Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dylan Jones.
Dylan Jones
Dylan Jones, Mercedes Benz Master Certified Sales and Leasing Consultant, Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills
5.0

Dylan Jones

Mercedes Benz Master Certified Sales and Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills

9727 Reisterstown Rd
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me

I am a Master Certified Mercedes Benz sales consultant. This requires three years of training and experience as a minimum. I also proudly served my country in the US Army. I am a graduate of ST. LEO UNIVERSITY with a degree in Finance. My personal client service moto is : "You First"

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mercedes Benz Master Certified

AMG Specialist

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

124 Reviews of Dylan Jones

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr LYNCH"

- Hummerhead 10

This is my favorite sales person we have bought 8 mercedes Benz from Dylan. He is professional and makes sure my family is happy every time. Thank you Dylan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robb Banks

Aug 07, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2014 C Class"

- 2014 Mercedes Benz

Hello My sister referred me to Dylan Jones and it was my pleasure. He went above and beyond. He found me a great option that surpassed my expectations

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sponseller

Aug 01, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Corina zeltser "

- Corinazeltser!

This mine and my husbands sixth Mercedes Benz. Thank you for being, a friend, professional, and consultant. You are the sole reason I buy at MB of Owings Mills

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sponseller

Jul 30, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts! We are happy that our team could provide top notch service to you! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs. Take care!

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mercedes Benz "

- JayeStylez!

Dylan was very helpful throughout this process this was my first car and he helped my mom and I find a great choice. Thank you so much for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Hello, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Safe travels!

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dylan is numero uno"

- The GLE is mine!

This is my second vehicle from Dylan and Mercedes Benz I left and bought a Lexus big mistake. Dylan was there with the same great service and same great smile. Thank you my friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sponseller

Jun 22, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear Dylan was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GLC suv"

- My GLC and me

Hello all Mr Dylan Justin Jones is an amazing sales professional. He sold me two Mercedes Benz now and I appreciate Dylan and Rob Professional and friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robb Banks

Jun 22, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Hello, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership!

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 GLE wife "

- GLE wife

I was so happy I wanted to thank him for all his services. He took great care of my hubby and me! He will take great care of you again and again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robb Banks , Rey

Jun 17, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

We strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New GLE for me "

- 2020 GLE

Hello my name is Chima and this will be my family’s sixth Mercedes Benz from Dylan Jones. He will go to your house, and do whatever to make you happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robb Banks

Jun 17, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"E 450 coupe "

- Yvenegy Barg

Dylan has sold. me five Mercedes Benz. The best guy in the world. Thank you Dylan Jones. I will continue to buy from him he cares about you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robb Banks

Jun 09, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear Dylan was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daniela’s GLC coupe"

- Daniels GLC

The best sales rep I know they stole my car and he helped the police find it. It was challenging and he stayed with me all the way through it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sponseller

Jun 03, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Thank you for letting us know about your experience and your kind words. We're very pleased we were able to be of assistance!

1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results

Dealership Inventory (226 Vehicles)

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$61,885

2019 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450

$90,050

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$70,605

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$83,390

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$66,535

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$83,230

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$80,145

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$85,115