Richard Penick
Richard Penick at Nimnicht Chevrolet
Refer Me

Richard Penick

Master Technology Expert

Nimnicht Chevrolet

1550 Cassat Avenue
Jacksonville, FL 32210

Contact Me
5.0
22 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Richard Penick

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Efficient fast friendly cooperative informed equipped great thorough helpful organized logical structured conversable collaborative unified More

by Michaelacosta41
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Mackey, Luis Ortiz, Caden Gracie , Beth

Aug 05, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was fast, easy & hassle free :) Great job Nimnicht Chevrolet. I will be referring my family & frees. More

by Nek78nek
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Ortiz, Cornelius McClendon

Jul 27, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

I appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let me know. Take care! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Luis Ortiz was great! This was the fastest car purchase I have ever made. He made sure everything was in place and it was such a smooth transaction. I bought a 2022 Chevy More

by mredge311
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Ortiz

Jun 13, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Louis was very helpful in finding the right truck for us. The other people were very helpful in explaining the operation of the truck. More

by Mpaulsr
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Mackey, Luis Ortiz

May 26, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! I am very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. I look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire staff we worked with were extremely accommodating and helpful. We enjoyed the experience and would purchase from here again! More

by ksolon89
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

February 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience shopping at Nimnicht was totally an AWESOME experience. This is our fourth vehicle purchase from this dealership and they always exceed our expectations. Our salesmen Mark Narace and Sh More

by Skmtruckingllc
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

January 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was friendly and professional as I was going through the process of buying this new car. I would definitely recommend shopping here!! More

by cfroessjr
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

December 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony was proactive, and pressure free. He listened to what I wanted, and really went above and beyond to secure my desired vehicle at a great value while ensuring top quality! He was extremely knowledgea More

by Lauren3hand
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Keen, Caden Gracie , Anthony Ferraro

Dec 10, 2021

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that Anthony was able to satisfy that. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Laverne was excellent and prepared everything ahead of time to make the new vehicle purchase quick and hassle free. The entire experience was outstanding and would highly recommend this dealership. More

by Sfarris51
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Mackey, Laverne Hood

Oct 29, 2021

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome place to shop nice people too. The car was clean and they filled the tank up with gas. More

by steppj31
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Mackey, Cameron Morgan, Cristian Beltran , Drew Morrell

Sep 24, 2021

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-859-3501, bcox@nimnicht.com

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (490 Vehicles)

used 2015 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $30,591
2015 Lexus GX 460
used
Starfire Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $75,355
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $57,763
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $75,330
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Greenstone exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,978
2023 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Blue Glow Metallic exterior
FWD
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $26,980
2018 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive