Rebecca Strout
Rebecca Strout at Colonial Honda of Dartmouth
Refer Me

Rebecca Strout

BDC Rep

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth

225 State Road
Dartmouth, MA 02747

Contact Me
5.0
12 Reviews
5.0

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Rebecca Strout

April 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David Fontaine is a wonderful salesman! He is professional, knowledgeable & explains all options. I would recommend David & Colonial Honda to family & friends. More

by Sheila
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Garcia, Manny Rodrigues , David Fontaine

Apr 04, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

Dear Sheila, On behalf of the Colonial Honda team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate you sharing your sales experience with us and others! Sincerely, The Colonial Honda team

January 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was professional jay helped me out finding a nice car I appreciate Dartmouth Honda More

by Williams.destyne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Lopes

Feb 08, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

Congrats Will! Jay was thrilled to help you with your new car purchase Emilly M BDC Director

December 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex (salesperson)2022 pilotGreat experience Alex (salesperson) 2022 pilot Great experience especially with Covid being around. Alex was very respectful More

by Suzanne Ellis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Alves

December 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Colonial Honda helped me find the car I wanted at a reasonable price and made the process simple. More

by Myscreenname44
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have nothing but great things to say about my experience at this dealership. I really appreciated they didn't waste my time and gave me the best price right away, there was no haggling. Andrea wa More

by jlsouza0976
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Vinagre, Manny Rodrigues

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So greatful yo be in my new 22 HRV! What a beauty, chris was helpful in making the process nice and simple More

by Nichole M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Ruthowitz

October 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They all were absolutely amazing helping me get into my new car knowing my granddaughter was in Rhodes island hospital and I needed a safe vehicle to get up there and see her everyday More

by levesquem875
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Garcia, Andrew Braga

October 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was great they took my trade and I did not have to put any money down. LOVE MY HRV!!! More

by Doreenl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Ruthowitz

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was quick and easy i was able to check out some vehicles with Chris. He informed me on all the features each one had. More

by barbara c
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Ruthowitz

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was such a nice dealership I was greeted at the door and asked if I needed water. Chris was very helpful with knowing what vehicle i wanted to get into More

by Wendy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Ruthowitz

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (206 Vehicles)

used 2016 Honda Pilot car, priced at $25,990
2016 Honda Pilot
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $45,691
2021 Honda Pilot
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,490
2020 Honda Civic
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jaguar F-TYPE car, priced at $62,944
2020 Jaguar F-TYPE
used
Narvik Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $48,860
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $25,994
2018 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive