About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Raymond Haas.
Raymond Haas
Raymond Haas, sales, Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey
4.8

Raymond Haas

sales

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

4023 U S Highway 19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me
Call
Email

27 Reviews of Raymond Haas

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional customer service "

- MARIVALE899203 Verified Customer

From the moment I was seen walking on the lot my salesman, Ray, approached me in a friendly and non aggressive way. Once my husband and I let him know what we were looking for he immediately began to search for the particular vechial that we wanted. From the very beginning he was very honest about the cost advertised vs the actual price I was looking at. He was knowledgeable and answered every question we had. We ended up finding the car and he and Scott our financial manager set about finding our best deal. I liked that everyone was up front with me about everything and that they were not just trying to sell me the car, but made sure I was genuinely happy with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommend"

- TARA.HUFF Verified Customer

Fantastic experience. Beyond happy with my purchase. Would recommend this dealership to anyone. Ray was the best salesperson and was extremely knowledgeable about the product. He helped me find the right Jeep for me and was extremely patient. I never once felt pressured. If you are in the market for a Jeep - go here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, Robert Suarez

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buy"

- Jessica13 Verified Customer

Great deal. Team was very accommodating and helpful. The team wasn't sales-y and genuinely wanted to help me find the right car, at the right price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Rugg , Jody

Sep 17, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good "

- PLABAN60 Verified Customer

Ray was the only salesman that came out a and greeted us. That is important to us. He listened and took are offers to management A few things ???? But all resolved. Need a owners manual. Which was promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth

Sep 12, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional sales and service. Happy repeat customer. "

- jkz123

From start to finish, our experience with Ferman Jeep Dodge New Port Richey was the best car dealership experience we’ve ever had. So happy about the 2018 Dodge Charger SXT Plus I got and the price we settled on for the lease. It’s the car I really wanted, but I wasn’t sure if we’d be able to work something out to suit our budget. They worked with us, listened to our concerns and to what we needed to make the financing work for our family, and they kept at it until we found a way to make it happen (and I ended up with an ever nicer package on the vehicle than I’d hoped for). The first sales person we dealt with—Raymond Haas—was friendly, enthusiastic and knowledgeable. Then I stared dealing with Genaro Ramirez by email and phone, and because I work out of town during the week, willingness to work on options remotely was important. Genaro was helpful, prompt and thorough but never pushy and overbearing. By our second trip to the lot, we had narrowed down options and our budget needs and worked with Genaro in person to get it done. The sales managers were great—especially Jonathon Widing who worked really hard to make us happy. Again, everyone was thorough and attentive to what we needed, but not aggressive or intimidating. We felt comfortable and felt heard throughout—down to our final paperwork signing with finance manager Scott Poth. This is the second vehicle we’ve bought/leased from Ferman Chrysler Jeep New Port Richey. We bought our Chrysler Town and Country from them in 2015. Our experience with the service department has been very good as well. I so appreciate being treated as a valuable customer and, also, my wife and kids feeling comfortable with the place. And they have popcorn, soda and sometimes doughnuts for the kids. So also happy there. Definitely will remain a loyal customer in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, Jonathan Widing, Jamie Kissinger , Genaro Ramirez

Aug 28, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"These guys are incredible!"

- BLCASPER Verified Customer

It’s simple. I have bought a lot of cars over the years and this dealership hands-down has been the best to deal with. My wife and I were able to go in with our children who are 12 and 3 and the dealership had no problem showing us multiple vehicles over several days to accommodate our schedule. They treated us with respect through the entire process and made us feel like family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Whidden, Scott Poth, Dennis Mousouris, Jason Whidden

Aug 01, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review, Casper!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and quick! "

- Robear05

Tarek Kassam was a pleasure to work with. He helped me and my mom find the right car at a decent price. Very friendly and non pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Wallace, Tarek Kassem

Jul 30, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thanks for your review!

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ray and Eric were wonderful. Great experience."

- CATHLEENMLIVINGSTONE Verified Customer

Ferman is a great dealership to work with. I never felt any pressure. We will definitely go back to Ferman when we need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Dugas

Jun 13, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review, Cathleen!

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman Nice vehicles"

- Candygirl

Had a 3 p.m. appointment. Salesman had vehicles I was interested in waiting outside. Our salesman was Tarek Kassem. He went over all the features on the vehicle and then we took it for a test drive. When we got back to the office he told us it had a certified pre-owned warranty and went over the certified pre-owned warranty with us. We went over our financial situation and what we could afford with Tarek. Within a short time, he came back with a deal that my wife and I both thought was fair and reasonable. We bought the vehicle. There was no high-pressure, no making you wait a half hour before getting back to you like other dealerships have done in the past. It's the first time I can honestly say it was a pleasure to buy an automobile. I would highly recommend the Ferman dealership and Tarek Kassem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Dugas, Tarek Kassem

Jun 12, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly, helpful most of all kid friendly! Thank you! "

- GABETZ Verified Customer

Ray, Scott and Walter are very helpful. Nothing was to much trouble. Kid friendly. Thank you all Ferman Chrysler Dodge Jeep and Ram NPR Rocks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, Walter Wallace

Jun 08, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thanks for your review!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (561 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Charger

$22,896

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$19,984

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$18,797

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,897

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$37,367

2017 Ram 1500

$20,014

2017 Ram 1500

$36,480

2017 Ram 3500

$58,957