Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Recan Rasheed
Recan Rasheed at Royal Moore Subaru
Refer Me

Recan Rasheed

PRODUCT SPECIALIST

Royal Moore Subaru

1326 SE Enterprise Cir
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Contact Me
5.0
59 Reviews
5.0

59 Reviews

Write a Review

60 Reviews of Recan Rasheed

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish and afterwards our experience with..."

- tonilynnjj

From start to finish and afterwards our experience with the dealership has been great! Each person we had contact with gave excellent personal service and their expertise.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

We are grateful to have earned your business and pleased to hear we were able to deliver a great purchase experience. Thank you.

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and communicative, made buying a car in a tough..."

- estran3

Easy and communicative, made buying a car in a tough market as painless as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Hines

Sep 21, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Very happy to hear that your purchase was so painless. Thank you.

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and professional I would buy My next new car here..."

- gnosrex

Easy and professional I would buy My next new car here and they have a huge selection to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your purchase experience with us. We are eager to learn how we could have improved on the customer service aspect of your experience. Please feel free to contact our management team.

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to referral my friends royal moore to buy..."

- woori74

I would like to referral my friends royal moore to buy car. Their service is awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emmylea Williams

Sep 20, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We we would love to know how we could have improved our service and friendliness.

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyed ever minute of car buying experience. Only..."

- Hayden T

Enjoyed ever minute of car buying experience. Only reccomadstion is ask them to show you the diffrent warranties at diffrent prices. Give you a better idea of the al a cart warranties you can select( purchased more than was planning due to it being al a cart)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Lagunes, Emmylea Williams

Sep 20, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thank you for the feedback.

September 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast & great costumer service. I was able to buy a great..."

- yamili_santoyo

Fast & great costumer service. I was able to buy a great car for a good price and the workers are all very friendly. I would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Yamili_santoyo, we really appreciate your great feedback!

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went for a tire rotation and came out with a new Outback..."

- Danan

Went for a tire rotation and came out with a new Outback thanks to the great trade-in offer. Excellent customer service, very friendly and informative

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

We are very pleased to hear that you had such a great buying experience with us! Congratulations on your new car.

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All in All a very good buying experience. This is our 2nd..."

- glennsalsberry1944

All in All a very good buying experience. This is our 2nd purchase from Royal Moore. Recan Rasheed and Gerson Mejia are great to work with. There is one thing that would have been helpful and that is going over the actual operation of the new vehicle. We had to get the owners manual out to get the car started and release the parking brake when we left the lot. Other things we are learning as we go along. Thank you for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerson Mejia

Sep 13, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Glennsalsberry1944, we are glad we could help!

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recan was outstanding & a real pleasure to deal with...an..."

- jd0221

Recan was outstanding & a real pleasure to deal with...an asset to your dealership! Emmylea was also a pleasure to work with! There were a couple of issues with Subaru that I didn't like; 1) I didn't like the final offer on my trade after I had sent in detailed photos! You were quick to ding me for the minor stuff, but nothing extra for the excellent overall condition of the vehicle; 2) I didn't like the fact that Royal Moore was unable or unwilling to work with my credit union (PFCU) for financing! 3) I think Subaru's price for prepaid 36 month maintenance for basic oil changes & tire rotations of $986 is a bit outrageous! I didn't like the fact that I was forced to pay an additional $389 for theft code?...I'm certain my auto insurance would cover me adequately in the event of vehicle theft! 4) I'm not really certain what my investment of $677 in "Smart Glass Coating" buys me as I received no additional documentation about it other than it was applied? -JJD

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emmylea Williams

Sep 13, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Hello, I hope things are cleared up after speaking with Recan. 1) Everything with your vehicle would have been as previously negotiated, but we were not aware of the damaged mirror; which did make a difference in the vehicle value. 2)Your are welcome to cancel Subaru's maintenance program if you do not want it, but it covers much more than oil and tire rotations. Regarding your credit union, if a Credit Union chooses not to be a part of the direct lending system, there is nothing any of the dealers can do to overcome it. 3)Smart Glass is a fantastic product, especially with the cost of glass repair not being the only charge to replace a windshield in a Subaru with Eyesight. They mail out all your information to you and you should be expecting to see it soon.

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly experience. Competitive, no pressure. I..."

- spinjunkey

Friendly experience. Competitive, no pressure. I enjoyed the camaraderie that Recan shiwed and was up front about the entire experience. I appreciate the lack of games.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Spinjunkey, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent!

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

used 2018 Subaru Outback car, priced at $31,300
2018 Subaru Outback
used
Blue exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $19,400
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Silver exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,200
2018 Subaru Forester
used
N/A exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2018 Nissan Titan car, priced at $34,750
2018 Nissan Titan
used
N/A exterior
7-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $19,950
2018 Subaru Impreza
used
N/A exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $29,200
2020 Subaru Forester
used
N/A exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD