About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Richard Holmes.
Richard Holmes
Richard  Holmes, Sales Associate, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville
5.0

Richard Holmes

Sales Associate

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville

9219 Harford Rd
Baltimore, MD 21234

Contact Me

I've been doing this for a long time now and after all these years , I still love what I do . I love every aspect of the sale weather it's good or bad . If you make a decision to come see me , you wont be disappointed

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

BACKHOE CERTIFIED

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

36 Reviews of Richard Holmes

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great used car purchase experience!"

- Jeep Buyer

We drove down from PA to look at used cars. Great selection. Salesman Richard (Buddy) Holmes was very helpful. It was a very positive experience. Everything went very quick. Finance manager was very knowledgeable, and efficient. The process took very little time. He explained everything to us in detail, and looked for other car loan offers as well. I would definitely buy from Heritage again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance Manager (sorry, can't remember his name).

Jul 17, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hello, thank you for the high star rating! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Take care!

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Respectful service and accurate online pricing"

- arussum1

I was looking for a Dodge Ram online to see what was available in my area. I inquired online about a used 2017 Ram with 3k miles. Shortly after I received a call from Buddy who informed me the truck was still available. I came in on Saturday morning to look at the truck. Buddy was very helpful and respectful. We went into pricing, etc. and the online price was accurate and the dealer did not advertise an price lower than what you’d actually pay. Overall, very pleased with the service and the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

We are happy Buddy was of such help in your recent purchasing experience. If you have any further questions about your new truck, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- lmckena404

Buddy was very professional, honest and extremely personable. He walked me through all the steps and made feel feel comfortable. I expressed to Buddy my needs and he made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

We are pleased Buddy delivered excellent service for you. Until the next time we meet, take care!

January 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied"

- Stephanie Nicholson

Buddy was very personable and professional. Buddy took the time to get to know me and expressed interest in my choosing the right vehicle for my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Stephanie, it's great to hear Buddy was so helpful! Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Franklin Robinson

Buddy n woody gave me a great deal n i would recommend my friends and family to this dealership.They went above& beyond the call of duty to make this happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Franklin, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best salesman I ever dealt with."

- Fconwayjr

Buddy was very helpful and he made the process of buying a car very simple and easy. I recommend anyone who is looking into buying a car to go see Buddy. He made the whole process smooth and treated me like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2017

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

We are glad to hear Buddy made your car buying experience so smooth; he will appreciate your recommendation! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Car Buying Experience"

- Xander

Heritage made my 1st car experience Spectacular. From when I 1st walked into the door I was automatically greeted by Richard Holmes. Mr. Holmes took his time to find me the car that was exactly to my liking, rather it was the Year, Make, Trim, Mileage, and most importantly the Pricing. He made sure I test drove the car, so i could get a feel for what I’m purchasing. What I also like is that Mr. Holmes gave me insight about car values, and tendencies of people when they don’t purchase the right vehicle. Which helped me a lot when making my decision between my wants and needs. Management was also extremely helpful. Mr. Brad Scammell was from the Management Department, and he made my purchase of the vehicle secure. He made my purchase secure by explaining everything that I’m signing, so that I fully understand what my policies and warranties are. Overall this dealership was a awesome experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Scammell

Dec 26, 2017

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

We are delighted our team delivered a spectacular first car purchasing experience for you. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Kbradford613

This was my first time purchasing a car and Buddy was very helpful and thorough on making sure I understood what was happening throughout this process. The whole team here actually were very friendly and polite, Iill admit I was nervous but the atmosphere here just put my mind at ease. I walked out with my a nice Mazda and a big smile. I definitely recommend anyone looking for a car wether you're a first time buyer or just looking for a good dealership to come here! I'll defintely be back when I'm ready for an upgrade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hello. Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Parkville would like to sincerely thank you for taking your time to give us a complimentary review. We strive to provide excellent service to all of our customers and we love to know when we’ve succeeded. I will be sure to share your feedback with Richard Holmes and the team! Thank you again for your review.

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New jeep"

- Jeepman

Always a pleasure. It went well as always appreciate the service . They personally delivered a purchase order to my house & that is setting the bar high for the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Scammell , Jason Grimm

Feb 12, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Thank you for your encouraging review of Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Parkville. We are particularly grateful for any positive feedback, but a response like yours truly motivates the team. Without our customers we would not be in business and for that reason I wanted to personally thank you for sharing your satisfaction. If you would need any assistance towards future purchases and/or services, we would love to help! Thanks so much, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Parkville.

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!!!!"

- Neshonnda

I’ve really enjoyed my experience with buying my first car. Buddy helped me out a lot and made my experience great. I truly felt at home & comfortable!! Thanks so much & I’ll be referring you to my family & friends!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Woody batts & Doug Mc

Feb 02, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Parkville is delighted to hear that your car buying experience was a memorable one. We welcome you to stay in touch so that we may answer any further questions you may have about your new vehicle. It was our pleasure assisting you in selecting the perfect vehicle and we look forward to hearing from you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (817 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Durango

$67,701

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$31,827

2018 Jeep Renegade

$18,612

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$32,268

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$31,649

2018 Jeep Renegade

$18,612

2018 Jeep Renegade

$18,612

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,366