About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Raymond Haas.
Raymond Haas
Raymond Haas, sales, Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey
4.9

Raymond Haas

sales

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

4023 U S Highway 19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me
Call
Email

34 Reviews of Raymond Haas

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very positive experience!"

- ARGOJOSEPHD Verified Customer

Professionalism shown from my salesmen, two different ones, to the management department to the finance department. A class group of people! It's one of the few times that in buying a new or used vehicle that I actually enjoyed all aspects of my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fun fast and efficient "

- pinupstrip Verified Customer

Ferman did absolutely everything right. Ray Haas was great to work with and made the experience fun and easy. Loved everything from the test ride to the donuts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Dugas, Joseph Payne

Dec 27, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Challenger check up"

- terrytherealtor1 Verified Customer

Service advisor Steve, and the mechanics are always professional and understanding of my needs to maintain my 2015 Dodge Challenger. The waiting area is comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Brawer

Dec 10, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent salesman"

- swa6q Verified Customer

Raymond was very nice and very helpful in helping me choose my new car. I took it for a ride and I bought it on the spot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Making Car Buying Fun, less stressful"

- BRIE Verified Customer

Working with both Ray (Sales) and Scott (Finance) made a stressful experience much more enjoyable. I bought two cars and appreciated the knowledge, patience and desire to listen. Although there may have been a couple hiccups, it’s how a person handles challenges that truly demonstrates their commitment to excellent customer service. I would recommend Ferman location to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, Robert Suarez

Nov 25, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Service "

- robertlivingstone2006 Verified Customer

Jason L is one of the reasons I go to this location for repairs, He is on his game , Gets my cars in and out in a reasonable time 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Logue

Nov 25, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service people are polite and courteous but mechanics are sl"

- Truck guy

Service people are kind, courteous,polite,mannerly, but the mechanics are slow.An oil change took over two hours, and the waiting area had no vending machines to utilize while waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Morber

Nov 25, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional customer service "

- MARIVALE899203 Verified Customer

From the moment I was seen walking on the lot my salesman, Ray, approached me in a friendly and non aggressive way. Once my husband and I let him know what we were looking for he immediately began to search for the particular vechial that we wanted. From the very beginning he was very honest about the cost advertised vs the actual price I was looking at. He was knowledgeable and answered every question we had. We ended up finding the car and he and Scott our financial manager set about finding our best deal. I liked that everyone was up front with me about everything and that they were not just trying to sell me the car, but made sure I was genuinely happy with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth

Nov 25, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommend"

- TARA.HUFF Verified Customer

Fantastic experience. Beyond happy with my purchase. Would recommend this dealership to anyone. Ray was the best salesperson and was extremely knowledgeable about the product. He helped me find the right Jeep for me and was extremely patient. I never once felt pressured. If you are in the market for a Jeep - go here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, Robert Suarez

Nov 25, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buy"

- Jessica13 Verified Customer

Great deal. Team was very accommodating and helpful. The team wasn't sales-y and genuinely wanted to help me find the right car, at the right price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Rugg , Jody

Sep 17, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (563 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Charger

$22,896

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$19,984

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$18,797

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,897

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$37,367

2017 Ram 1500

$20,014

2017 Ram 1500

$36,480

2017 Ram 3500

$58,957