Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Richard Lombardi.
Richard Lombardi
Richard Lombardi at Ide Honda
Refer Me
4.9

Richard Lombardi

Financial Services Manager

Ide Honda

875 Panorama Trail S.
Rochester, NY 14625

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

65 Reviews of Richard Lombardi

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience during the Pandemic."

- kenneth.rando653

We traded in our 2013 Toyota Highlander, gave us a very fair price. Purchased new Honda Pilot all online with the exception of picking it up. Fantastic experience and Jerry / Roberto did a great job for us. Could not ask for a better experience in buying a new car. Would I recommend Ide Honda, absolutely and will be a forever customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerry Lamb, Roberto Galante

April 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Poor customer service"

- NotHappy

I asked the finance manager to call me to let me know what APR I was approved for, but he never called. I called Ide, and it took over 7 hours to finally talk to someone. When they placed my snow tires in my car, they damaged it, so I had to have a brand new vehicle fixed. The moon roof leaks in my car wash, and they haven't fixed it (despite the fact that I've had it in twice). Our salesman was very nice, but it was very difficult to get a good deal on a vehicle; the negotiations were tense. The finance manager was very pushy about trying to sell HondaCare along with their other packages. I will NEVER buy a car from Ide, and I will Never buy another Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Gerry Lamb, Adam Weil

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I recently leased a new 2020 Honda Accord..."

- mkolar

My wife and I recently leased a new 2020 Honda Accord through Ide Honda. Ours sales consultant was Brad Constantino. Brad did an outstanding job facilitating our leasing of the Honda. He took time to explain all options and answered all of our questions. We really appreciated his knowledge of the process and his friendly and patient demeanor. He made the experience a seamless and very pleasant one. We love the Accord. The new body design is spectacular and we are thrilled with the return to radio/heater knobs and push button controls! Kent and Marilyn Arnold

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Constantino

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service personnel have always been excellent.I went to..."

- jackgilbert660

Service personnel have always been excellent. I went to the Ide Honda dealership for another routine maintenance on my leased vehicle. I had been looking a pickup trucks for several months. I looked out the window and was immediately curious about a white Honda Ridgeline truck that sat outside. I have worked with Rick Damico before, and so asked him to show the truck to me. We took it for a ride. Afterwards he showed me the extra storage, electronic features, etc., etc. He is so very knowledgeable and professional! Hadn't planned on it,...but I bought the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Damico, Ali Grose

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very positive experience shopping for my new CRV"

- dzeger

I purchased a new 2020 CRV at the end of December. Brad was very easy to work with. He was knowledgeable about the vehicles, helped us make a decision to purchase a 2020 vs and 2019 model and answered questions about differences between a CRV and HRV. Making a deal was quick and painless. Upon delivery of the car he was very helpful in educating me on new features and helping me set up my cell phone and other technology as needed. This is the 4th car I have purchased from Ide and I continue to be a satisfied customer in both the sales and service departments. I should mention that Richard was also very helpful in helping to finance our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Constantino

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in with a car in mind, Julian was very attentive...."

- Sober 11

I came in with a car in mind, Julian was very attentive. I drove it and bought it. Easiest vehicle purchase I've ever made. I love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerry Lamb, Julian Barona

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience!"

- erin.geiser

I recently bought a car from Brad at Ide Honda and could not speak higher of my experience. I have never had a good car buying experience until now. Brad treated me with respect, listened to my questions/needs/wants in a new car. He was patient, knowledgeable and friendly. As a female buyer, I never felt pressured or that I didn't understand any step of the process, which I can't tell you how much I appreciate. I HIGHLY recommend working with Brad to buy your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Constantino

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Brad Constantino to get my first car ever..."

- tonyblack

I worked with Brad Constantino to get my first car ever from a dealer and he did amazing! Made the process quick and easy to understand, and was more than willing to encourage me when I doubted I was able to afford the vehicle. He worked hard to get my trade in and down payment to the point where I could afford it. Awesome job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Constantino

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time shopping at an actual dealership...."

- MichaJohnson

This was my first time shopping at an actual dealership. Kiersten and team we’re completely amazing & so helpful! The process was smooth and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Weil, Kiersten Herman

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience from the time we walked in. Hardly any..."

- Jws1982

Great experience from the time we walked in. Hardly any back and forth about trade in value. We are pleased with everything. Brad Constantino was great to work with. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Constantino

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (422 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $29,585

2019 Honda HR-V

$29,585

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,945

2019 Honda CR-V

$26,945

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,945

2019 Honda CR-V

$26,945

New 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,080

2020 Honda Civic

$25,080

New 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,280

2020 Honda Civic

$26,280

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,430

2019 Honda Civic

$24,430

New 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,460

2020 Honda Accord

$27,460

New 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,460

2020 Honda Accord

$27,460