Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rhett Crull.
Rhett Crull
Rhett Crull at Crews Subaru of Charleston
Refer Me
5.0

Rhett Crull | Page 11

Sales Consultant

Crews Subaru of Charleston

8261 Rivers Ave
North Charleston, SC 29406

Contact Me

Hello ! A little info on me. I was born in Charleston, SC, and was raised in a Hardware store for most of my adult life. So customer service and, helping others is ingrained in me. Married for 25 yrs, one child. Love life & the great outdoors. I give my guest the info they need, with no pressure to buy!! Thank you for considering me. Trust is hard to gain and, so easily broken. I don"t really "sell "cars, but I have helped many people navigate the buying process. Thank you!!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

108 Reviews of Rhett Crull

April 15, 2016

Dealership Rating

"2016 outback!!!!"

- KENNY SCOTT

Great car 2016 outback!!! Traded in a Lexus RX 350!!!! Rhett did a great job of selling us this SUV!!! He let the car help sell itself!! By the time he finished going over the car it was a done deal!!! Great job to the staff at crews!!! Kenny scott

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Baker, Jerry Peters

March 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Third Subaru"

- Terry2

Bought two Subaru's in February. Rhett, Josh and Pam were very efficient and friendly throughout the process. We have had very good car buying experiences at Crews Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Baker, Josh Stringer

February 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and Easy"

- Outback Love

Did not know I was in the market for a new car until my sister purchased one. Got mine the next day. Rhett was great. Able to do the whole thing on the phone except signature, then drove off with exactly what I wanted. Good hugs and friendly atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Baker

February 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would definitely go to them again!"

- Slmonroe

By far the best and easiest dealership I have used. I felt very comfortable and didn't feel pressured at all! I bought a used car from crews and when I'm ready for another used or new car I will go see them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Could Not Ask For A Better Car Buying Experience"

- Jeff and Rhonda

My wife and I now own two Subaru Outbacks, and we purchased both from Crews. The sales staff, Millet (2014) and Rhett (2016), made the experience what we had hoped to have. Both men were very knowledgeable and helpful. They explained all the features of the car and answered all our questions. From the time we walked on the lot until we left in our new car, everyone was friendly, professional, and made the process hassle and stress free. We would recommend Crews Subaru highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very accommodating and kind "

- Ellylanahm

Recently married and recently broke my foot, everyone was super helpful and kind in helping me get the car I wanted in my price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Hassle Purchase"

- Anon

The whole process was easy and resulted in a price which I considered fair. I worked with salesman Rhett Crull and he was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truly the most pleasant auto purchase ever"

- betsyc

Rhett Crull made this experience wonderful! We were purchasing a new car for our daughter who was able to share in this experience as a young adult. After a couple of telephone conversations, he had what she wanted available for her to test drive. We made the visit, drove the car, made the decision and purchased. No stress, no pressure, just great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
...
11
101 - 108 of 108 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $25,971

2021 Subaru Impreza

$25,971

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $32,369

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$32,369

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $35,426

2021 Subaru Forester

$35,426

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $32,477

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$32,477

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $32,369

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$32,369

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,569

2021 Subaru Outback

$37,569