About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Raymond Haas.
Raymond Haas
Raymond Haas, sales, Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey
4.8

Raymond Haas

sales

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

4023 U S Highway 19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me
Call
Email

20 Reviews of Raymond Haas

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ray and Eric were wonderful. Great experience."

- CATHLEENMLIVINGSTONE Verified Customer

Ferman is a great dealership to work with. I never felt any pressure. We will definitely go back to Ferman when we need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Dugas

Jun 13, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review, Cathleen!

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman Nice vehicles"

- Candygirl

Had a 3 p.m. appointment. Salesman had vehicles I was interested in waiting outside. Our salesman was Tarek Kassem. He went over all the features on the vehicle and then we took it for a test drive. When we got back to the office he told us it had a certified pre-owned warranty and went over the certified pre-owned warranty with us. We went over our financial situation and what we could afford with Tarek. Within a short time, he came back with a deal that my wife and I both thought was fair and reasonable. We bought the vehicle. There was no high-pressure, no making you wait a half hour before getting back to you like other dealerships have done in the past. It's the first time I can honestly say it was a pleasure to buy an automobile. I would highly recommend the Ferman dealership and Tarek Kassem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Dugas, Tarek Kassem

Jun 12, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly, helpful most of all kid friendly! Thank you! "

- GABETZ Verified Customer

Ray, Scott and Walter are very helpful. Nothing was to much trouble. Kid friendly. Thank you all Ferman Chrysler Dodge Jeep and Ram NPR Rocks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, Walter Wallace

Jun 08, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thanks for your review!

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, courteous, knowledgeable"

- VHINES0 Verified Customer

Ray Haas is everything a salesman should be, professional, courteous, knowledgeable, never pushy or demeaning. He took his time to be sure all our questions were answered and we were pleased with our purchase. Would recommend him to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Dugas , Tyler Preston

Jun 04, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used ( new) car review"

- GOWILSON1 Verified Customer

Excellent service, very appreciative of the caring and effort of everyone involved- would highly recommend them to friends and associates or to their family and friends!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience!"

- Mountaingirl

I got the Jeep I wanted for a great price!! Tarek helped in every way possible and made the experience exceptional!! Thank you for a great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Wallace, Tarek Kassem

May 09, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thanks for your review!

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Happycustomer

We had a very low pressure, very friendly experience. There were no games played and we were very happy with the price of our trade-in. I would definitely buy from this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Packard, Tarek Kassem

May 02, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thanks for your review!

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service and price"

- Soccer10

Our salesman was awesome! He helped us select a Jeep in our price range He was knowledgeable about the vehicle. The paperwork process went very smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Certified Used Car Purchase"

- Robert VanEck

Adam was very courteous and respectful. He is very knowledgeable and showed us how to operate all the accessories - even setting our phones up for us! Overall buying the van was an excellent experience. We would recommend Adam and Ray to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Rugg

Nov 15, 2017

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"To work with a trade gave good service knowledgeable on vehi"

- Todd Kopp

Overall friendly very knowledgeable and able to work with trades. Willing to commit on the deal. Location was close to the house. Price of vehicles very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Gnong

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (559 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Charger

$22,896

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$19,984

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$18,797

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,897

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$37,367

2017 Ram 1500

$20,014

2017 Ram 1500

$36,480

2017 Ram 3500

$58,957