Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Reza Ghane.
Reza Ghane
Reza Ghane, Sales Consultant, Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills
5.0

Reza Ghane

Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills

9727 Reisterstown Rd
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

107 Reviews of Reza Ghane

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealer I have met in the US!! "

- Hcho

This is my third car in the US, and Reza is the absolutely the best dealer of all. Very friendly and knowledgeable, and very caring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. Thank you so much for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills!

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Divine Service"

- QSG

What a beautiful experience! I first meant Reza a year ago when I visited Mercedes Benz of Owings Mills with my boss who was getting service done on her truck. I began to walk around the show room floor as she was checking her car in. Reza walked up to me and introduced himself and ask me if I was interested in purchasing a vehicle. I told him maybe in the future but not right now. Reza then asked me for my contact information and remained in contact with me for a year until I was ready to make my purchase. Reza was not aggressive or pushy and really took the time out to ensure that I had everything I wanted in my vehicle. Reza was very patient, relaxed, and professional through-out my whole entire purchasing process. Even when I through a temper tantrum over the phone one time (Sorry Reza) he remained very nice, professional, and made sure I had everything I wanted. Thanks You Reza.... Mercedes Benz truly has a great person on their team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent salesman!"

- Sandi Eisenberg

Excellent salesman. He was knowledgeable and extremely helpful and friendly. He made my purchase a pleasure. Even days later he was more than willing to help me with questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Gutierrez

Jul 29, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Long Distance Purchase - Customer Experience Excellence"

- Ashish

I don't live in Maryland, however I came across the Owings Mills dealership, went to their website recently and left a message about interest in purchasing a GLS. Reza Ghane contacted me, understood my needs, and built a compelling price point to meet my needs. Since I live more than 80 miles away, Reza Ghane was proactive in keeping me updated about progress, ensuring all my queries are answered and presented pictures of the vehicle from every possible angle to increase my comfort level. I was able to discuss my trade-in by sending the VIN number and pictures. Once we tentatively agreed, I provided the documents needed to close the deal. I traveled to the dealership which is around 80 miles away and within 2 hours I was out of there with a brand new vehicle. Reza had the vehicle ready for delivery and most paperwork was already in place. His diligence, willingness to help and providing a comfortable dealership experience was exemplary. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superior sales associate "

- G&K

Reza provided us with the best car buying experience we ever had from start to finish. What a great person he is! So attentive to our wishes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel

Jul 23, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills!

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Owner "

- Jaic67

Very professional and courteous from my walk in to my purchase. Reza was personable and professional. Ask for him when you want to purchase a car, he is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Harris

Jul 17, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Hello there, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. We hope you have a wonderful day.

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dennis leung"

- Dennidleung1

I am very happy with the Mercedes Benz’s of the mowings mail and the salesman Reza Ghane. Appreciate all the work and taking care of me and our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Hello, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My best car buying experience!!!"

- Sl400guy

I’ve seen salesmen who tried to see how serious I was and my ability to actually purchase the car I wanted to see, before they would put any effort into the experience. From the moment Reza introduced himself, it was all about my needs and how he could best satisfy them. Not pushy, just attentive to my needs. From test drive, knowledge of vehicle, communication via email to start paperwork, was a great experience. The day I picked up the car Reza made sure everything was to my liking. He noticed that the car mats weren’t in there, he went right to work on finding a solution. My best car buying experience was made possible because of Reza!!! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fran M King , Jason

Jul 10, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Salesman! "

- Why5555

Reza was great from start to finish. He communicated with me every step of the way and ensured I got the exact vehicle that I wanted. Once my vehicle arrived he had it wrapped in a pretty bow waiting for me in the show room! Great customer service from the entire Mercedes team, Thanks again Reza!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear Reza was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless"

- Rons410

The ease of my purchase made the whole experience of buying a car a pleasure rather than a painful saga. Every request and question was met with no problem from a test drive to the final Purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership!

1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results

Dealership Inventory (226 Vehicles)

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$61,885

2019 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450

$90,050

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$70,605

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$83,390

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$66,535

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$83,230

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$80,145

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$85,115