Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Richard Lombardi.
Richard Lombardi
Richard Lombardi, Financial Services Manager, Ide Honda
5.0

Richard Lombardi

Financial Services Manager

Ide Honda

875 Panorama Trail S.
Rochester, NY 14625

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

34 Reviews of Richard Lombardi

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service throughout the buying process!"

- CammyC

My experience with this dealership began with an email inquiry which was responded to promptly and courteously. This was followed by an appointment to test drive. Upon arrival, there was no wait as the vehicle was already pulled forward and ready to go. Ashely and Gerry were so nice, explaining everything about the vehicle. When it came to financing, Rich was a marvel at finding me the terms I needed to fit my budget. Everyone worked together to make my purchase a smooth process from start to finish, even making it possible for me to drive my new CRV home the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerry Lamb, Ashley Pierce

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience yet"

- Kevin P

I had a car (with a loan attached) that was too small for our growing family. Will was extremely accommodating, knowledgeable and patient. He got us a great price for a Pilot, which has always been our "dream" car. No gimmicks, no upselling. He asked us what we needed and got us exactly that at an amazing price. Need a car? Go see Will!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Galliher, Tony Srye

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Honda Civic Lease"

- dvinsevich

Had a great experience with Cody Lach and Richard Lombardi, was super helpful relaying information to me and helping me get into a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Lach

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful salesman "

- mary

Gerry was very helpful. Answered all of my questions and explained how leases work. Very responsive and accessible especially when responding to my texts. Car was ready for pick up as expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerry Lamb

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience for 1st time car buyer"

- Lee23

We choose IDE Honda as a place to take our daughter for her first car purchase. We wanted to ensure she would have a great experience. We could not have been more happy with the service and car! We highly recommend IDE Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kiersten Herman

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new CRV Touring"

- Martin F

I have never had a better car buying experience. My sakes consultant was friendly, knowledge and helpful in selecting the car I wanted. IDE Honda had several of the CRV Tourings in stock and I got just what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerry Lamb

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable experience at Ide"

- ILOVEMYCRV

Will was my sales consultant and was very helpful. He is a very friendly pleasant person and very professional. His knowledge of the vehicles was extremely helpful in my decision. We were able to complete the transaction quickly and efficiently. Thanks Will. Rich was my financial representative. It was a quick and efficient meeting with him also (just the way I like it!). Thanks Rich.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Galliher

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All you need to do is sign on the dotted line....."

- jgdeatsch

Pleasant and knowledgeable sales person; detail oriented in presentation. Stopped several times to inquire if I had questions, even offered to copy my CDs to a thumb drive since no CD player is available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Lach , Kelly, the receptionist

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Comfortable experience."

- HondaRon

Purchased a Honda CRV from Ide Honda ten years ago, I am looking forward to owning this new CRV. These 2 purchasing experiences have been a pleasure. Thanks Rick Damico.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Damico

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brad is top notch! "

- Jmazza

Brad was amazing and made the process very easy and stress free!! I will definitely work with Brad again and refer friends and family to him!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Constantino

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (493 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Sonic

$10,290

2013 Chrysler 300

$13,990

2013 Jeep Wrangler

$26,990

2014 Kia Optima

$14,490

2015 Mazda CX-5

$16,490

2016 Mazda CX-5

$21,990

2017 Toyota Corolla

$13,490

2018 Honda HR-V

$22,645