Richard Moss
Richard Moss at Honda of the Avenues
Refer Me

Richard Moss

Sales

Honda of the Avenues

11333 Philips Highway
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me
4.7
12 Reviews
4.7

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Richard Moss

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing staff that accommodates the customer in the finding, purchasing and service on their new vehicle. More

by Tammy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently had the pleasure to work with Rich. I found the car online and I was searching from out of state. Rich was exceptional. This is my first time buying a car in the USA, so I had a lot of More

by sjrboerner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A great experience without sales pressure. Staff was extremely helpful answering all my questions and concerns. More

by Tilly.donoho
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khalid Hasad

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is A-1 in my books. From Sales, Finance, General Management, all my interactions have been 5 star experiences. This is the 2nd car Rich Moss has helped me with. E More

by Rtminfla
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CLAY FENWICK, JJ Quest

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rich & the rest of the team were friendly & professional is helping me replace my previous CRV (which was also from here & was almost at the end of its lease) with a new one, and made the process very simpl More

by JulesWatkins
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service! Rich was honest and patient in the leasing process! All the staff was very caring. More

by Beckster
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CLAY FENWICK

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Comfortable dealership. 2nd car I leased there. Salespersons were nice. Will go there again Im sure. More

by Rtminfla
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great family dealership with reasonable prices on new and used cars. We had no problem getting a great deal on a new passport. Give them a try! Rich is a patient and honest salesman that represents the compa More

by Jason Harrah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2022

Honda of the Avenues responded

Thank you for the excellent review Jason! Welcome to the Honda of the Avenues family! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

March 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went to Honda of the Avenues to look at a new car. Decided to test drive the Honda Accord and immediately fell in love with it. Due to the pandemic, limited stock, but they had one left in the trim I More

by Jeff
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CLAY FENWICK

Apr 11, 2022

Honda of the Avenues responded

That is great to hear Jeff! We will pass the compliment on to Rich and the team. Thank you for the review and welcome to the Honda of the Avenues family!

February 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely non transparent pricing online where they try to add a bogus $2895 protection package fee that was NOT selected. Stay away from this dealership! More

by noscreennameneeded
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford Bronco car, priced at $59,900
2021 Ford Bronco
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,500
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid car, priced at $26,400
2016 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $18,400
2017 Toyota Corolla
used
Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,900
2020 Honda Accord
used
White exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda HR-V car, priced at $20,800
2016 Honda HR-V
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive