Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Nuernberg.
Michael Nuernberg
Michael Nuernberg at Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend
Refer Me
5.0

Michael Nuernberg

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend

3021 W Washington St
West Bend, WI 53095

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

37 Reviews of Michael Nuernberg

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have now purchased vehicles from at least six seperate..."

- DMWW2011 Verified Customer

I have now purchased vehicles from at least six seperate dealerships, and this was by far the best experience I have had buying a car. Every person I dealt with was very friendly and courteous. Micheal Nuernburg was an excelent salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Flynn

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Mike and Stephanie on the purchase of a 2019..."

- ww7327

Worked with Mike and Stephanie on the purchase of a 2019 F250 that they sent to Boucher ford in Janesville where i took delivery. Both paid attention to every detail and made everything go smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Turner

Jan 28, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review! We are glad you had a smooth buying experience with us!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team you have there. The leasing went well and no..."

- TANDRESHAK Verified Customer

Great team you have there. The leasing went well and no problems. They took great time with me and got me what I wanted. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Krueger, Rebecca Flynn

Jan 28, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for the review!

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After months of searching, Stephanie helped us find a..."

- AGALOVICH Verified Customer

After months of searching, Stephanie helped us find a great vehicle! The Sales Department (Michael) from Gordie Boucher then drove out of state to pick up our Explorer for us - we so appreciated the extra mile they went to be sure we found the perfect vehicle for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Lewis

Nov 16, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

We are thrilled we were able to find you the perfect car! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you moving forward!

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to work with, their pricing was aggressive, and..."

- MALLARD1717 Verified Customer

Very easy to work with, their pricing was aggressive, and they spent as much time as I needed to learn my new truck. It was a pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Johnson, Stephanie Lewis

Oct 28, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for the positive review!

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great people to work with every body was great my best..."

- STEVENOPETZ Verified Customer

great people to work with every body was great my best experance ever buying a truck special thanks to stephaine lewis for keeping me going and helping me out just so enjoyablethank you so much love the truck thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for the positive review, Steven!

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and very friendly. I didn't feel rushed or..."

- lvandeboom99

Great service and very friendly. I didn't feel rushed or was bombarded with emails and calls wondering if I was going to buy a car. They were very flexible with my schedule as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Johnson

Oct 28, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for the 5-star review!

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was a pleasure to have him help us buy our new Escape...."

- Dan

Was a pleasure to have him help us buy our new Escape. Was very knowledgeable and took time to answer our questions. I have no doubt he will be there AFTER the sale. Will ask for Mike the next time I am in the market for another car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Congratulations on your new Ford Escape, Dan!

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd vehicle we bought there in 6 years, nice to deal..."

- CMJULKA Verified Customer

2nd vehicle we bought there in 6 years, nice to deal with, good service department. it is 40 miles away but we still make the drive due to better pricing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Weathers, John Zieja

Oct 06, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for your continued business and loyalty!

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"could be that I FOUND A DEALERSHIP THAT i CAN WORK..."

- MJSMUSIC Verified Customer

could be that I FOUND A DEALERSHIP THAT i CAN WORK WITH.....JFJKSL ALKJF AJKFL;ASKFK THE SSS OME TOW FIT HAD CAT FAT SLIM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Turner

Oct 06, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for the review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (314 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,746

2020 Ford F-150

$39,746

used 2016 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $23,683

2016 Lincoln MKX

$23,683

used 2014 Ford Taurus car, priced at $13,891

2014 Ford Taurus

$13,891

new 2019 Lincoln MKT car, priced at $43,995

2019 Lincoln MKT

$43,995

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $17,991

2020 Ford Fusion

$17,991

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,538

2020 Ford F-150

$39,538