Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Richard Dvorak.
Richard Dvorak
Richard Dvorak at Lithia Hyundai of Reno
Refer Me
4.8

Richard Dvorak

Sales Professional/Interenet Manager

Lithia Hyundai of Reno

2620 Kietzke Lane
Reno, NV 89502

Contact Me
Call
Email

68 Reviews of Richard Dvorak

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful "

- bhensley1955

This is the third SUV I have purchased from Lithia Hyundai, Richard has been the salesman for the last two. By far, he is the best salesman I have ever dealt with, he takes the time to know his customers and does not rush the sales process. He's very friendly and doesn't try to pressure you into something above your price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Osorio

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rich Dvorak made buying my new car very easy and..."

- VSCHNOLL

Rich Dvorak made buying my new car very easy and pleasant. I bought my first Hyundai from him so called him again this time around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lennox

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was excellent. Richard was fantastic. There ad..."

- ChetDuda Verified Customer

Service was excellent. Richard was fantastic. There ad discription was a little off but I'll have to live with it. But I am very happy with the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership and service center are great. And always..."

- SWILKES1199 Verified Customer

The dealership and service center are great. And always have smiles on there face. Thank you guys so much for everything you do. Have a great day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Smith

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I walked out with the car I wanted on the terms I wanted it."

- JMCLAUGHLIN82 Verified Customer

I came in after I got a flyer in the mail advising me I could trade in my Hyundai and upgrade! I saw it as the opportunity I've been looking for to get the car of my dreams, the Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid! My sales adviser was Garret. He was very personable and we talked while our credit was being run and everything processed. He was upfront and honest throughout the transaction. We were approved and the Sales Manager came out to run the numbers by us and get the final approvals. We talked about each option and were able to come to a final agreement. Bryan was great in the Finance Department. He explained each option to us through the process and asked us about the different warranties and guarantees we might be interested in. He explained each option for our understanding and made sure we were fully understanding of what we were paying for. I don't plan on buying a new car for a LONG time as I have my dream car now, but when I am back in the market I will definitely come back to Lithia Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Ogg, Garrett Clunie

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Best place to get financed with! Everything was so quick..."

- Angelica Marquez Verified Customer

Best place to get financed with! Everything was so quick and efficient easiest buying experience ever! This dealership is our go to for anything and everything. We will be recommending all of our family and friends here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Young, Christopher Osorio, Devin Rogers , Bill Zupo

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best one yet"

- hcinfernley

I have now had 4 Hyundai's from Lithia. They have been very professional and made each transaction pleasant. Richard always been very patient with our desire to know all we can before we finalize any decision. The most recent vehicle has every possible gadget which means there is more to learn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Smith, David Lennox

April 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We’re very awesome the customer service were nice got me..."

- aliciahaulcy Verified Customer

We’re very awesome the customer service were nice got me in the car I wanted I am very satisfied and I love my new car thank you All very much... Chris and Devin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd car purchased here. From service to sales I have..."

- HOLLY Verified Customer

2nd car purchased here. From service to sales I have always been treated professionally. Looking forward to many more years of service from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Collazo, Matt Franceschini

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Happy Customer

Lance from Service recommended Richard Dvorak to us when my daughter wanted to buy her first car. Richard took great care of us and made the entire process very pleasant. He went above and beyond to explain every step to my daughter(19) who is a first time byer. He made sure she received EVERYTHING she needed to protect and cover the car in every situation. David in Finance also was great in explaining everything to my daughter- all her finance questions were answered and the best loan options were presented. We have purchased 5 Hyundai's from this dealer. I would highly recommend Lance in Service and Richard in Sales for your car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Smith, David Lennox

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (506 Vehicles)

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $36,758

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$36,758

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,088

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,088

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,088

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,088

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,088

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,088

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,498

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$23,498

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,048

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,048

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $36,898

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$36,898

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,048

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,048