Randy Merry
Randy Merry at Euro Motorcars Bethesda

Randy Merry | Page 2

New Car Manager

Euro Motorcars Bethesda

7020 Arlington Rd
Bethesda, MD 20814

not yet
rated
30 Reviews

301-215-5467

30 Reviews of Randy Merry

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Simply the Best Eric is the best. Best at price, service, and personality and supported by a superb team. I’ve purchased numerous cars from Eric and EuroMotorCarsBeth More

by Dave b
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Scott, Gregg Eisenberg, Mike Lang , Iso Ebong

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

Edwin is just outstanding!!! We all know the stress there is by walking into a dealership and try to find what you need at the price you need, well I want to share that Edwin Esca More

by Ilovekaeden1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Logue , Edwin Escarraman, Hanna Diep

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Euromotors can move mountains! My husband was interested in an AMG and loved the GTR. Mercedes Benz has limited production to 2000 units. So we did not think that owning a GTR would More

by Draktron
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Scott , Edwin Escarraman, Juan Hernandez

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone should work with Eric Scott! Woke up today thrilled and excited with my new C300 Mercedes! I had such a smooth and wonderful experience leasing my second Mercedes with Eric Scott. More

by Claudia K.
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Scott

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Couldn't believe it was this easy! Went in not knowing what to get or what was best for my family and myself. Had the pleasure to meet Eric Scott and the experience was AMAZING! he walk More

by Kaeden2017
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Scott , Sandra Snyder

August 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Raving Fan! I had the pleasure of leasing my fifth vehicle from Eric Scott of Euro Motorcars Bethesda this weekend, and once again, it was a flawless process. My More

by Richard Guber
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Scott , Sandra Snyder, Anthony Castro

December 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic service and car I can't recommend Eric Scott and the team at Euro Motorcars highly enough. The service was superb. They made buying a car stress-free, fun, and they m More

by Robin S
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Scott

Dec 16, 2016

Euro Motorcars Bethesda responded

We appreciate the recommendation, Robin. It is fabulous to hear that the staff at Euro Motorcars Bethesda made your car buying experience one for the books! We will pass along your praise and enjoy the new ride, thank you.

November 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super car; Super team My S class is a dream car and I received exemplary service from a great team. Eric Scott is the number one sales person in DC. Juan Hernandez and Sand More

by davidbilker
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Scott, Mike Lang , Juan Hernandez, Sandra Snyder, Charlie Harmel

October 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

It shouldn't be this hard My family buys cars from euro & I have also at a 10% discount off msrp on new Mb so I orderd a g63 amg I asked Melvin Gordon if I would get that disc More

by Dannyc
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Melvyn Douglas

Oct 30, 2015

Euro Motorcars Bethesda responded

Dear Mr Carroll, You are a good customer and because of that I believe there was a misunderstanding. Because the G63 is a niche model it is not deeply discounted. Discounts vary from model to model and certain models receive a large discount but because of very limited availability the G63 does not. My apologies for the misunderstanding. Contact Randy Merry and he will discuss the best possible price with you. Sincerely, Charlie Harmel General Manager

June 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

eric Scott is an outstanding sales representative Buying our new AMG from Eric Scott was truly the most enjoyable car experience my husband and I have ever had. He is so knowledgeable, efficient, an More

by Fran and Bob
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Scott

11 - 20 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (257 Vehicles)

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG G 63 car, priced at $179,881
2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG G 63
used
designo Platinum Magno exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250 car
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250
new
Midnight Black exterior
AWD
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $34,881
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Brilliant Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $34,481
2019 Land Rover Discovery Sport
used
Narvik Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $39,881
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
used
Galaxy Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive