasn’t over bearing. Genuinely trying to find the best vehicle for my family and I and get us the best price. Very fast service as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my new truck"

- Keycory89

Sam has helped my father, mother and sister into a new car. We have had nothing but a good experence as i am sure you will too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Limo

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Sigamone

The experience was wonderful I was in and out, the salesman was Great! The application process was quick and I was in and out of the finace dept.less than 10min.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hill

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond"

- july1981

Randall and John were absolutely the BEST. I am not the easiest person to deal with as I am very indecisive. These gentlemen just walked through the process with me and let me take my time..... and theirs. I am a forever customer and appreciate all of the time they took to help me out. This was my first experience at 5 Start Ford and I am very happy I was referred to the dealership. Thank you so much for your time and kindness. Also Bubba Smith in finance was AMAZING as well!! 5 STARS ALL AROUND!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hilsinger, Bubba Smith

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth Buying Experience"

- Rey Losoya

First, Randall Swindell met my wife and I at the door, offered us refreshments, sat us down and proceeded to explain fully all our buying options. Next, Randall introduced us to Sam O'Reggio because I was interested in buying a cover for the truck bed. Sam showed us a video of the product and answered all my questions. (Yep, bought the cover). We next sat in with 'Tut' Edwards who went over all our finance options, meanwhile, answering all our questions. All three were very professional, attentive and meticulous in their area of expertise. It was a smooth and seamless experience from start to finish, plus it went rather quickly. Thelma and I thank these three professionals and Five Star Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elbert (Tut) Edwards , Sam O'Reggio (5 Star Rating)

1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results

Dealership Inventory (1744 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2018 Ford Transit-250

N/A

2017 Ford F-450

N/A

2017 Ford F-350

N/A

2017 Ford F-250

N/A