About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ric Ferreira.
Ric Ferreira
Ric Ferreira, Service Advisor, Colonial Honda of Dartmouth
5.0

Ric Ferreira

Service Advisor

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth

225 State Road
Dartmouth, MA 02747

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Ric Ferreira

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Customer-oriented Staff. Very helpful and personable."

- GoHonda

I have been looking for a quality used car with above average features that was within my budget. My family has owned new and used Honda vehicles since 2008, the first year that we bought a new one from Colonial. David Eatz, a new Sales and Leasing Consultant to the Colonial Team was very helpful in assisting me find the right "set of wheels" that would be sporty and comfortable, along with added "creature comforts". I became his first customer and congratulate him for a job well done. Along with Edward Ortiz, another Sales and Leasing Consultant working with David, and Brian A. Almeida, a Finance Manager, they helped make my car buying experience go as smoothly and pleasant as possible. Very pleased with my 2011 Honda Accord V6 Luxury Edition. Their attention to details is exceptional. I am very confident in the Service Department. A minor issue with a tire pressure sensor was corrected in a timely manner. Their used vehicle preparation and safety checks were exceptional. My Accord was detailed to look like it just came off the Showroom floor. Thank You for a comfortable car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Ortiz , Brian A. Almeida was very knowledgeable and helpful.

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service with a smile "

- Honda Paul

Just want to say thank you to Ric, Barry, Erin and all the other guys in service/Sales/ parts for always being there and helping myself and my family. Love those Honda’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Lresendes2

I co-signed on a Honda Civic for my son last year in July. He recently went in to have a key made for his car due to him losing the original. He called me at work after everything was all set to inform me that Rick had assisted him and how he was very helpful and kind. I would like to thank you for your kindness and assistance, greatly appreciated !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So Happy with my new Honda!"

- accord*18

As a returning customer and owner of a Honda for 15 years. Our salesman Joe treated us with great warmth and respect Super service from Ric also!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Zekus, Waleed Shah

December 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tic makes you feel that you are his most important customer!"

- Paul David Lubin

Tic has been my service advisor at Barry Honda, Barry Nissan and now at Colonial Honda. I trust him to make my cars safe and reliable and to never recommend service that is not necessary. My last four Honda Accords have gone over 200,000 miles and were still going well when I traded them fir newer Accords. I credit Ric with that reliability.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Reliable Sales Service"

- bgman1201

I have purchased/leased several cars from Joe, the latest being a 2016 CRV Touring. Joe provides consistent and good service as he works with me based upon my approach of buying a new car. I value Joe's low pressure demeanor as purchasing a car is a big decision and should not be made on emotion. I have recommended Joe to a couple of my friends who were also pleased with his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Zekus, Gil Helder

September 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Courtney12

I want to thank steven Viera for a great car shopping experience. He was very patient and helpful with my car search. Please go and see him if you ever need a Honda or any other car or truck for that matter. I would highly recommend Colonial Honda to anyone .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Ward, Steve Viera, Chris Cipriano

September 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Sales and Service!"

- JoanG-CRV

This is my second car purchased from Colonial Honda. The main reason I decided to return to this dealer was due to the outstanding service department, in particular Rick, who has always been helpful, pleasant and professional. At a recent maintenance visit I decided to browse their new and used cars as I was considering Giving my daughter my old CRV.. I was unsure if I wanted new, used or what model I was interested in buying.. Thank God for Barry Otto! He was so patient with me as I wandered around test driving new and used cars. He couldn't do enough to help me decide on my choice. Even after I purchased a new CRV he took time to review all the vehicle features to be sure I understood how to operate them. I never felt pressured. Outstanding salesman. Now I have two reasons to return to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Otto

January 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jiffy Lube Service With Dealer Costs and Prices."

- Not A Happy Camper

We have two Hondas both have been serviced here. One had new tires installed- they returned the car with huge long gouges in the wheel lips. Seems their tech put the wheel and tire on their tire removing machine and forgot to remove the old wheel weights. When the bar tool spun the side wall to remove the old tire the bar spun the wheel weight halfway around the alloy wheel leaving a huge long gouge. Recently took other Honda in for a recall and some other services. I never received the usual inspection sheet as we usually do. Had to return for second inspection but IMO the tech just ran though the list checking off green boxes because randomly - I say this because some some 2K HIGHWAY miles later and I am at another garage, broken down needing new pads and rotors since the right pads were bad.... If I want a Jiffy Lube inspection I will go to Jiffy Lube guys. I expect more from you and do tell. And BTW General Manager, do tell....what's the point of each employee having listed email addresses if they never look at/ respond to or are given the opportunity/TIME to check them and write back....Your service advisor section is under staffed and IMO from what I have seen sitting there, have too much on their plate to cross the T's and dot the I's. I get more eye contact, personal service and smiles at the tolls on the Mass Pike.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE!!"

- royv

THEY DO NOT EVEN DESERVE ONE STAR!!! Unbelievable! The treatment hear at this facility is so poor, and more over, I can’t find a better word to describe them other than as swindlers! Taking money from people FOR NO REASON, accompanied with the EXTREMELY POOR SERVICE is what this one facility is doing to the name of Honda. It’s crazy how we have been to service our car for multiple reasons, and we went not once, not twice, but three times, before they finally “fixed” the problem. The other day, we came to get the car fixed for a weird sound it was making, and in the end, we ended up paying $400 dollars for nothing. They replaced a part, and then proceeded to tell us that the replaced part was not the cause of the problem. And will they return my money?? NOPE. Then, we asked why they would replace a part if it was fine in the first place…and of course, they have no answer. They proceeded to lie to us about their service as well, and then turned the tables and called US liars….ok. My husband and I went to colonial Honda today for our 2010 CRV to get checked due to some noise. What a Terrible experience!!! Would not recommend any one to go to that place for purchase or service.Technician told us we have to replace the tensionor and the serpentine belt, not the pump.We agreed for it and they told us it will be ready in 2hrs. But after 2 hrs Honda called and said we need to replace the pump also. But the noise is still there. Honda usually send a video regarding the repair during the work, which was not send to us, but when asked they said the system is not sending out the video. So we asked if we could just see it from their system, and they proceeded to say that their system was down...WE FELT CHEATED!! Unfortunately, we have had cars from this company since 2008, and they have done nothing but cause us distress, and WASTE. OUR. TIME. AND. MONEY. I don’t know why we didn’t stop using their service years ago. Save your time and money now, because if they treat you anything like they did with us, you are going to regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (302 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Civic

N/A

2017 Honda Civic

N/A

2017 Honda Civic

N/A

2017 Honda Civic

N/A

2018 Honda Odyssey

N/A

2017 Honda Civic

N/A

2018 Honda Odyssey

N/A

2017 Honda Civic

N/A