Rich Hirsch
Rich Hirsch at Hyundai of St. Augustine
Refer Me

Rich Hirsch

Vehicle Consultant

Hyundai of St. Augustine

1111 Marketplace Dr.
Saint Augustine, FL 32084

Contact Me
5.0
5 Reviews
5.0

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Rich Hirsch

April 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They really took care of me and my family. They were very personable and professional! More

by Sclocal05
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Brubaker, Jason Jackson

Apr 08, 2024

Hyundai of St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and 5 star rating. Congratulations on your new 2024 Santa Fe, it is truly an amazing vehicle! We sincerely welcome you to the Hyundai of St. Augustine family. Best Regards, Andrew DiFeo Owner/GM Hyundai of St. Augustine

March 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience at Hyundai of St. Augustine. From the salesman down to the finance crew. Everyone was very personable, friendly, and honest. I would, and have already been recommendin More

by Stephen
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Brubaker, Jason Jackson

Mar 30, 2024

Hyundai of St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and 5 star rating. Congratulations on your new 2024 Hyundai Santa Fe, it looks beautiful! My team and I will continue to work harder and smarter everyday to improve the experience for our valued guests such as yourself. We sincerely welcome you to the Hyundai of St. Augustine family. Best Regards, Andrew DiFeo Owner/GM Hyundai of St. Augustine

March 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience at St. Augustine Hyundai! Our salesman Rich Hirsch was awesome! Beautiful dealership! Everyone was kind and welcoming! I love my new car! More

by lmabry37
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Brubaker , JJ in finance, he was GREAT! Travis in sales also GREAT!

Mar 23, 2024

Hyundai of St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and 5 star rating. I am glad to hear you enjoyed working with Rich, he is a valuable member of our team. Congratulations on your new 2024 Hyundai Santa Fe, it's truly an amazing vehicle! We sincerely welcome you to the Hyundai of St. Augustine family. Best Regards, Andrew DiFeo Owner/GM Hyundai of St. Augustine

March 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rich was a pleasure to work with, got exactly the car we were looking for. No pressure and a very fair deal. More

by huntingbillbug
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2024

Hyundai of St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and 5 star rating. I am glad to hear you enjoyed working with Rich, he is a valuable member of our team. We sincerely welcome you to the Hyundai of St. Augustine family. Best Regards, Andrew DiFeo Owner/GM Hyundai of St. Augustine

March 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I WENT TO THE DEALERSHIP YESTERDAY ON A WHIM BUT WITH MY EYES SET ON A USED NISSAN THEY HAD. FIRST PERSON I MET AT THE DOOR WAS RICH AND HE WAS AMAZING! EARLY IN THE MORNING, WE TEST DROVE THE CAR I WAS INT More

by Yarielis
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TONY DASILVA

Mar 01, 2024

Hyundai of St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Rich and the team had the opportunity to provide you with great service. We thank you for choosing Hyundai of St. Augustine! Andrew DiFeo Owner/General Manager

Dealership Inventory (342 Vehicles)

used 2024 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $43,587
2024 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Rockwood Green exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid car, priced at $37,185
2024 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
new
Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid car, priced at $38,835
2024 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
new
Aero Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai IONIQ 6 car, priced at $51,685
2024 Hyundai IONIQ 6
new
Ultimate Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid car, priced at $37,305
2024 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
new
Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $23,860
2024 Hyundai Venue
new
Ecotronic Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive