Richard Bacon
Richard Bacon at Fred Martin Superstore
Refer Me

Richard Bacon

Sales

Fred Martin Superstore

3195 Barber Rd
Barberton, OH 44203

Contact Me
4.6
29 Reviews
4.6

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of Richard Bacon

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The lack of communication & customer service is terrible . I decided on a car and by time I went to the bank and came back the truck I wanted was sold in less than 30min of me being gone . Then they convinc More

by aa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 01, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

We are sorry to hear your recent experience was less than positive, and would like to look further into your previous visits. However we are unable to pull up any records of your previous visits without more information. Our team would be happy to assist further by looking more into the situation, if you could please give our Customer Relations Manager Jennifer Bittner a call at 330-753-4444 with details of your visit, or email us at fmcares@fmcars.com. Thank you.

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great wonderful super awesome the best badass the bomb incredible did me a solid love More

by THE_ALLEN6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great salesman we worked with and not pushy! Great inventory selection! Will go back again when my lease is up again. More

by Shandi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Fred Martin Superstore! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had an excellent experience, and dealer Richard Bacon did a great job. We are happy with our deal. More

by TALLINGT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you so much for choosing Fred Martin Superstore! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our Salesman, Richard Bacon, was exceptional. He went above and beyond to find us the perfect car for my daughter’s first car. We had several specifications and he ticked the box on each. The ent More

by Knitttwittt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Richard had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Fred Martin Superstore! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

May 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional. .great experience....the sales people made me feel comfortable and were very knowledgeable. More

by LSCLOU
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Allison

May 02, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

March 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love dealing with fred martin! They are very helpful and always put the customer first! Thank you guy and keep up the hard work! More

by Matt Cox
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Dowdall, Lisa Allison

Mar 21, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for choosing Fred Martin Superstore, Matt, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very professional and helpful. We were able to find the right car and get the deal done More

by FRICTION1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill King, Mike Gentile

Mar 04, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Fred Martin Superstore! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Richard Bacon was super helpful without being pushy. Quick process for lease trade in with a new Jeep. Happy with my experience! More

by ALLISON_SKELLEY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you, Allison! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Fred Martin Superstore. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

February 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Richard bacon was awesome. A pleasure to deal with. He was able so get me a great deal on a wonderful ram 1500. Richard even went out of his way to pick me up from the airport. More

by CCHAMP85
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Richard here at Fred Martin Superstore. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (532 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $69,065
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $26,000
2018 Nissan Frontier
used
Arctic Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $30,000
2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback
used
Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $47,800
2022 Dodge Durango
new
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $35,500
2020 Ram 1500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $37,585
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive